About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Ippolito.
Shane Ippolito
Shane Ippolito, Hyundai Sales Specialist, Hyundai of New Port Richey
4.9

Shane Ippolito

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

HYUNDAI CERTIFIED

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

193 Reviews of Shane Ippolito

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing ....in and out as always!"

- NALAPUP2 Verified Customer

Walked in last minute at the end of the day and they checked my car no questions asked! And they washed it!. Love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Simak

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"scheduled service"

- DIVEDOC_3402 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly smiles. Dealership always seems like it is ready to help in any way. Customer service is great. Happy Holidays to all and thanks you again for the positive experience with you. I look forward to my G-80's next service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Little , Katrina Heilig

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change"

- DQUADE Verified Customer

Barry (maintenances) very friendly and Thoughtful. Keep us advised on how things were going. Dan Forsey and Shane Ippolito always helpful and keep us advised on any deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Forsey, Barry Roach

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesman"

- daisy1315

Shane is the best salesman. I have bought my last 5 vehicles from him. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Devorace

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love these guys"

- daisy1315 Verified Customer

I have bought my last 5 vehicles feom this dealership. Works hard to get youbthe best deal. Very professional. Shane is always very friendly and helpful. Would not buy a car from anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Devorace

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at this service center"

- brittany_foster13 Verified Customer

My most recent experience at Hyundai of New Port Richey was a fantastic one. I was initially hesitant about coming back to purchase and service my new car but the team was so great to work with and I’m glad I came back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- gilkey77 Verified Customer

Would highly recommend dealership. Sales process went smoothly and all staff very patient and answered all questions. Staff very knowledgble about cars and products and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oates , Joey Mayo

Nov 09, 2018

Hyundai of New Port Richey responded

Thank you gilkey77 for the personal recommendation! We appreciate your kind comments and taking the time to share with others. Best of luck with your new Hyundai! JA

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- CHRISTAPOMARE Verified Customer

I had a wonderful wait to have my oil chang done and was respectfully assisted by everyone as usual. Even all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- miller_regina Verified Customer

I am currently on my 4th Hyundai from this dealership. I always receive excelent service at this location. I would highly recommend them to anyone whether they are looking to buy a car or need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience with the Hyundai team was great! "

- Sandygeiger

Shane was extremely knowledgeable about all of the technology in the Kona and made sure that we knew how to operate everything before leaving. We feel as though everyone worked with us to get us close to where we wanted to be as far as the terms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gay Forsey , Charlie I believe and the gentleman in the far corner for Finance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (830 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,860

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,855

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070