About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Burton.
Shannon Burton
Shannon Burton, Sales Manager, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Shannon Burton

Sales Manager

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Shannon Burton

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came to my rescue"

- Celeste

Jason went out of his way to help me get out if a lemon car another dealership had sold me and get me into a nicer...reliable car. Worked after hours for me. Im so thankful for him and Shannon for all they did. I will send everyone I know thier way to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holland

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great that's all "

- None

They all did a great job they try to give you the best deal they can for your trade in and your purchase of a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Trilli

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- SChapman

We bought our vehicles from Mel Hambelton Ford for the last 5 years and it’s been great every time. The customer service is great and the price is always right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- DroppedDrue

Josh helped get me in the specific vehicle I was looking for with all the options I wanted. Helped me get my payments where i was comfortable. Would definitely use him in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bramlett, Joshua Robinson

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Blevins was awesome to work woth."

- Boomer

Justin Blevins made my experience as easy as possible. He went above and beyond to help me and make the purchase of my new F-150 as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gillespie, Justin Blevins

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience "

- Rickybobby69

This was the 5th vehicle I have bought from Brian Sladek, I’ve always had my questions answered from a knowledgeable sales staff, and finance representative Casey Bramlett. Mhford will always earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Sladek Top notch"

- Charisse67

Wow! Never knew buying a car would be this pleasant. Thanks to Brian Sladek and the team at MHF I will def recommend family and friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sladek, Casey Bramlett

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good place to work and very well managed."

- kareem1984

I have worked there for almost 20 years, I made a mistake and left, since then I have been to 3 other dealerships, there is never been a better place ,better envirment, or better managed place like mel hambelton ford, starting with the owner lisa, then the GM phill, and all desk managers, Shannon burton, Jason wolf ETC, all are good group of people ,and would love to get an opportunity to go back and work there again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience and wonderful car!"

- HannahBear

I went in know exactly what I wanted and they found me the perfect car! The process of buying my car was super easy and they didn't mind going over simple questions with me! My salesman was super awesome as well as the sales manager, Shannon!they really do try to give you the best deal and I couldn't be more excited! Would definitely recommend Obi to help if you are out looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jayhawk32

We were blow away at how great we were treated by the guys here. They helped us out so much in navigating the buying process and gave us above fair trade value for our vehicles. As long as Ford continues to produce quality vehicles, we will always buy from Mel Hambelton. Great dudes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (809 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900

2018 Ford Taurus

$46,030

2018 Ford F-150

$73,090

2018 Ford F-350

$58,115

2018 Ford F-150

$52,825

2018 Ford Mustang

$62,510

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,710

2018 Ford Mustang

$62,174