About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Yeggy.
Shane Yeggy
Shane Yeggy, Sales, Kingdom Kia
5.0

Shane Yeggy

Sales

Kingdom Kia

2600 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Contact Me

I am new to car sales, however don't let that take away from my dedicated customer service and my loyalty to make purchasing a vehicle simple, easy and satisfying.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I do my part to ensure each and every customer gets figures they are happy with, while also providing a knowledgeable experience. Customer satisfaction is my main goal.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Shane Yeggy

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, great service. "

- Ashleigh123

Bought first car here, both gentlemen were friendly, awesome to work with & willing to help get me a car that fit my needs and budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Boxx

Sep 14, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad everyone was friendly and easy to work with! We are glad they were able to help you find a vehicle that fits all your needs! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Stephstout92

I went in to trade my vehicle and to browse when I explain everything to them and what I was looking for they found us a vehicle to match with us........ they had excellent customer service and did everything to make sure it was affordable and listened to our situation I would recommend them we love our new vehicle thank u guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Robert Hales

Sep 10, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that you had such a great experience! We are so glad to hear that our staff was able to find you the exact vehicle you love! We appreciate your kind words! See you next time! :)

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Shawnnserenity

Amazing service from Shane and nate. We will be coming back for another car. Couldn't be happier. Very pleased with everything. Long process could be improved overall very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad Shane and Nate were able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2015 Chrysler S Buying Experience"

- Russellje92

I initially went on a Friday to test drive the 2015 Chrysler 200 S. Told the salesmen I had another test drive scheduled for the next day and they respected my decision without question. Came back the next day and was able to work out a more than reasonable deal for trading in my truck. I got a great price and they agreed to a few of my requests on the Chrysler (Cleaning, fixing windshield, etc.). Shane and Doy made this an easy and smooth experience for me. Would highly recommend going out to Kingdom Kia to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Guerrette, Doy Graham, Shane Yeggy

Aug 20, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that they were able to help you out, and respected your decisions! We are glad that they were able to get you a great price and made everything seamless for you! We look forward to seeing you next time! Enjoy your Chrysler 200 S.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sales"

- Ccotten

Great guys to work with got our financing where we needed it...very prompt and asked what our needs where. Great custimer service. Would recomend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that all your needs were met and you had a great experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shane and the Kingdom crew were great"

- Speers,Darlene 123

Shane and the crew were really good and worked great vetting us the vehicle that would work with our budget. They gave us great service and are willing to do whatever they can to make u a good deal. Shane even went out of his way to pick up my husband in St. Robert and take him back to Rolla to pick up our other car when i had to work. I would recommend them for a great place to get a good deal. Thanks again for all your help and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Destifanes, Jessica Guill, Ronnie Voight , Not sure of the otber names but they were all great

Aug 08, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! We are glad Shane went out of his way to help as well. We look forward to seeing you guys next time! :)

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people to work with. "

- DAVID

We were really impressed with how hard they worked to give us the vehicle we wanted at the payment we could afford. They were not worried about "making the sale," they were worried about what worked for us with a warranty that protected us. We will continue to shop there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Hi David, we are so happy that you found the vehicle that you had hoped to and even more happy that we were able to help you out, look forward to seeing you again:)

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Haganheather

My family and I have bought several cars from Kingdom Kia! Shane and Jimmy made the process super easy! We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Southards, Jon Reed

Jun 06, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Barton0324

We stopped by really just to browse the selection of SUVs, and Shane was so helpful in finding us a rig that we loved and that would work with our budget that we bought one that day. Would recommend visiting him and the rest of the staff at Kingdom Kia to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Crabtree, Jon Reed

May 16, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Shane was able to help you get into a vehicle you love! Enjoy it! We will see you next time!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Sandyrn

Shane was great. Friendly and knowledgeable. I have less than desirable credit and he was respectful and didn’t make me feel bad about it. He asked questions in a way that didn’t seem judgmental at all. Stayed with me through the whole process even though I’m sure he could have been busy with other things. Jimmy and Jon worked with my credit app and final paperwork and they were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Southards, Jon Reed

May 01, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad to hear Shane was very friendly and able to answer all your questions, and take care of you! We are glad Jimmy and Jon helped as well! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$22,862

2018 Kia Sportage

$28,731

2018 Kia Optima

$24,568

2018 Kia Optima

$23,941

2018 Kia Optima

$23,941

2018 Kia Soul

$25,111

2018 Kia Sorento

$26,567

2018 Kia Soul

$25,111