About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaina Lall.
Shaina Lall
Shaina Lall, Owner Loyalty Manager, Nissan of Huntington
5.0

Shaina Lall

Owner Loyalty Manager

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Shaina Lall

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people there to povide excellent service"

- MIZOUFRESH57 Verified Customer

I recommend every one to Nissan of Huntington because they very care about customers and they provide excellent service to every one.This is a great staff of employee and they deserve a lot have credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & friendly staff"

- NOEMIRD

Mr. Singh was a great man and honest. He did a good job for me to understand the good side of leasing. I didn't feel pressured when I was there. He lets me decide by his clear explanation. Shaina was awesome and sweet. She was very helpful and patient with me. Service tech is knowledgeable to my concern and he explained to me clearly my concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Denise Maxima Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional. Service facility was super clean. I was in and out quickly, will definitely be getting all future maintenance done for my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaina is a Customer Service Godsend"

- schnip

Shaina is one of the best customer service representatives we have ever come across. Whenever my wife and I had a question, Shaina was the person we preferred to work with, she got things done, was eager to help, willing to listen and gets results with a smile. Highly recommend, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Satisfied buyer

current new car purchase and previous new car purchases was always treated fairly and respectfully by well-informed pleasant employees. Service dept also efficient, helpful and courteous. Attractive dealership. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- jomo0918 Verified Customer

Nice waiting area. The cappuccino was delicious! I also charged my iPhone. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for one, left with two"

- LINART918 Verified Customer

From the minute we walked in we had a warm feeling. No one put any pressure on us. Just gave us different alternatives of purchasing a vehicle for my husband who had a bad accident and his car was totaled. I wasn’t looking for a new car yet. They gave me such a reasonable trade in, I wouldn’t need any extra cash to get a new 2018 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I leased 10 cars 2018 rogue was only problem ever "

- Mattwilling Verified Customer

Shaina The manager was a tremendous asset as was Brian in the service department. I have been a customer for close to 20 years and have leased 10 vehicles from this location in Huntington. Unfortunately this last vehicle (2018 rogue) has been a nightmare. Despite that, everyone in the dealership and at the consumer affairs at Nissan has been courteous kind and helpful as possible to make this experience one that would keep me as a customer. To this point they have been as helpful and courteous as possible to make this experience as easy as possible despite the bad experience with this particular automobile. I have never had a bad experience before this. And they are doing the best they can to make things right. I have had three Rogues in the past, This is my first bad experience, but plan on getting a different Rogue to replace the one I have now. They are doing what they can to make me satisfied. I have no affiliation have been regular customer. Unfortunately the vehicle I received has a problem that has not been fixed although the best attempts were made. The flaw in the vehicle has not been fixed after numerous attempts. I believe it’s the vehicle and not the service. I believe they have done their best to resolve a problem that cannot be a resolved . I have been told that they will be exchanging the vehicle with an identical one without the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian service, Dakota, Berkeley, Jack, Christopher and Claudia in Nissan consumer affairs

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- KATHYP215 Verified Customer

Shaina was a very helpful person and was able to resolve my issues. The serviceman were very friendly and fast. The lounge area was very comfortable, and the even had a manicurist! I recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Nissan of Huntington responded

Hello Kathy, I do apologize on behalf of the dealership for this experience. Please contact me directly so that we can speak further regarding this situation. My name is Shaina and I am the Customer Relations Manager here. My direct number is 631-439-7068.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service when I needed it the most"

- Mattwilling

Shaina was with me from start to finish and did everything humanly possible to make a bad experience into one that would be less stressful. You can see that she obviously takes her job very personally and went out of her way on every situation I was faced with. I have at least 10 cars from you guys and this is the first time I have had this type of the situation happen and due to her professionalism I will remain a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,820

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,863

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,742

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,676

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,996

2018 Nissan Leaf

$27,727