About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Hoover.
Shannon Hoover
Shannon Hoover, F&I Manager, Don Ayres Honda
4.9

Shannon Hoover

F&I Manager

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

I've been with Don Ayres Honda for 14 years. My wife is a teacher in Fort Wayne Community schools. I have three children that are the most important thing to me. I grew up right here in Fort Wayne, Indiana. My job is to help you find a vehicle that fits you and your family's wants and needs, in a low pressure environment, giving you all the information you need so you can make an informed decision.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Shannon Hoover

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were Krugered!!"

- Honda owner

Rick Kruger made our experience in purchasing a car at Don Ayres Honda in Ft Wayne a pleasure! Rick focused on finding the right car to meet our needs. He represents the dealership well; quality and service are a priority for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger , Cesar

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed The Don Ayres Experience"

- Dave W

We worked with Rick Kruger who was very professional and helpful. Rick went the extra mile to answer all our questions without any sales pressure. His videos were extremely useful in helping us compare the CR-V to the other cars we had considered. Rick made the car buying experience fun. We highly recommend Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Fred

Transparent in their pricing. No surprises. Jackson Odle was polite, friendly, and honest. Drove from 4 hours away and was worth the trip. Other dealers closer but price and transparency not there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Odle

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- cindycooley111

Rick Kruger was recommended by a friend, and he did not disappoint, he made what can be a stressful event into a great experience. Rick"s knowledge is outstanding and he is wonderful to work with, everyone in the finance finished our experience wonderfully. Will be purchasing our next car from Don Ayres Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with "Honda Rick" "

- jbearman10

Rick Kruger is the best! His knowledge and sincere enthusiasm to make the car buying experience top notch are outstanding. This is my family's 6th vehicle purchase/lease with Rick and we will definitely be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car"

- kisnyder

Our sales person, Jackson Odle was very friendly, knowledgable, cared about our needs, and provided the vehicle for us at the price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Craun, Jackson Odle

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Susan’s Story"

- Bunatta, Susan 307

I love Don Ayres Honda! This is my third car purchase from them. They treat me like family! Andy, Shannon and Tony Vincent, you Rick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann, Tony Vincent

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mandyjo

I love this dealership. They are easy to work with and very accommodating! I love that they aren’t pushy and let the vehicles sell themselves because Honda’s are superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baney

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job! "

- Ash2003

Jackson, Rick and Shannon did such a wonderful job helping us get into our new CRV. They was so helpful and courteous! We were thrilled with the service and our beautiful new car 😊. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Squires, Jackson Odle

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear, concise, complete experience at Don Ayres Honda"

- Fitou

Very friendly and professional staff welcomed my family in a clean environment. They listened to our needs and clearly understood what we needed. offeredvgoid deals, provided specific and useful information throughout the whole process. The purchase was quick and straight forward. Everybody was polite, accomodating to our bringing in 3 kids (7,3 and 6mo), and we felt welcomed. The only small nefative was that due to an internal mis-communication/misunderstanding our credit card was not properly run and we had to check with pur bank a couple of times to help the dealership resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211

2018 Honda Civic

$22,663