Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Harrington.
Seth Harrington
Seth Harrington, Sales Associate, Carbone Hyundai of Bennington
5.0

Seth Harrington

Sales Associate

Carbone Hyundai of Bennington

897 N Bennington Rd
Bennington, VT 05201

Contact Me

I'm Seth Harrington, born and raised in North Bennington. I have a beautiful Fiance Valerie and three amazing children, Baylee (5), Johnny (2), and Grayson (1). I love watching and playing all sports. Favorite being basketball (Duke Blue Devils!!) I participate in the local bowling league and enjoy a poker night here and there. Carbone Auto group has offered me a great place to work where I can earn a living and enjoy what I do. The business is demanding but my family always comes first, and Carbone appreciates that! You can reach me directly at (802)440-3814 or SHarrington@carbonecars.com

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Seth Harrington

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ service. "

- MIKEBEVERIDGE43 Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and operates effectively. They did everything in a manner. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you to their staff for a stress free buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Carbone Hyundai of Bennington responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience here at Carbone Ford/Hyundai of Bennington with Seth Harrington! We truly appreciate your business and feedback, we look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Welcome to the Carbone family :)

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

" Take better care of your customers "

- KT420 Verified Customer

Check the vehicles see if they need brakes oil change Because I am pretty upset this stuff didn’t get done to my car It’s sad specially when I’m stuck paying all this money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Sawin

Mar 18, 2019

Carbone Hyundai of Bennington responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your most recent experience here at Carbone Ford/Hyundai of Bennington. We strive for nothing but a truly exceptional customer experience. If you have any questions or concerns in the near future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Social Media manager, Maddie, at madelynklein@lithia.com or by phone at (802) 222-0720.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- PKBERRY97 Verified Customer

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Everybody seemed to be in a good mood and willing to help. I appreciated the service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car"

- KHUNT113 Verified Customer

From start to finish the process of buying a new car was made easy. Extremely easy to work with, they listened and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great deal! Great service "

- ROYBOYSLLC Verified Customer

Pricing was great and the customer service was top notch will be recommending to family and friends I was glad I could buy local they went the extra mile when I added a snow plow to my new Ford F-250 Thank You Ricky Northside Self Storage Bennington Vt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Pallman, Valerie Sawin , Fred

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed customer "

- GHERLIHY Verified Customer

My experience was like a bad dream. I sure hope the car isn’t!! This dealership desperately needs better customer service attention, Hours of my time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Salem

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great very relaxing experence"

- robert monette jr

seth and joe and jeff where fun to work with made my car buying experence a real pleasure. found right car at price we could afford. thank you all ,everybody should give you guys at a chance for next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cameron, Joe Barakat

Nov 17, 2017

Carbone Hyundai of Bennington responded

Thank you Robert!! If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out. Congratulations to you and Deb!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,640

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,625

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,570

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,565

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,620

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,665

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,545