About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Ippolito.
Shane Ippolito
Shane Ippolito, Hyundai Sales Specialist, Hyundai of New Port Richey
4.9

Shane Ippolito

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

HYUNDAI CERTIFIED

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

176 Reviews of Shane Ippolito

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- dorisdangelo Verified Customer

Is my second car that I lease with you guys and I always have the honor to have Shane as my dealer sales person and he is very helpful and makes the visit very easy for me to understand stand all that involves with the buying or leasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Hyundai"

- Ksteen

I purchased my third Hyundai last week from Hyundai of NPR. I love my Hyundai cars. I keep them for many years. They are affordable and reliable. Shane was great to work with. Highly recommend Hyundai vehicles and Shane as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Van Gelder

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- jlodereilers Verified Customer

Shane was great to work with. Professional with a good sense of humor, which I appreciated. He followed up with a question I has and has checked to see how I was doing with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- tom.cleary75 Verified Customer

Sales person Shane was very courteous and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the presentation. Was very helpful in selecting several models based on our info given to him. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are excellent "

- sbaille Verified Customer

They are excellent and do a great job. Very friendly and explain everything they do to the car before they do it. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Croucher

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have recommended you to several people"

- lmwcats1229 Verified Customer

I have leased three vehicles from Shane and I feel very comfortable with him. He is very thorough I explaining things and takes time to make sure I understand the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson!!"

- TERRY & FRANK

He was awesome... he is the reason why I changed my mind and bought a car at this dealership.. He is a great salesperson ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Singh

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very caring dealership"

- bruce 1

bought a new car and 6 months later car was totaled. i needed some one to help me through this crises, and shane ippolito and joey mayo from this dealership were so helpful and understanding of the situation i was in that what they did for me was way beyond what any dealership would do for a customer. they are without a doubt the 2 best and considerate people in the business. i highly recomend these two to any one who thinks they cant afford a car to go see these two and you will be amazed at what they can do. thank you very much bruce asbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: joey mayo

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- jhawks1019 Verified Customer

Awesome and very efficient!!! Always will deal with Shane. Very honest and always such a smooth experience. We were in and out in 2 hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism and Team Work!"

- don39lee Verified Customer

Firstly Shane is a very Neat, Nice and most of all Very Professional. From start to finish he was so informed as to every question we asked and helped us out in any way he could. Both he and the financial gentleman named Joe was very professional and a great team player. We walked in there with a lot of worries and those two made helped us out any way they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe in Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,625

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,905

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,110

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,565