Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shadi Dandan.
Shadi Dandan
Shadi Dandan, F & I Director, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
4.8

Shadi Dandan

F & I Director

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Shadi Dandan

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership"

- Daddy Fast

I rated Pacifico 5 star's because their good, professional & I like the people that I've dealt with since 2009.I recommend Pacifico my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pacifico for Life! "

- ascarano

I recently visited the dealership to buy a gently used CX-5. From the moment I walked in the door, the staff was friendly and accommodating-- I was offered coffee, a pretzel and good conversation. I was assigned to JP Landivar to assist me with my purchase who continued to help me in a way that felt very "un-car salesman"-like. There was no pressure to buy, he simply answered my questions and remained patient throughout the process. I ended up purchasing my Mazda CX-5 and love the car. JP is still helping me sort a few things out and I appreciate his help tremendously. I would recommend Pacifico Mazda hands-down if you are in the market a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Car Buying Experience!!""

- Lauren C

  Lamont Dean made car purchase experience nothing short of exceptional. Without a doubt, Pacifico Hyundai stood out from the rest. Lamont was polite, professional and honest! I was never rushed or mislead. I was never pressured into anything and I was treated with respect. Not only was he courteous, he was informative and prompt with any questions . Lamont went over and beyond to get the best deal for me. He got me exactly what I wanted. Love my 2016 Sonata Sport. He was the best salesman I have ever had. All salesmen should be like Lamont . I would definitely recommend him and the staff at Pacifico to a family member or friend. "Thanks Lamont Your The Best" Special Thanks to Shadi Dandan for explaining everything needed to be sign to finalizing all the paperwork. Lauren Carbone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Dean

Mar 06, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and easy "

- Loribong

Mike was great to deal with he made the whole process easy and I felt like I got a great deal. This dealer really treats their customers well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conahan, Bryan Foley

Feb 15, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out performed our expectations"

- Forest

I was having electrical issues with my 2012 Hyundai sonata. I went in looking to trade it in for a better preowned car. Even though it took awhile, Brandon, his manager, and the loan officer (Shadi) were actually able to put us in a 2019 Hyundai sonata, and with incentives and benefits, pay off the balance on our old car. We were also able to get an extended warranty and additional warranties. They were outstanding and very personable. Their service department had always accomadated us,. We never had any issues and this experience just solidified our respect for pacifico Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer, Brandon Lokey

Feb 15, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Plaxce, with even better People!!!"

- bevans21

This was definitely a 5 star experience! I bought brand new 2019 Jeep with Mike D’s help. Being this was the first time I bought a new car by myself, Mike made me feel super comfortable and made sure I had everything I needed to make my decisions. From the internet to the store I always had someone right there to answer any question I had! I would recommend this place to anyone who is thinking about getting a new vechicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Umberger, Michael Della Polla , Mike Dellapolla- also deserves 5 stars!

Jan 28, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- JoeyP711

Great dealership to go to. No pressure from the salespeople & fantastic prices. Brandon Lokey is a exceptional salesman. Thank you for everything. Very satisfied overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lokey

Nov 26, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Joey, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my first car"

- Ndrscsnrs

I have to express how thankful I am for the experience I had buying my first vehicle from Pacifico. Mr. Brandon Lockey was the gentleman that provided me with excellent service, and I was able to test drive multiple vehicles in order to get what I was looking for. I appreciate how the Pacifico team worked together and were in communication with each other to ensure that my needs were met and satisfied. My partner and I felt comfortable enough to make decisions without feeling pressure or discomfort. Now we are happy with our purchase. Big shout out to Mr. Brandon Lockey and Mr. Shadi Dandan for amazing attention to detail and the service they provided us. A first is a first, and we don't forget the feeling. Again, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lockey

Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dahlia was a Doll"

- chuddy28@gmail.com

I truly appreciate the overall experience I had at Pacifico Hyundai. The team was amazing and Dahlia did what was necessary to get me on the road. I will be referring EVERYONE I hear is in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionals"

- mb2119

Nothing but professionalism and great people. Great teamwork from all 4 members. Shadi went above and beyond. Mohammed worked tirelessly to help Becky find the right car. Steve was very knowledgeable about the Tucson and a great sense of humor. Treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer, Steven Cromartie, Muhammad Lodhi

Oct 23, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (10 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,245

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

2018 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905

2018 Genesis G80

$39,999