About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Yeggy.
Shane Yeggy
Shane Yeggy, Sales, Kingdom Kia
5.0

Shane Yeggy

Sales

Kingdom Kia

2600 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Contact Me

I am new to car sales, however don't let that take away from my dedicated customer service and my loyalty to make purchasing a vehicle simple, easy and satisfying.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I do my part to ensure each and every customer gets figures they are happy with, while also providing a knowledgeable experience. Customer satisfaction is my main goal.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Shane Yeggy

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA does it again!"

- Beadster01

I went in for service and ended up buying a newer car. Great service and another happy customer...again! Thank you so much guys - great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Southards

Mar 23, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle! We are glad the Sales team was able to help you out! See you next time! :)

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- HappyGirl

I found a vehicle online that brought me to Kingdom Kia. I was met by Shane & Phil who welcomed me. Shane showed me the Sorrento I was intetested in & we went for a test drive. Turns out the vehicle wasnt exactly what I wanted. Without making me feel pressured, Shane very patiently showed me several other vehicles and continued asking great questions about what I wanted. He actually listened carefully to my answers & found the perfect vehicle for me! The Sales Manager, Phil, was awesome too. He sold me the vehicle I wanted at a fair price immediately & without wasting my time. Thank You! I recommend that you make Kingdom Kia your very first stop when looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you were able to find a vehicle you love and have a great experience! Enjoy your new vehicle, and see you next time!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmen!"

- Sheena C.

We came in looking for a great used vehicle and ended up leaving with even better peace of mind in a new vehicle! We didnt deal with pushy/shoving salesmen, we were greeted and addressed by our needs not what they thought was best. I would recommend Kingdom Kia to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Crabtree

Mar 12, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience! We are glad that they were able to help you get into a vehicle you love and that addressed your needs! See you next time! :)

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Newmomvan

We visited Kingdom Kia twice while shopping for a van. We looked online at what they had to offer and told the salesman exactly what we wanted to see and test drive. Unlike other dealerships they brought us exactly what we asked for instead of dragging out the process. Shane was exceptionally nice and professional, he didn't try to sell us something that we didn't go there looking for. Everyone we had contact with was super friendly and easy to talk to, the process seemed streamlined and fairly quick compared to the last time I bought a car. We are super excited to have a Kia Sedona in our driveway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed

Mar 12, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Shane was able to help you out, and get you exactly what you were looking for! We are glad you had a great experience compared to your last one! We are excited for you! Enjoy your KIA Sedona! See you next time!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Katelinnm

These guys were awesome! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely willing to go above and beyond for me to help me with the purchase of my car. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Southards

Feb 21, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience here with us!! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful "

- Christopher R Johnson

Great experience. The salesman were helpful and very patient when it came to test driving numerous vehicles to help is find the perfect fit for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayla Theilen, Phil Crabtree

Feb 21, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience. We are glad to hear that the sales specialist were helpful and patient! See you next time! :)

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Soul

$18,378

2018 Kia Sorento

$31,134

2015 Kia Cadenza

$39,709

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,275

2018 Kia Rio

$15,428

2018 Kia Soul

$20,523

2018 Kia Rio

$15,428

2018 Kia Sorento

$27,295