About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Hoover.
Shannon Hoover
Shannon Hoover, F&I Manager, Don Ayres Honda
5.0

Shannon Hoover

F&I Manager

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

I've been with Don Ayres Honda for 14 years. My wife is a teacher in Fort Wayne Community schools. I have three children that are the most important thing to me. I grew up right here in Fort Wayne, Indiana. My job is to help you find a vehicle that fits you and your family's wants and needs, in a low pressure environment, giving you all the information you need so you can make an informed decision.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Shannon Hoover

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed enjoyable experience "

- Tracyswonderful2

I felt confident that Brandon was listening to what i was looking for in a vehicle. Everything was explained very thoroughly and i felt no pressure in our decision of leasing. Our experience with Honda and Brandon was a great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wachenschwanz

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Peters family

Andy was a delight to work with & made the process easy. Chuck, in service, was ready to help with our add ons. Great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann, Charles Suter

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is always friendly and helpful, and professional"

- Richard30

This is the 5rh Honda we've bought from Rick at Don Ayres. He's a jolly fellow with a great sense of humor. But more importantly, he knows his Honda's. He spent a lot of time with me making sure I understood most of the many bells and whistles on our new CR-V touring. He also answered my many questions. We've been extremely happy over many years having our Honda's serviced at Don Ayres. The same goes for purchasing our cars there. Nearly painless and quite satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place to buy a car"

- Ajn84

Andy at Don Ayres is an exceptional salesperson. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from him and not the last. He has a passion for the Honda brand and I plan to buy future vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Time Honda Buyer"

- Fuji11

My wife and I just bought our CR-V from Andy at Don Ayers. I really appreciated the whole process. Andy was was very friendly to work with. He was never pushy and was very open and honest through-out the whole process. I need time to process and research and I was able to do that here. The buying process was super easy. Andy was really knowledagle on the vehicles and gave us a great walk-through after we bought it. I’d definitely considering buying from Don Ayers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experienced."

- Popeye

Rick does a wonderful job and He makes sure as a costumer you are completely happy and satisfied. I will highly recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly service "

- pruett,A 66

the most friendly salesman. we have bought many vehicles from many different dealerships, this has been by far the the best experience, many people contacted me to help me decide which vehicle would meet my needs, overall the experience was very good, and I'm very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer in Excellence of Sales & Service"

- Joe P

Don Ayres Honda by far has always exceeded my expectations when it comes to buying my new Honda. They are always very patient in working in helping me select my New Honda. This time it was my wife's turn to get her new car and Andy Hitzeman took the proper time to explain all the new features and benefits of new Honda Accord Sport. Andy was very knowledgeable in knowing all the new technology in the new Accord. Shannon Heitkamp and Shannon Hoover were also excellent to work with. Overall they are an excellent team at Don Ayres Honda. Thank you, Don Ayres Honda Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Hondagal

From my first phone call to the dealership through signing for my new vehicle, my experience was very positive and pleasant thanks to the staff of Don Ayres! This is my second new vehicle purchased from them and they do everything right to make the process as easy and painless as possible. Plus, the service department is awesome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mel

We drove 6 different models of compact SUVs. We kept coming back to the Honda CRV-EX. So happy with our new vehicle. Thank you Don Ayers staff. You Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$21,997

2018 Honda Civic

$18,860

2018 Honda Accord

$22,022

2018 Honda Accord

$21,997

2018 Honda Accord

$21,997

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$40,426

2018 Honda Pilot

$30,594

2018 Honda Civic

$18,522