About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Bookter.
Shannon Bookter
Shannon Bookter, Internet Manager, Bradshaw INFINITI
5.0

Shannon Bookter

Internet Manager

Bradshaw INFINITI

2600 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Shannon Bookter

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and understanding customer needs"

- Andrea

Let me say that this is my second Infiniti. I love all the upgrades in technology done on the new model. The engine is also great. Regarding the Purchasing experience: beautiful dealership and car were displayed very well. Nice and friendly treatment. At all time they tried to understand my priorities and they came out with a solution in line with my expects. i am very pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove, Zee Heyward

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless buying experience"

- lucruz84@gmail.com

The process of buying a vehicle was excellent. Zee made it quick and pleasing. From the sales manager to the finance manager it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove, Zee Heyward

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Jayhall

Great buying experience. I purchased a CPO qx70 before the inspection was done. When I went to pick the car up they said the tires were borderline so they replaced them. I think that shows the integrity of the dealer. I drove from Columbia to purchase the car and if I purchase another one I will go back to Bradshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove, Torrey Anderson

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See is the beat!"

- Johnstone Family

I can’t say enough good things about Zee and the staff at Bradshaw Infiniti. They made buying a new car extremely easy and FAST! We are loving our new QX60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove, Zee Heyward

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Salesman Ever!!!"

- tgmunroe

We have purchased over 8 vehicles in the last 10 years, and this by far was the most pleasant experience. We drove from Charlotte to see a QX30 (had already test drove Audi Q3 and was ready to purchase but had unpleasant experience). When we saw the QX30, it was too small for us, we were ready to leave immediately. If it were not for Todd's excellent demeanor and sensitivity to our needs, we would have left. He was extremely patient, professional, transparent and always pleasant as we considered other models. We ended up leasing a QX60 and our first Infiniti. We absolutely love our new car and highly recommend Todd as the best Salesman ever! Bradshaw is fortunate to have such talent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Thayer

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place and excellent customer service!!!"

- Yamira Q

This dealership was top notch! Todd went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice based on his experience. He was always making sure I was feeling happy about every single detail!. After my husband and I decided on a SUV, the process was so quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Todd Thayer to anyone who is looking for a new Infiniti. It has been one of my best experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove

Jun 20, 2018

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Thank you. It is always a pleasure to assist in any way we can. Enjoy your new Infiniti.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Taken Care Of"

- Marie719

Felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. The team did everything they could to get me in the car I wanted for what I can afford. They truly cared about making me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove, Todd Thayer

Jun 20, 2018

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Thank you, we really appreciate the kind comments. PLease let us know if we can be of further assistance

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q70

$54,897

2018 INFINITI Q70L

$58,431

2018 INFINITI Q70

$51,729

2018 INFINITI QX80

$62,162

2018 INFINITI QX80

$61,518

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,370

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,585

2018 INFINITI Q60

$51,180