Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Hoiles.
Shane Hoiles
Shane Hoiles at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Shane Hoiles

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

7 Reviews of Shane Hoiles

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient service. The team was great to work..."

- jmb

Fast and efficient service. The team was great to work with and I am happy with the service provided. I will return for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

jmb - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had recently purchased my F150 from another dealer and..."

- swheeler424

I had recently purchased my F150 from another dealer and a problem with the tailgate, that I thought they had corrected, was still an issue. Suzanne scheduled me in and Shane and Tech(s) were able to correct. Great job! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Nickel

May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent, Honest, and Professional Service Team!..."

- Albert W

Consistent, Honest, and Professional Service Team! Everyone that I've interacted with in Lincoln Sales and Service have demonstrated a sincere and proactive focus on a positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Albert - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service provided as well as a full..."

- Kelly O.

Great customer service provided as well as a full diagnostic review. Shane, our rep, was very detailed in his review and discussed all options available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kelly - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service and prompt updates, they always try to..."

- Miro

Friendly service and prompt updates, they always try to update you from the moment you drop the vehicle until you pick it up, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Miro - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Ford is great! I made a call to my salesman..."

- Kimberlywolf

Flemington Ford is great! I made a call to my salesman Christopher Tommins on Monday afternoon with some concerns with my vehicle and was in the service center by Tuesday first thing in the morning. I had the opportunity to work with a Shane in Service. Shane was personable, helpful, and made sure to have every issue addressed. Service was quick, responsive and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tommins

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kimberly - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable service staff. Never an..."

- speert

Very friendly and knowledgeable service staff. Never an issue with communication - they can send you your choice of text or phone call. Reasonable prices. Very easy to schedule an appointment. And during the pandemic they'll automatically wash your cash and clean/sanitize the interior as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baty, Curtis Price

Mar 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,290
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,465
2021 Ford Escape
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,290
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $41,445
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $61,990
2016 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD