Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Garofalo.
Shannon Garofalo
Shannon  Garofalo, Internet Director, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Shannon Garofalo

Internet Director

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Shannon Garofalo

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- jazmyne27

Had a 2005 nissan ultima that had about 163000 miles on it had nothing but problems and i didn’t see it as a reliable car only drove to work and back and i asked about a trade in and was appointed to very quickly, did whatever they could to find the best vehicle for myself, very helpful, very welcomed, tries to get the process done as quick as possible but also in an orderly manner to get you home in your new vehicle just in time for any other plans or errands you have going out that day. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here at toyota one of the best services i’ve had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivon Correa, Elia Vazquez

Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for your glowing review and rating, Jazmyne! We're so happy to hear we could provide you truly exceptional service!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Quintanilla "

- Meijerhelp1

Bobby was a great salesman. He was very patient, honest, and trustworthy. He gave good feedback and was very attentive the whole time.He showed me different carfax about the car before purchasing. He called the next day, to make sure I was satisfied with my choice of vehicle. He gave me and my husband time to talk it over, before I made a decision about buying my 2013 Chevrolet Malibu. I will recommend he to anybody that don't want to feel the press of salesmen overcrowding them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Quintanilla

Feb 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Bobby, Shannon and our team as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Transparent "

- KEp23

Zeke and Shannon did a great job being clear and transparent. I’ve had many very frustrating dealerships experiences— and this wasn’t one of them. This is nowhere near the most convenient Toyota dealership to my home, however service was great and would def return for future business. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Beltran

Dec 17, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about Zeke, Shannon and our dealership as a whole mean the world to us. Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Navigation system"

- Barbara1219

Erick Heinz is an awesome employee because he is so helpful. He returns calls sooo promptly and sends answers by email It is wonderful dealing with him. Barbara Hoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Barbara, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our dealership as a whole. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jeannied

Zeke Beltran was great! He was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. We had a great experience buying our new car. We will be back again for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Beltran

Sep 04, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

It's customers like you that make it all worth it, Valued Customer! Here's to hoping that you had a truly exceptional holiday weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, quick service"

- Tamaii1010

Zeke was great to work with and was extremely polite. I have enjoyed my entire experience since emailing and calling to ask preliminary questions, to walking in the door and taking my new car home. Got great tips about the CH-R and so excited to have this new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Beltran

Aug 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Tammy, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! We appreciate your truly exceptional words about Zeke so much. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was the best!"

- johnK

Jacob worked very hard for us, getting us the vehicle we wanted and a great value for our trade. We look forward to recommending him to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia, Eren Gonzalez

Jul 23, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

John, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Jacob and our dealership as a whole. We hope that you have a wonderful weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Denislange1

Great customer service. Very experienced and friendly associates. Robert Kieda, Andrea Santeliz, Shannon Garfalo and Sherri Pacchiano went above and beyond my expectations. They had answers to every question I had. Definitely the best car dealership experience I’ve had. Will go back for sure and tell others to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kieda , Andrea Santeliz. Sherri Pacchiano

Oct 17, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Denis, thank you for the truly exceptional 5-star review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Robert, Andrea, Shannon, and Sherrie. All the best for now and remember we're right down the road if you need anything else. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Camry "

- Lani Allsteadt

Wonderful service from the time we walked in the door. Both Shannon and Robert helped me find exactly what I wanted in a car and made sure to stay within my budget. They were patient and understanding of my requests and made my father and I feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kieda , Andrea (Toyota care)

Aug 03, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Lani, thanks so much for the very kind words about both Robert, Shannon and Andrea! All the best for now and just know that another truly exceptional experience awaits you here at Toyota of Naperville if you're ever in need once again. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased of a car"

- Abdi53

This was my first car and visited many dealers in Illinois but when came to Toyota of Naperville and met Justin Buck Sales Representative of Toyota Naperville, I made my mind that I have to buy the car from this place, in my budgets her tried his best to show all the vehicles and finally I purchased one. Thanks to Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Buck, Gary Jaros, Ivon Correa

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775