About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Yeggy.
Shane Yeggy
Shane Yeggy, Sales, Kingdom Kia
5.0

Shane Yeggy

Sales

Kingdom Kia

2600 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Contact Me

I am new to car sales, however don't let that take away from my dedicated customer service and my loyalty to make purchasing a vehicle simple, easy and satisfying.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I do my part to ensure each and every customer gets figures they are happy with, while also providing a knowledgeable experience. Customer satisfaction is my main goal.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Shane Yeggy

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people to work with. "

- DAVID

We were really impressed with how hard they worked to give us the vehicle we wanted at the payment we could afford. They were not worried about "making the sale," they were worried about what worked for us with a warranty that protected us. We will continue to shop there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Hi David, we are so happy that you found the vehicle that you had hoped to and even more happy that we were able to help you out, look forward to seeing you again:)

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Haganheather

My family and I have bought several cars from Kingdom Kia! Shane and Jimmy made the process super easy! We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Southards, Jon Reed

Jun 06, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Barton0324

We stopped by really just to browse the selection of SUVs, and Shane was so helpful in finding us a rig that we loved and that would work with our budget that we bought one that day. Would recommend visiting him and the rest of the staff at Kingdom Kia to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Crabtree, Jon Reed

May 16, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Shane was able to help you get into a vehicle you love! Enjoy it! We will see you next time!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Sandyrn

Shane was great. Friendly and knowledgeable. I have less than desirable credit and he was respectful and didn’t make me feel bad about it. He asked questions in a way that didn’t seem judgmental at all. Stayed with me through the whole process even though I’m sure he could have been busy with other things. Jimmy and Jon worked with my credit app and final paperwork and they were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Southards, Jon Reed

May 01, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad to hear Shane was very friendly and able to answer all your questions, and take care of you! We are glad Jimmy and Jon helped as well! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA does it again!"

- Beadster01

I went in for service and ended up buying a newer car. Great service and another happy customer...again! Thank you so much guys - great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Southards

Mar 23, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle! We are glad the Sales team was able to help you out! See you next time! :)

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- HappyGirl

I found a vehicle online that brought me to Kingdom Kia. I was met by Shane & Phil who welcomed me. Shane showed me the Sorrento I was intetested in & we went for a test drive. Turns out the vehicle wasnt exactly what I wanted. Without making me feel pressured, Shane very patiently showed me several other vehicles and continued asking great questions about what I wanted. He actually listened carefully to my answers & found the perfect vehicle for me! The Sales Manager, Phil, was awesome too. He sold me the vehicle I wanted at a fair price immediately & without wasting my time. Thank You! I recommend that you make Kingdom Kia your very first stop when looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Guerrette, Shayla Theilen, Phil Crabtree, Jon Reed

Mar 20, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you were able to find a vehicle you love and have a great experience! Enjoy your new vehicle, and see you next time!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmen!"

- Sheena C.

We came in looking for a great used vehicle and ended up leaving with even better peace of mind in a new vehicle! We didnt deal with pushy/shoving salesmen, we were greeted and addressed by our needs not what they thought was best. I would recommend Kingdom Kia to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Crabtree

Mar 12, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience! We are glad that they were able to help you get into a vehicle you love and that addressed your needs! See you next time! :)

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Newmomvan

We visited Kingdom Kia twice while shopping for a van. We looked online at what they had to offer and told the salesman exactly what we wanted to see and test drive. Unlike other dealerships they brought us exactly what we asked for instead of dragging out the process. Shane was exceptionally nice and professional, he didn't try to sell us something that we didn't go there looking for. Everyone we had contact with was super friendly and easy to talk to, the process seemed streamlined and fairly quick compared to the last time I bought a car. We are super excited to have a Kia Sedona in our driveway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed

Mar 12, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Shane was able to help you out, and get you exactly what you were looking for! We are glad you had a great experience compared to your last one! We are excited for you! Enjoy your KIA Sedona! See you next time!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Katelinnm

These guys were awesome! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely willing to go above and beyond for me to help me with the purchase of my car. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Southards

Feb 21, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience here with us!! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful "

- Christopher R Johnson

Great experience. The salesman were helpful and very patient when it came to test driving numerous vehicles to help is find the perfect fit for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayla Theilen, Phil Crabtree

Feb 21, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience. We are glad to hear that the sales specialist were helpful and patient! See you next time! :)

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Soul

$19,333

2018 Kia Sportage

$25,380

2018 Kia Rio

$16,711

2018 Kia Optima

$23,224

2018 Kia Soul

$25,523

2018 Kia Optima

$34,260

2018 Kia Optima

$22,862

2018 Kia Optima

$22,862