About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shana Mercer.
Shana Mercer
Shana Mercer, Saleswoman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Shana Mercer

Saleswoman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Shana Mercer

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car purchase process per usual at Weber!!!"

- Joe R.

Shana Mercer once again helped me with a purchase and I thank her very much for all of her hard work. She made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Shana! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome transaction! "

- takeffer

I HATE buying a car! Shannon made our transaction so quick and easy! She was VERY informative and was so helpful. We love our new car, thank you Shannon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your experience! We know buying a vehicle can be a task, but we try and make it the best car buying experience you've ever had! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good buying experience"

- Mando1969

Shana Mercer was very helpful since the beginning and kept in contact with me thru the whole process. I bought the car long distance and the condition of the vehicle was exactly as described. Very happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We know there are plenty of other places to chose from when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Shana! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ive ever had"

- Laurens102

Buying my car with Shana was the best experience ever. She was kind, helpful, and always eager to make sure i was happy. Shana is very peppy and easy to get along with. She is knowledgeable and good at her job. There is not one bad thing to say about my experience with her nor her coworkers. I was treated with the upmost respect and i couldnt be happier. Shana is definitely the girl to go to if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. I will definitely go back to her for every new vehicle i buy in the future. It was time and money well spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks so much for the kind review about Shana! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future with your vehicle needs! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great person to work with!"

- Swobo50

If you are looking to buy a car and want to work with someone who will actually "help" you instead of sell you, then Shana Mercer is the person you need to see. She is AWESOME throughout the entire process and even with follow up and satisfaction after the deal. I will buy from her the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about Shana! We will definitely pass along the comments! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Top notch dealership!"

- JaniceD

Buying at Weber Chevrolet was a great experience. Great pricing. Shana was knowledgeable,helpful and thorough. She was prompt in answering my emails. Ron in finance did great getting me the financing I needed. I will definitely be back when it comes time to buy another vehicle. Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Janice! Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with Shana! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,905

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,482

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,064

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999