Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Davis.
Seth Davis
Seth Davis at Germain Honda of Dublin
not yet rated

Seth Davis

Body Shop Estimator

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Seth Davis, I’m an Estimator here at Germain Honda of Dublin. I started in the automotive industry in 2000 joining the Germain team in 2015. Prior to my position as an Estimator I worked in paint prep/ painting and as a service advisor. I believe all these positions helped develop my skills to be customer and detail oriented. I believe in treating each and every guest the way I wish to be treated. Born and raised in Columbus, OH I love all the great restaurants we have to choose from. I graduated from Upper Arlington H.S. and Columbus State. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my wife Tracy, cooking, watching college football and going to car shows. If I were to be a Super Hero it would have to be Batman, he has the best toys and car. My favorite vacation spot is Lake Temagami, Canada because it’s so peaceful. My favorite Honda has to be the Pilot because it’s a tank.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Seth Davis

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Germain Honda of Dublin"

- crafty

Jheni helped us find a car for our son 4 months ago and he was involved in an accident, I remembered her and was able to get in touch with her to help us find him another vehicle. She was right on it. Asking what our price range was, She pulled up car fax and was in constant touch with us trading information. She was able to find us a car also. Jheni makes you feel like s family member and takes great care of us. Also Jerry, the finance guy was awesome also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix, Jerry Atkinson

Aug 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are sorry to hear that your son was involved in an auto accident. We are happy to know that Jheni was able to assist and help locate a replacement vehicle. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job on the fix of my bumper thanks you all "

- MLAKERN07 Verified Customer

Car was on for 1.5 days for a small fix of bumper. The job was done correctly, can't see anything wrong. Hopefully I will not get anymore damage to this car. My other 6 cars only one had hail damage. thanks again Matthew Lake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ricard

Mar 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for providing us this feedback and the 5-star rating. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with"

- SHUFORD2 Verified Customer

Never go anywhere else. Ever since buying my first Honda in 2007 I have always gone back to Germain for service or even to trade up on the vehicle. Germain always takes great care of their customers from the sales side, service side and even the body shop. I recommend Germain to everyone that talks to me about getting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell, Winslow Johnson

Mar 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, we truly appreciate them. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- edshannon76

Seth Davis ,who works in the body shop, is an outstanding person to work with when your getting repairs done to your car. You can tell he genuinely cares about giving you the best customer service. He gets two thumbs up in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2017

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

edshannon76, Thanks for the excellent review! Seth will be very happy to hear that he was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Thanks again for taking the time to review us; we appreciate your time and business. -Kind Regards, Gina Zaffini Germain Honda of Dublin | Client Experience Manager

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Body Shop Review"

- DrP

Seth Davis in the body shop is outstanding to work with. He made sure I understood each step and provided updates on a regular basis. Having had a terrible experience at another body shop I reached out to Mr. Davis at Germain Honda's Body Shop. Mr. Davis provided exceptional customer service and calmed any fears I had. I would recommend Seth Davis in the Honda Body Shop for all your repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2017

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

DrP, Thank you so much for the kind review. I will share your excellent review with Joe Holt, the Body Shop's manager. I am so pleased to hear that Seth was able to provide you with excellent customer care. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to reach out to Seth or I. Thanks again for your time and business! -Kind Regards, Gina Zaffini Germain Honda of Dublin | Client Experience Manager of Service

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service beyond the purchase!"

- Marisa

Several months ago, I bought a new CRV. All was perfect except for a tiny scratch on front bumper which Chris and dealership said they would take care of immediately when I had time. Well, life became exttemely busy and I returned many months later. It was professionally taken care of by Seth in Collision Center without hesitation and job was pristine. If you want to deal with people and a company with integity and pride in their work, Chris, Seth and Germain Honda are the ones to mark on your GPS when not only purchasing but also maintaining it. Thank you for such a quick and exceptional job dispite my slow priority to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Glover

Nov 16, 2016

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We truly appreciate your business and kind review. Here at Germain Honda, we stand behind our word and if we said we would take care of it, we will. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170