About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Burris.
Shannon Burris
Shannon Burris, Salesperson, Dick Hannah Honda
3.9

Shannon Burris

Salesperson

Dick Hannah Honda

3321 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Shannon Burris

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Charityann

Everyone I encountered from the first call after my online inquiry about the car until the very end was genuine and friendly. I have never been more comfortable buying a car. Shannon made me feel like she truly had my best interest and budget above all else. I was never pressured to do or buy more than I was comfortable with. For a single woman starting over after a divorce, I was very nervous about buying a new car. To add to the great experience, they had insurance right there in house! AJ Was very nice, got me a decent rate on car insurance while I was buying my car. He also didn’t try to get me to buy a bunch of extras. Fantastic overall, I will be back when I’m ready for a new car and I would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Andrade , Paul - finance

May 31, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are so pleased to hear it and we appreciate you trusting in our team to assist you. Please never hesitate to contact us if any questions come up. Thank you - Mike Phillips, GM

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Chocolatequeen

Shannon was very wonderful with walking me through the process she made it super easy. And she did a great job at matching me with the vehicle that I want it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Rodeman

May 10, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thanks for your review! Shannon and all of us at Dick Hannah Honda hope that you are loving your new vehicle. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent help with low pressure"

- carbuyer2018

Informative, mindful of our time, easy to work with. no pressure. Shannon was so helpful and friendly. I hate buying cars but she made the process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Shannon and our team thank you for choosing us! We love to hear that you enjoyed the way we do business. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rip Off"

- Gotnone

When a dealership will charge a poor young hard working lady over $2000 more than an used auto is worth should be subject to prosecution for theft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Horne

Apr 13, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are very sorry to hear this. Your feedback has been shared with our management team as well. Again, we do sincerely apologize as we never want anyone to feel this way. We would also be happy to speak about this directly, you can reach General Sales Manager. Nick Faust, at 360-314-0596. Thank you

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor credit they found me financing"

- Doreen Roberts

Overall 99 % of staff we met were very friendly and helpful even tho I could not get the 1st car I choose Robert found me one in a better price range for us to get financed and I like the car better trust me the contacted at least 20 companies and found one who was willing to take a chance on us. They made us feel like we had known them.forever and they are not the old suit and tie pushy sales people they do seem like they really care and want everyone to drive off with awesome car. I also like the 3 day drive and try and they was also patient with us. Want to give Zeke a shout out too. Oh yeah Vancouver Toyota wouldn't even give us A second look I see more Hanna be nice license plates hum must be a reason for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson, Darin Kyle, Robert Stites , Zeke

Feb 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you choosing us and allowing to work to earn your business. Congrats on the new car! - Mike Phillips, GM

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff is very Professional"

- B W

The staff was all I could have asked for; positive supporting my requests as we moved through the process. I could not have been happier with Scott, Micheal, Shannon, Kevin, and Elizabeth. The process of buying a car, on the other hand, is too time-consuming and not respectful of the customers time. Why when I can buy a house for many times more than a car and due it in the comfort of my home or no more than a half-hour in an office should it take so many hours (4.5) to buy a car? The system is byzantine and the dealers need to figure out how to expedite the process and make the experience more positive for the customer and their employees. This in its self is a reason to drive a car for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for allowing our team to earn your business and thank you very much for sharing your feedback about the process. We do take all feedback seriously and use this to help improve or implement new processes so we do appreciate it. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you - Mike Phillips, GM

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SHANNON BURRIS is the WORST!"

- DH2017

SHANNON BURRIS deserved negative stars for how she represented Dick Hannah Honda and dealt with me. Over the 2 weeks of working together, she was misleading, dishonest, and failed to deliver on simple promises. I very much wanted to buy from Dick Hannah Honda, so I was patient and I believed in nice. Last words she said to me is "I'll call you tomorrow to schedule your purchase." That was weeks ago. All I wanted to do was purchase another car from Dick Hannah. Yes, I was a repeat customer and they were fabulous during my first time. Driving from 45 minutes from Oregon was not a problem because Dick Hannah earned the opportunity. However, SHANNON BURRIS made it clear with her poor follow up, poor communication, and failed promises, that I should do business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 28, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are very sorry to hear this and it is important to us that we address your concerns and look into where our team went wrong. In order to so, would you please call General Sales Manager, Nick Faust, and discuss this experience so we can look into your file and address any training needs and concerns with our team. You can reach Nick at 360-314-0596. Thank you and we do sincerely apologize for your experience.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing! "

- Lyndseymhaley89

This dealership works above and beyond for their customers! Shannon made sure that everything worked out and made sure I was absolutely happy with my purchase! I would 100 percent recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson

Nov 10, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Shannon and all of us at Dick Hannah Honda appreciate your review! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Oregongirl

The best customer service. Not your typical auto dealership . No pressure sales....want to make sure that the customer is taken care of and I did feel that. I definitely would recommend Dick Hannah auto sales as a dealership that has its customer needs is first. Shannon thank you for professional and caring service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson, Scott Doyle

Sep 14, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are gald to hear that you enjoyed the way we do business at Dick Hannah Honda! We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Thank you - Mike Phillips, GM

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible customer service day 1 & day 2 "

- Cruz6271

Went to dick Hannah because they had the car I was looking for. The first day "Ben" found out I was working with my credit union and his whole demeanor changed. Ben told us we couldn't see the car we wanted to see after he said he would pull it up for us. Then Ben ditched us to go help another couple and didn't even say anything to us. We left, next day talked to Shannon Burris (who is sales manager) the next day to come see the car, we made an appointment with her. We get there and she says "let me pull the car up, it just got detailed and is ready". Then I see Ben talk to her, then she comes to us and says I can't find the car, can you give me the stock number. Are you serious right now, I was livid. I told her how we were treated by him the day before, she says "don't worry I'll take care of you I dont really like Ben either". I was upset because She just said the car was ready and would pull it up but after talking to Ben comes back with this. Shannon eventually found the car and pushed her appointment with us onto another sales rep. We took the car for a test drive, it was almost on E and so the sales rep almost wouldn't let us take it on the 500 to test it at higher speed. the car was pretty scratched up, bumper cracked and had 20,000 miles more than a lot of the cars I had lined up to see, with the same price or less and all certified as well. I offered $1,000 less after I had told them I wouldn't be purchasing all the extra crap they try to sell people. They wouldn't budge and they didn't even come back with a counter offer. They proceeded to say they wouldn't make enough profit when the car was clearly over priced, I did my research. Then the guy compared car shopping to Walmart groceries. lol, this dealer is a joke. They suck in customer service, they only care about ripping people off. I wasn't about to buy that car at asking price. I left this dealer, got the car I was looking for else where, a year newer, with navigation, 10,000 miles less, everything else the same and way nicer condition else where for only $200 more than the asking price on that crappy car at dick Hannah. I will never ever go back there again, I kind of knew not to go there because they did a crappy job fixing a car for us in the past. we had to return car 4 times, because it wasn't fixed properly, each time they had to give us a rental because it took weeks. However they had the car I was looking for but I wasn't about to get screwed over by people who weren't even nice to us from the beginning. Also my parents who purchased their Honda from dick Hannah were with us and they were appalled at how we got treated, they couldn't believe it. So dick Hannah lost us forever and more than likely my parents too, who have purchased a car there twice in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben

May 10, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience but we appreciate you sharing it with us so that we can look into it. We never want any customer to feel this way and we have shared this with our management team. We would really like the opportunity to talk to you directly if we can so we can get some more information and address this with our staff. Please call our General Sales Manager, Nick Faust, when you are available to talk. 360-314-0596

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,695

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$33,028

2018 Honda Accord

$31,186

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825