About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Murphy.
Seth Murphy
Seth Murphy, Subaru Sales, New Motors
4.9

Seth Murphy

Subaru Sales

New Motors

8670 Peach St
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Born in Webster, New York I moved to Pennsylvania after graduating from Edinboro University in 2005 with a BA in Print Journalism. I was a member of the Fighting Scots swim team as well as a member of the Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia fraternity while at Edinboro. I also met my wonderful wife, Kelly, at Edinboro, marrying in September of 2006. We have had three wonderful children, a daughter Grace Mae, born December 26, 2008, who unfortunately passed away January 3, 2009. Jackson Robert was born December 7, 2010 & Colin Michael was born January 2, 2014. I also have two wonderful dogs, Rusty and Lhasa Apsa and Izzy, a Collie. I have always been committed to offering my customers the low pressure experience we all desire from this experience. I make each of you feel like family to me, with your interests coming way before any of mine.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Seth Murphy

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth Murphy was a pleasure to work with!"

- Mimi55

Seth was very informative about the Subaru line of vehicles and answered all my questions. I will definitely buy a car from him in the future. Thank you Seth for your excellent, professional salesmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling, Rebecca Kovach

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth Murphy"

- Henry

I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz from this dealer. Seth was very helpful and made the purchase process simple and quick. I had my son with me and Seth helped to expedite the process so that my boy and I could get home in a timely manner. Thanks Seth and new motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Petrosayn

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- kdixon221

Seth walked me through all the new features in my new 2019 Subaru Legacy that have been added since I got my 2010 Subaru Impreza. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Petrosayn

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Experience"

- tony.ferretti

Very happy with the sales experience from Seth and our purchase of a new 2018 Crosstrek at New Motors. Highly recommend dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Ray Cap

Just bought my first Subaru Had a great experience from start to finish They really know how to treat their costumers great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Petrosayn

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience at New Motors, Erie PA"

- M2s

I would certainly recommend New Motors for your new car. Seth was great, so helpful and knowledgeable, as was everyone I was in contact with. Thanks for a superior, no pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vollant, Allen Yingling

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a repeat customer."

- Carhy and Jake

I have bought many new and used cars with my husband from this dealership . We have always been treated fairly and will come back again when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled we chose New Motors!"

- MAlexander

Excellent, thorough, world class service @ New Motors. Seth was informative & answered any/all questions we had throughout the process. Thank you so much to the Team at New Motors for making the process simple & enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outback "

- JOSEPH E FRANCIS

Seth was great and so is the Finance Manager. Unfortunately, the people in the detail/new car prep left a little to be desired! Seth had to finish detailing my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Rene Kingston

After months of on line search for my next vehicle I stopped at New Motors and was greeted by Seth Murphy. He patiently listened to my requests, set me up with an overnight test drive so I could further my experience of a 2016 Subaru Forester. The next day I dropped the car off, thanked Seth for his time and information. One week later I went back to see Seth and purchased a 2018. The experience was wonderful ...no pressure ...and knowing I walked out with a vehicle that would fit my needs and a new friend the would be there to answer any of my future questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,415

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,564

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,415

2018 BMW 650

$102,985

2018 BMW M3

$77,400

2018 BMW X3

$45,650

2018 BMW X6

$68,445

2018 BMW X5

$61,420