Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Krasne.
Seth Krasne
Seth Krasne, Professional Sales Consultant, Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
4.8

Seth Krasne

Professional Sales Consultant

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

My name is Seth Edward Krasne and I am a Professional Sales Consultant here at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha. I have been with Woodhouse Auto Family for 4 years. Here at Woodhouse, we understand you can buy a vehicle anywhere. Stop in today and get treated like family! When I am not a work, you will find me spending time with my soon to be and our 3 English Bulldogs. Again my name is Seth Edward Krasne and I hope to see you soon at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Making the car buying experience as quick and easy as possible.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Seth Krasne

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped in to drop off work van for body work."

- Susanrfichter@gmail.com Verified Customer

Stopped in to drop off work van for body repair. Ended up purchasing a vehicle. We appreciated the fact that our salesman explored all the options and did not high pressure us or play games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Thanks for leaving us a review!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free and easy"

- npotts Verified Customer

I was satisfied with the service that I received. The process was easy and they completed the service in a timely manner. Stress free and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Thanks for leaving us a review!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest place to buy a car!"

- bmjm07 Verified Customer

Sales guy worked hard to get me the deal I wanted and made it happen! We have bought two cars from here and will again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

We appreciate you and your business!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not happy "

- gregklein43 Verified Customer

Truck was not ready when I was told it would be. Parts were put on wrong and not how it was agreed on. Truck wasn’t in as good of shape as salesmen said. Salesman did not go through truck with me. Would never recommend woodhouse to anyone!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Greg, Would you mind emailing us at feedback@woodhouse.com with all the details of your visit to our Woodhouse Buick GMC location, along with your contact information.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First GMC"

- nengel10 Verified Customer

The woodhouse team is amazing. These guys are the best. They made the car buying so easy and seamless. We’ll buy our next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Yost

Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is always good"

- jjmcelroy5 Verified Customer

It was a good experience and a fair price. The dealer took the time to check out the history of the car and run it through the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cruse

Feb 21, 2019

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

We're always happy to help!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- marxsentrucking Verified Customer

Everyone we came in to contact with was very helpful and friendly. Never at any point did my wife and I feel pressured into making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Trowbridge

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!"

- camrontara Verified Customer

There is a reason this dealership has been in business so long. They simply are the best at what they do! You are always greeted by friendly smiles who open doors for you. Every salesman is knowledgeable and will jump through hoops to help you find what you are looking for, and you get the best deal possible. I would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- tupper Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from wood house in the last year and both times it was a great experience thanks Tim Fancher(Jeep side) for recommending Seth on the GMC side would recommend either of these sales men for your vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- PPSHEARER Verified Customer

It was fine Coupon sent to me was not to be used for synthetic oil I would like that to be changed so I can use one later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,630

2018 GMC K1500

$30,820

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$57,400

2018 GMC Terrain

$24,810

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,998

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,075

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,194

2018 Buick Enclave

$35,574