About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Burton.
Shannon Burton
Shannon Burton, Sales Manager, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Shannon Burton

Sales Manager

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Shannon Burton

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- DroppedDrue

Josh helped get me in the specific vehicle I was looking for with all the options I wanted. Helped me get my payments where i was comfortable. Would definitely use him in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bramlett, Joshua Robinson

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Blevins was awesome to work woth."

- Boomer

Justin Blevins made my experience as easy as possible. He went above and beyond to help me and make the purchase of my new F-150 as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gillespie, Justin Blevins

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience "

- Rickybobby69

This was the 5th vehicle I have bought from Brian Sladek, I’ve always had my questions answered from a knowledgeable sales staff, and finance representative Casey Bramlett. Mhford will always earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Sladek Top notch"

- Charisse67

Wow! Never knew buying a car would be this pleasant. Thanks to Brian Sladek and the team at MHF I will def recommend family and friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sladek, Casey Bramlett

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good place to work and very well managed."

- kareem1984

I have worked there for almost 20 years, I made a mistake and left, since then I have been to 3 other dealerships, there is never been a better place ,better envirment, or better managed place like mel hambelton ford, starting with the owner lisa, then the GM phill, and all desk managers, Shannon burton, Jason wolf ETC, all are good group of people ,and would love to get an opportunity to go back and work there again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience and wonderful car!"

- HannahBear

I went in know exactly what I wanted and they found me the perfect car! The process of buying my car was super easy and they didn't mind going over simple questions with me! My salesman was super awesome as well as the sales manager, Shannon!they really do try to give you the best deal and I couldn't be more excited! Would definitely recommend Obi to help if you are out looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jayhawk32

We were blow away at how great we were treated by the guys here. They helped us out so much in navigating the buying process and gave us above fair trade value for our vehicles. As long as Ford continues to produce quality vehicles, we will always buy from Mel Hambelton. Great dudes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch!!! "

- Ray

I'm 40 years old and have purchased 20+ vehicles and I could type till my fingers fall off with all the praise!! Everything was amazing...great selection, incentives, quality, friendly staff, and most importantly my salesperson...Ryan Trilli!!! I highly recommend Ryan he truly cares before, during, and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service "

- Explorer 81

Set up an appointment to meet with Brian Sladek about trading in my current car for something newer, more dependable, and not too much over the cost of what I was currently paying. Told him my needs and wants of what vehicle I was looking for and he hit the nail on the head with what he showed me when I got there. I didn't have to deal with the high pressure vultures that made me hate car salesmen. Instead, I was greeted with an attentive salesman who knew exactly what his customer needed and totally delivered! Next person that, hands down, delivered a miracle to me finance wise, was Shannon Burton. The part I had worried about the most, became the easiest loan approval process (on my end anyway) that I have ever experienced in my life. He did whatever magic trick and got me a fantastic rate and a yes from the finance company without running my credit a million times!! He's truly amazing and he ended up getting hugged before I left the dealership! These guys know the meaning of great customer service and giving the customer exactly what had been asked for from them. I'd highly recommend these guys to anyone who's looking into purchasing a vehicle anytime! I used to loath and despise car dealerships and salesmen and these two men have completely changed my view on that!!! Go see Brian and Shannon for your car needs!! I was only disappointed that I hadn't gone to see them way sooner that when I did! Thanks Mel Hambelton Ford! You made a dream come true for my boys and I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big City Dealer With Small Town Treatment "

- Joeboater

Shannon and his staff took excellent care of me. Not only did they smoke the competition on price , they got me better loan terms and interests rates while not trying to shove additional warranties and extras I didn't need down my throat. After the sale , I had a slight problem with vehicle. MH got me right in , took care of the problem, and even discounted an additional service I requested to help with the inconvenience. I'm a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sladek, Travis Whisler , Chad Arthur

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (819 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$31,535

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Explorer

$56,025

2018 Ford F-150

$59,815

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900