About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Broome.
Shannon Broome
Shannon Broome, Sales Manager, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Shannon Broome

Sales Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

I have been working for the Ed Martin Automotive family going on 12 years now! I started as the Used car director of the Nissan store here on Shadeland Avenue and was given the opportunity to manage the used car department and have received the status of being the #1 certified Pre-owned sales department in Indianapolis numerous times. I promise to deliver a great buying experience at our dealership and look forward to serving any of your automotive needs. If you happen to be searching for a particular vehicle please feel free to contact me as we have many sources to look for your new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Shannon Broome

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and pressure free!"

- Cbeaman

Mason and Ed Martin customer service made the whole process simple and pressure free! Very courteous and allowed us to take our time not only looking over the car and test driving it twice but also going through all the details during paperwork. Enjoyed the process with them while making a big decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Mark Clouse

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The guy I worked with my sales agent was wonderful "

- Braxton11808

My neighbors Actually told me about it Martin can I stop by and meet this wonderful die that picks me up take me to Noblesville of the pick out my dream car He was so respectful and got the job done he deserves a xxxx of a raise sorry my language but I think most are playing when your best agent you have I got in Infiniti G 35 Silver and black the number on the used pad is 6227K0C I can’t remember the guys name or fan but he is wonderful But I imagine you can look it up by the numbers I gave you he is one awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing team!!"

- Ah2018

Great customer service, knowledgeable sales team, make it happen kind of leadership. We won’t go anywhere else. Ed Martin Nissan you continue to be the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Muir

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mrs. Claus

Mason was very thorough. He answered all our questions. Then took us to the service department that provided vital information. The car fax was very helpful. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, friendly - best car buying experience!"

- Gjgeorge

Thank you for the great experience! You found me a great SUV for a great price. I had fast and friendly service. I was in, signed paperwork and on the road in less than an hour. It was the easiest car buying I have ever had. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased with Ed Martin. We look forward to future purchases with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Mark Clouse

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, fair and easy"

- Ry

Mason was easy to work with as was Shannon. Both were service oriented. Working with finance manager also easy.. good choices and options. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Paige

My salesperson was Mason Perryman and he was absolutely awesome. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions before purchasing my New Nissan Rogue Sport. Best experience i have ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Matt Steinbrink , Todd Reiselman

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Trax

I was very impressed with level of customer service I received from Shannon. I purchased a 2016 Frontier, he and his team were very courteous and knowledgeable, which made the experience much more enjoyable and stress free. I will definitely recommend this location to all my family and friends. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Powell

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly and best deals in the state"

- Daddy B

I dealt with Jay and Mason at ed Martin Nissan in buying a used ford f150, i came in for a test drive and rad very interested in buying afterward. I came in the following day to pick up my new vehicle and spent 16 minutes doing paperwork and was on my way. They focus on great deals and great service. Thanks Jay, Mason and everyone else involved in the purchase of my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jay Oberst , Mason

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- Leaving Indy

Mason and Shannon made our purchase absolutely fabulous. They were very genuine and had a great sense of humor. When we explained that there were other vehicles we were considering, Mason even referred us to a contact at a dealer who had that car in stock. Needless to say it is very uncommon to find someone in sales who truly wants to ensure you make an informed decision - even if it means sending the customer somewhere else. Again, a great experience; makes it easy to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Mark Clouse

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,380

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,530

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,040

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$47,900