Shakeem McMillan
Shakeem  McMillan at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Shakeem McMillan

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews

Born in Brooklyn New York father of two boy and girl ...love to smile and laugh

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Shakeem McMillan

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle great customer service staff is amazing great deals on vehicles More

by quintelleadams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very fast with their services and always are very welcoming. They keep you updated on scheduled maintenance and make sure you are satisfied while leaving. More

by tyemeciatigner2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you very much for the stars. See you next time

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk me through the process and gave me a great experience was very helpful and would tell others More

by larryellerber55
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Rieves, Chris Gantt

Jul 26, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Great to hear, we enjoyed helping you today.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in and out quicker than I thought. Awesome customer service. Everyone really helped me understand what I was getting myself into. I felt more confident about my purchase More

by sarahmmartin79
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to have helped you today.

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. First time purchasing a brand new car and it was the 2022 Kia Telluride! These trucks are in high demand. While waiting on one I had chosen to come i More

by dewhitneyslove
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

We are happy to have helped you! Congrats on the FIRST new car, and what a car you have chosen. Let us know if you need anything and stay safe

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have some amazing people there and treat there customers with respect and love I just want to say thank you More

by browntorrey42
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Rieves

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre and AJ were great with helping us through this process. My sister and I gladly appreciate you guys walking us through this. Thank you. More

by CLAUDERDALE84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones, Gerven Pognon

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the attitudes in the building. However, they missed out on a 5 star because they forgot to top off my fluids at my service appointment. Human error is ok tho. Would still recommend! More

by L.A.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Anokam, Jayda Benos, Rianna Carter

Jul 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Darn we look forward to your next visit to get it right! Thank you for understanding, if you are in the area drop in, I will have your fluids topped off! Jerry Howell General Manger

Jul 01, 2021

L.A. responded

Will do. Thank you so much!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shakeem was/is amazing he helped a lot thank you . More

by briana475
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Wallace

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience with salesman was very positive and dealership overall was positive. I would recommend to other people that are looking to buy a car. I am trying to use 25 words More

by andy.williams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,977
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $27,490
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $18,990
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,990
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,835
2023 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,977
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive