Search
Back
Start your review of Shak Semanxant.
Shak Semanxant
Shak Semanxant, Sales Leasing Consultant "mwen pale kreyòl", Colonial Nissan of Medford
5.0

Shak Semanxant

Sales Leasing Consultant "mwen pale kreyòl"

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

Committed to Complete Customer Satisfaction "Mwen pale kreyòl"

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mwen pale kreyòl

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Shak Semanxant

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience "

- Ashley22

We worked with Isabela and Shak and could not have been more pleased with the experience. We spent some time before coming into Nissan shopping around at other dealerships. This was by far and away the best experience we had, which is why we walked away with a lease for a Rogue Sport! I’m excited to work with them in the future. Thanks Isabela and Shak, can’t wait to drive away in my new Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabela

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- xx

Just bought a brand new Rogue at nissan and was a little nervous since I had a horrible experience buying my 1st car at a different dealership. Dennis and Shak were extremely friendly and helpful, they made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. thank you for making my experience quick and easy. Efficient customer service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shak is the best salesman I have ever worked with"

- Jake0415

I’m on my 3rd lease vehicle with Nissan. They are professional and go to great lengths to get you what you want. Love them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars!!!"

- KevinD

It was wonderful doing business with Shak. While pleasant and very knowledgeable about the cars for sale. He manages to stay in line with the fine details you want in a vehicle. For these reasons I give him 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Derival

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Vanessa Adjei

I had my first car leasing experience at this dealership. Nilo and Shak were absolutely amazing. They truly care for their clients and show willingness to help and rectify the smallest issues. The purchasing process was also smooth and I’m thrilled that they will be available to continue to meet my needs. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nilo Oliveira, Michael Kilbride

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shak was great!"

- Mikeg

We were involved in an accident on our leased Nissan Rogue which resulted in a total loss. Shak worked with us to get a new Rogue right away and gave us a good deal. I would highly recommend Shak and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kilbride, Dennis Morin

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase!"

- milasimon1001

Shak was great! Very knowledgeable overall, and the best part was that he listened to our needs in a car and met them with ease. The after sale is what impressed me, from insurance questions to recovering things I forgot in the car I traded in for my brand new Rogue, he was there to help! Thank you Nissan for another great experience! And of course, thank you Shak for making this so easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended!"

- BBatista

Do not waste your time at any other dealerships! Colonial Nissan in Medford gave me the best value for my trade in and the best price on my brand new vehicle. Shak Semanxant is a gentleman and well versed in his knowledge of the vehicles he offers. Shak was extremely helpful and made sure to explain every little detail of the car buying process, and it was a great experience. I could not be happier with the customer service and knowledge provided by Shak. Michael Kilbride in the finance department was also very helpful during the financing process and did an amazing job explaining every aspect of the financing process. Dennis Morin in management made sure we were satisfied and more than content with the deal and customer service we received. Colonial Nissan in Medford excels in customer service, value, and making you feel like a part of the family. Come here before you go anywhere else, you will realize they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kilbride, Dennis Morin

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and pleasant experience "

- GeorgiaL

Shak was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. He didn’t waste my time and made sure to reach out to me to let me know of the good deals available. I was able to return my old lease and get my new lease very efficiently and quickly, he had everything ready for me when I arrived. I appreciate all his help, all while being very polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Emmaluj

They gave me a good trade in value for my car . Shak was very personable and attentive . Got me the best deal possible and was able to get some unexpected extras !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Maxima

$35,400

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,265

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,265

2018 Nissan Maxima

$37,425

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,105