Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Seth Krasne.
Seth Krasne
Seth Krasne at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.7

Seth Krasne

Finance Manager

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Making the car buying experience as quick and easy as possible.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

163 Reviews of Seth Krasne

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus and Blake were very helpful they provided me with..."

- Derudremayfield1

Gus and Blake were very helpful they provided me with excellent customer service and guidance on buying a new car and I love the car I have they were amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cruse, Gus Maiakis , Blake snow

Feb 26, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a first time car buyer and was pretty nervous but..."

- Dakotaking56 Verified Customer

I was a first time car buyer and was pretty nervous but the people here at wood house really made me feel comfortable about the car buying expensive. They did not show me what they did to my vehicle after they applied the protection which makes me feel like it was a rush to get done. Other than that I was really happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bentley, Ted Murray

Jan 20, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus was diligent in finding me exactly what I wanted...a..."

- lynn.iorfida Verified Customer

Gus was diligent in finding me exactly what I wanted...a used vehicle, with all the extras, IN MY BUDGET, right down to the color! I was impressed. I'll definately be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis

Jan 15, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience.Fast friendly and no pressure...."

- rayklepinger57 Verified Customer

First class experience.Fast friendly and no pressure. They looked after me.The truck I liked had some hidden issues and the salesman told me strait up he was not confortable selling me that truck. He found one that I liked better and gave me a realy good deal. Was treated with respect the minute I walked threw the door by two people that opened the door and the lady that paged my salesman was really sweet. They go out of there way to get you what you want at a price you can aford. keep up the good work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Murray

Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will continue to use Woodhouse for all my service..."

- johnm197086 Verified Customer

I will continue to use Woodhouse for all my service needs. They are curtious and stay on schedule. I appreciate their excellent customer service. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient, Friendly, Not as reasonable..."

- BEVGUZINSKI Verified Customer

Quick and efficient, Friendly, Not as reasonable dollarwise as Sid Dillon. This location is a ways fr our home but got a good deal and salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Martinez

Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean facility and everyone was great to work with...."

- mkoverton Verified Customer

Nice clean facility and everyone was great to work with. We enjoyed working with Todd. He was very personable and helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cohoe

Jan 05, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third purchase from Woodhouse/Plaza GMC and our..."

- GoBigRed79

Our third purchase from Woodhouse/Plaza GMC and our second with Todd. Once again an excellent experience. Todd goes out of his way to provide excellent service. He is responsive to inquiries, answers all of our questions, and works for us to achieve our goals. We came in on an advertised vehicle and we got exactly what was in the ad with no catch, no fine print, exactly the price we expected. Seth in Finance got us a great rate and the paperwork process was painless as always. We are lifetime customers of Woodhouse and will always seek out Todd when we need to make a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cohoe

Dec 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better communication between the customer. In the body..."

- randyh38 Verified Customer

Better communication between the customer. In the body shop department. Sales person todd excellent sales person. Eddy made a big difference in solving the problem I had with the body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Greve, Todd Cohoe

Dec 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Compared to Woodhouse Missouri Valley, I was..."

- Cfagan2009 Verified Customer

Compared to Woodhouse Missouri Valley, I was disappointed. I’m used to getting my vehicle being washed after each service and getting vacuumed as soon as I arrive at the service department. That wasn’t the case at the Woodhouse I visited on Friday, sadly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bentley, Cris Calvillo

Dec 08, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$50,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,140

2021 Buick Encore GX

$31,140