Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Hallman.
Shannon Hallman
Shannon Hallman at Stingray Chevrolet
4.9

Shannon Hallman

Internet Sales

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

My name is Shannon and I have been with Stingray since September 2015. I love working for Stingray because we are one big family and have a motto that everyone leaves happy, no matter what you come to our dealership for. My favorite car is a Chevrolet Malibu, I purchased my own in November of 2017! I am currently enrolled at the University of South Florida in behavioral healthcare. Please feel free to call me at my direct line 813-359-5005.. Thank you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Shannon Hallman

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall had a good experience at Stingray Chevrolet..."

- ricks6 Verified Customer

Overall had a good experience at Stingray Chevrolet Happy with pricing and I will buy again. Thanks for helping I’ve never owned a corvette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience at Stingray Chevrolet. Kellan..."

- tbwenning52 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience at Stingray Chevrolet. Kellan Murphy my sales representative did a great job of explaining the car to me and gave myself and my wife a ride in it. It's only a two seater so we had to g poi separate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ledbetter, Justin Culpepper , Kellan Murphy excellent job!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great until there was a little..."

- Shadira Dacvid Verified Customer

My experience was great until there was a little misunderstanding that Neal sorted out as fast as possible before we changed our minds. There was one(1) ignorant person that was not willing to go that extra mile, he just needed to understand & listening to my question and then follow up with the fiance department/usa bank as this was an international deal from the St.Martin - USA. He was LITERALLY willing to let the deal die of a natural death!!!!!. But as stated above Neal didn't allow this to happen i assume he's the man in charge at this location and value interested/paying customers that are ready & willing to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Final Conclusion Awesome""

- WONKAFOX Verified Customer

Stingray Chevrolet knows how to deal with your upmost concerns. Thank-you everyone working with me to locate my vehicle. At the end got new traverse, and very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, Brian Doyle , Jake who helps with on star.

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TIMFIGGERS Verified Customer

Great experience with Jerome and dealer had multiple options to choose from unlike the previous dealership. Was able to offer a better deal and process didn’t take long. Could have completed same day had it not been for work schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Garcia, Eric Gerts , Jerome

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"went looking for a cheap new car and Geoff helped me get it."

- LANEJ0427 Verified Customer

extremely friendly staff that can help you find anything and everything.helped me find exactly what I needed to get back on the road cheaply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Atmosphere"

- rvrfan2000

This is the fifth vehicle that we have purchased from Stingray. The sales and finance teams are second to none. There is never any nonsense. I've told the sales and finance teams where we need to be as far as a monthly payment and they have nailed it every time. Stingray is the only dealership we will purchase from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Thompson, Brandon Brown

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stingray Staff is always curtious and professional"

- rvrfan2000

No matter what department I've dealt with, they have been always courteous and professional. It has become a family atmosphere for my family. We just bought our 5th vehicle from Stingray and we have 2 more family members on their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure experience"

- HAYES39 Verified Customer

the whole staff and the sales manager and the finance manager business manager was fantastic to do the best job for you no pressure at all I would buy another vehicle from them in a heartbeat. The finance manager Deb was fantastic outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corvette"

- twiegert Verified Customer

Brandon was a terrific salesman. His attentiveness and responses to our needs were impressive. Shannon also was a pleasure to work with and was terrific with her follow up. I would recommend Stingray Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper , Brandon

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (1037 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,125

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,125

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,725

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,095

New 2018 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,245

2018 Chevrolet Express

$29,245