About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Yeggy.
Shane Yeggy
Shane Yeggy, Sales, Kingdom Kia
5.0

Shane Yeggy

Sales

Kingdom Kia

2600 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Contact Me

I am new to car sales, however don't let that take away from my dedicated customer service and my loyalty to make purchasing a vehicle simple, easy and satisfying.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I do my part to ensure each and every customer gets figures they are happy with, while also providing a knowledgeable experience. Customer satisfaction is my main goal.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Shane Yeggy

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new Kia owner"

- Espe5902

I loved my old Kia Niro but I’m obsessed with my new Kia Sedona My experience and purchase was great and I credit most of that to my salesman Shane. I highly recommend Kingdom Kia and I definitely recommend Shane as your salesman. You just tell him what your looking for and if he doesn’t have it he’ll find it for you. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Kristal Walker

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kurt S

Very quick and painless. Great customer service. Thanks again for Shane and Jimmy. We will definitely be back in the future for our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Southards, Claudine Smith

Dec 06, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Jimmy and Shane were able to help you out! Enjoy your new truck! See you next time! :)

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super quick, excellent customer service"

- Leslie Deer :)

The atmosphere at Kingdom Kia is very professional. Each staff member I had the pleasure of meeting (Shane, Bobby, and Jon) was kind and knowledgeable of the services being provided. Felt as if I was asking a miracle, given my personal situation... But this team was amazing!! Made me a miracle believer!! I will definitely return to Kingdom Kia~ hopefully without a deer story next time!! Thank you so much, guys!!! *Apologies if I missed anyone!! Everyone was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that you were able to get into a vehicle you love! We are sorry to hear about having a deer story! Those are always rough! We are glad Bobby, Shane, and Jon were able to answer all your questions! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geat No-pressure Experience"

- Kebarnes

Paul called us to wish my husband happy birthday and we mentioned we were interested in a trade in. From the initial call to signing papers was an easy and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Chase Destifanes, Paul Miller

Nov 19, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that Paul was so awesome to work with! We are glad that everything was easy and stress-free! Enjoy your new vehicle! :)

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good"

- Super Granny

Their sales staff are good at what they do. We are always treated with respect and are knowledgeable abou the vehicle that we are looking at and answer any questions we have. That’s the reason for the 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Destifanes, Matt Daniel, Paul Miller, Claudine Smith

Nov 19, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that everyone treated you with respect and were very knowledgeable! See you next time! :)

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick with no pushing "

- Lindseyu12

Having had terrible luck with a car just purchased in September, resulting in being totaled, Shane and Dusty quickly put us back on the road! I'm in a nicer, newer, safer car that met every single one of my needs... (minus the remote start :( ).. they were patient, understanding and great with my toddler! Feel free to Use me as a referral for your next kia, or vehicle purchase.... you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad we were able to help turn your luck around and get into a vehicle safe for you and your kiddo! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you soon! :)

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- JH

This was our first experience at the Kia dealership and it was a great one! Shane and Doy were both great to work with. We explained exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle and they made it happen. The customer service and professionalism at Kingdom Kia exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doy Graham

Oct 29, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that you had such a great first experience with us! We are glad Shane and Doy were able to help get you into a vehicle you love! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you soon! :)

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful visit!"

- Oldguy18

Everyone at this dealership were courteous and helpful! We spent many hours looking at several different vehicles and test driving two before making a decision. Shane stayed with us and couldn’t have been more tolerant of our meandering. He was most patient with us and we really appreciated the help and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad everyone was helpful and courteous! We are so glad Shane was able to help you out and was patient! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, great service. "

- Ashleigh123

Bought first car here, both gentlemen were friendly, awesome to work with & willing to help get me a car that fit my needs and budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Boxx

Sep 14, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad everyone was friendly and easy to work with! We are glad they were able to help you find a vehicle that fits all your needs! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Stephstout92

I went in to trade my vehicle and to browse when I explain everything to them and what I was looking for they found us a vehicle to match with us........ they had excellent customer service and did everything to make sure it was affordable and listened to our situation I would recommend them we love our new vehicle thank u guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Robert Hales

Sep 10, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that you had such a great experience! We are so glad to hear that our staff was able to find you the exact vehicle you love! We appreciate your kind words! See you next time! :)

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$22,862

2018 Kia Optima

$24,568

2018 Kia Optima

$23,941

2018 Kia Sorento

$26,567

2018 Kia Soul

$25,111

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,399

2018 Kia Optima

$29,637

2019 Kia Sportage

$34,287