About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Barbato.
Shane Barbato
Shane Barbato, Sales Consultant, Toyota Ford of Greenfield
5.0

Shane Barbato

Sales Consultant

Toyota Ford of Greenfield

One Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me

Shane is the jokester of the dealership and keeps things interesting and fun . Shane has been in the car industry for 6+ years now and is the top sales consultant for Toyota. Come in today and say hi! Email Me.....sbarbato@toyotaofgreenfield.com Or call 1-413-775-6527 Visit us at: www.toyotaofgreenfield.com

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Contact Me

218 Reviews of Shane Barbato

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"shane "

- Gayle Suzor

shane did a great job, he is very informative and patient. things could not have good more quickly or smoothly. I will recommend this dealership and especially shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overal Experience "

- Captain

This is the best experience my wife and I have had in purchasing a Vehicle. Shane went above and beyond to take care of questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Jo-Ann Osborne

My husband was looking to replace his 2003 truck. We went to Toyota and met Shane. We told him what we were looking for and we got a RAV-4 the same day. The next day we went to pick up our car and Shane said there was a 2 hour wait for our inspection sticker because the service department was very busy. Shane took our car downtown and got it inspected so we wouldn't have to sit around for 2 hours.. He went above and beyond and we will recommend him to our friends. He was friendly and knowledgeable and we appreciated the time and attention he gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Without Hesitation —"

- Bob&Susan

FIVE — from top to bottom, supreme job — at handling two people at once! Without hesitation, when walking through the door at Greenfield Toyota, ask for Shane ... then you'll see Tony ... and Craig is keeping an eye on everyone. You've got it made. Bob and Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience!"

- cbaldwin

I just bought my first new car from Shane at Toyota. I was very nervous considering how big of a decision it was for me. I was able to walk around the lot without being pestered, and when I was ready the sales people were close by. Shane was very clear with his explanations and made sure I made the right choice for me. I am very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience."

- bwalker13

This dealership is great. No nonsense or haggling, which is refreshing. Ford as a company is absolute trash. I will never buy another Ford as long as I live, nor do I recommend anyone else does. I have never had a problem with Toyota. They make a fantastic car. Shane Barbato has assisted me with the purchase of two cars. I can honestly say I trust the man and I fully believe that he has the best intentions of helping his customers find a car that is suitable in every way. He breaks the stereotype of a car salesman. He truly cares for his customers and enjoys building relationships. Thats why he does well and has such high ratings. No fast talk, no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are completely satisfied with our experience."

- HS

We discussed all possibilities with Shane, thinking of buying, considered leasing, considered a newer used car, all of which were discussed with enthusiasm. He is skillful with people, we never felt pressured, and left feeling very positive about our choice. We have bought at this dealership before in spite of living close to other Toyota Dealerships, equally as happy this time. We highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Shane "

- Jotto1

This is the 4 vehicle I got from Shane he's a great guy treats you like family and dose what ever he can to help you he won't sugar coat it he tells you the truth serious and funny at the same time makes the hole process fly by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kasuba

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!!"

- James & Stacie

My husband and I called one hour before we got there to take a look at a used car we saw on their web site. Told Shane Barbado that we would be on our way to check it out. Right as we arrived we got a very warm welcome. And the used car was already gassed up and ready for a test drive. The time we spent there was fun. Crazy, because normally buying a car from a dealership can get you pretty anxious. We had good laughs, not only with Shane but with Craig Bodenstein and Tony in the financial department. Shane made our time fly by with his diligence, insight and humor. We are certain our car buying experience couldn't have gone any smoother. Without a doubt we will be back to get Shane's help in purchasing our vehicles in the future. Thank you again to the whole crew who helped at Toyota Ford of Greenfield Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Bodenstein & Tony in Financiang

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable Serivce"

- miss4runner

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Toyota of Greenfield. Shane went above and beyond to make sure I was getting my dream truck and that every tiny detail was gone over with a fine tooth comb. He exceeded all of my expectations when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Not only did he take great care of me, but he has now become a household name among my children who were also wowed by Shane and his amazing personality. He is simply adorable, friendly and charismatic! I would never even think of purchasing a vehicle elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Bodenstein (equally as awesome as Shane)

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,538

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,499

2018 Ford F-150

$43,871

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,795

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,645

2018 Ford F-150

$33,462

2018 Ford F-150

$56,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,649