About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shahe Tavoukjian.
Shahe Tavoukjian
Shahe Tavoukjian, Service Advisor, Center BMW
3.0

Shahe Tavoukjian

Service Advisor

Center BMW

5201 Van Nuys Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Shahe Tavoukjian

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- tonyaawad

Managing my own business, three children, and making time for daily errands is always difficult. Shahe Tavoukjian at Center BMW service made my experience extremely easy. I was treated honestly by a professional and notified efficiently of what needed to be done to my vehicle and how much time the service process would take; most importantly I was able to plan my day accordingly to my business aspects and family needs. I will be requesting Shahe to be my service advisor for the rest of my BMW service appointments to come. Center BMW should be proud of having such an knowledgeable service advisor working alongside their staff and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service"

- Kevin A.

Shahe Tavoukjian has the worst customer service skills I've ever encountered at any BMW dealership. I've purchased 6 BMW's from Center BMW and other Southern California dealerships for me and my family. SA's have usually always been helpful, diligent and caring. Unfortunately, this was not the case with Shahe. He acts as if he doesn't want to be there and has something more important to do. Extremely rude and visually diagnoses the car as if he were a BMW Master Technician. He said there was nothing wrong with my car while only doing a visual inspection, took it to another dealership and they found the problem and replaced it under warranty. Don't take your car to him, not worth the headache and you'll receive far better service from other qualified Service Advisor's who actually enjoy their profession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No xxxxxxxx with Anita!"

- Kevin D

It’s so refreshing to deal with a car salesman who doesn’t act like a car salesman. In the last 6 months I have purchased two cars from Anita Lee and both were painless, easy and she provided top notch 5 star customer service. She picks up her cell every time and responds to all texts in seconds. An amazing experience and I will be back in less than a year for another car with Anita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohandesi, Anita Lee

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The worst dealership ever in LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Laura G

Shahe Tavoukjian is the worst customer service representative at Center BMW dealership. He doesn't help customers, yell at them and send them away saying nothing wrong with their BMW vehicles. He doesn't care about his job and BMW customers. I've never seen this kind of terrible customer service at any dealership. Even cheaper car brand dealers do welcome their customers and care about them, and don't want to lose them than this Center BMW dealer. Never get any service at this dealership. Rather go to the further location than wasting your time and being stressed out with these careless Center BMW service. I'd give not even 1 Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Service"

- greatservice

Shahe is an excellent service rep. He is very knowledgeable of the product (BMW) gives you honest answers, Explains things so you can understand Them. I bought 2 BMW'S at other Dealerships and bring them to Shahe for service. Need I have to Say more!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service, they damaged my Car and refuse to fix it!"

- SunnyC

On Dec 29th I dropped off my car for service for recall with service advisor Shahe. Then I Picked up car Dec 31st @ 10am. When I pulled up in to service drive, I noticed my car sitting outside with a lot of water on it. Overnight there was a rainstorm and it was obvious that my car was left in an open area and was not garaged like they say they do their cars overnight. So I open my trunk of my car to put things in it and I noticed my battery and other electronic components exposed and the liner that cover was completely drawn back and open. After you complete a job, you're suppose to put the car back to default per manufacturer. I was very upset, disappointed and said hey you guys didn't close things properly and my storage area in trunk was broken where the net attached to the car with plastic anchors. Plastic piece was broken and storage area was broken. I had left a few items behind inside trunk and I placed them a certain way and everything was everywhere inside trunk. Then I noticed a crack on my windshield and dealership did not want to fix the issue and after speaking to Sean (service manager), he said it was a rock chip and that i caused it. How are you going to tell me that when I dropped off my baby to you guys and I pick it up and notice everything is out of place and car was mishandled, or abused I would say. I had texted/called my service advisor that day (dec 31st) to notify him of what's going on and it was his day off and I didn't hear from at all. So I go over to Sean service manager @ Center BMW and I ask him if I can speak to GM and he refused and said i can help you but he didn't. He had such a bad attitude and was blaming me for the incident. Then I waited till Monday Jan 2017, and no one called me back. So I call again on Tuesday Jan 3rd 2017 and I ask Shahe my service advisor and Sean about what's going on with my car and I was ignored after placing 3-4 calls from 8am till almost 4pm they told me they cannot replace windshield and that it was my fault. I demanded picture or video footage of my car when I dropped it off. And after many attempts of obtaining pictures of my car, they finally send me a picture taken from a computer. The picture was grainy, poor quality and they only sent me 1 picture from 1 angle. And I asked for different angles of the car and I asked for a picture with better quality so I can see and they refused and were bothered about me asking for a better picture. They had the audacity to tell me they would give me a discount for the windshield to be replaced, when the damage happened under their care. I don't suggest anyone to bring their car here, horrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Clemens

August 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I purchased my 530i here and Shahe has serviced it..."

- kashyd

I purchased my 530i here and Shahe has serviced it exclusively. He is an outstanding service rep and has treated my freiends and clients that I've referred equally great. I've referred 6 people to CENTER BMW with 5 of them purchasing cars and 3 are servicing their cars there, they all are very happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahe

July 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I take my 3-series to Center BMW for any and all service..."

- Harutyun Tatevosyan

I take my 3-series to Center BMW for any and all service because of the great service I've come to expect from Service Representative Shahe Tavoukjian. Very helpful, concise and easy to understand explanations, honest and trustworthy, takes the time to ensure you have all your questions explained, and actually makes you feel like an old friend that he's trying to help. Highly recommend Shahe for all your BMW service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahe Tavoukjian

July 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I take my 3-series to Center BMW for any and all service..."

- mackdd

I take my 3-series to Center BMW for any and all service because of the great service I've come to expect from Service Representative Shahe Tavoukjian. Very helpful, concise and easy to understand explanations, honest and trustworthy, takes the time to ensure you have all your questions explained, and actually makes you feel like an old friend that he's trying to help. Highly recommend Shahe for all your BMW service needs. Regards, Jon M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahe Tavoukjian

July 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I experienced starting problem with my car. I called..."

- saeedmoaven

I experienced starting problem with my car. I called Shahe and he said he could have my car ready the same day. When I made there, he arranged for me to have a loaner and took care of the problem. A couple of hours later he called me and my car was ready. Shahe has taking care of me since I bought my Car in 2008. I am very happy with the services I have received from Shahe and Center BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahe Tavoukjian

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M4

$134,200

2017 BMW I3

$56,195

2017 BMW X5

$70,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,575

2018 BMW X5

$69,645

2018 BMW 6 Series

$81,915

2018 BMW X3

$53,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$57,525