About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Hoover.
Shannon Hoover
Shannon Hoover, F&I Manager, Don Ayres Honda
5.0

Shannon Hoover

F&I Manager

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

I've been with Don Ayres Honda for 14 years. My wife is a teacher in Fort Wayne Community schools. I have three children that are the most important thing to me. I grew up right here in Fort Wayne, Indiana. My job is to help you find a vehicle that fits you and your family's wants and needs, in a low pressure environment, giving you all the information you need so you can make an informed decision.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Shannon Hoover

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer in Excellence of Sales & Service"

- Joe P

Don Ayres Honda by far has always exceeded my expectations when it comes to buying my new Honda. They are always very patient in working in helping me select my New Honda. This time it was my wife's turn to get her new car and Andy Hitzeman took the proper time to explain all the new features and benefits of new Honda Accord Sport. Andy was very knowledgeable in knowing all the new technology in the new Accord. Shannon Heitkamp and Shannon Hoover were also excellent to work with. Overall they are an excellent team at Don Ayres Honda. Thank you, Don Ayres Honda Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Hondagal

From my first phone call to the dealership through signing for my new vehicle, my experience was very positive and pleasant thanks to the staff of Don Ayres! This is my second new vehicle purchased from them and they do everything right to make the process as easy and painless as possible. Plus, the service department is awesome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mel

We drove 6 different models of compact SUVs. We kept coming back to the Honda CRV-EX. So happy with our new vehicle. Thank you Don Ayers staff. You Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ward

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service. Fantastic delivery"

- Sandy at Honda store

The salesman was terrific and very thorough. He enables us to understand all the functions of the car This dealership is the best to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Squires, Shannon Heitkamp, Doug Settle, Shawn Trice , Rick Squires was also terrific

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a Family Member"

- Raul Velazquez

Recently move to Warsaw Indiana and buying a new car was not a real option. However these guys treat us like family members. Thanks Mason and Shannon for this great experience!! #goodjob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Luce

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were Krugered!!"

- Honda owner

Rick Kruger made our experience in purchasing a car at Don Ayres Honda in Ft Wayne a pleasure! Rick focused on finding the right car to meet our needs. He represents the dealership well; quality and service are a priority for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger , Cesar

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed The Don Ayres Experience"

- Dave W

We worked with Rick Kruger who was very professional and helpful. Rick went the extra mile to answer all our questions without any sales pressure. His videos were extremely useful in helping us compare the CR-V to the other cars we had considered. Rick made the car buying experience fun. We highly recommend Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Fred

Transparent in their pricing. No surprises. Jackson Odle was polite, friendly, and honest. Drove from 4 hours away and was worth the trip. Other dealers closer but price and transparency not there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Odle

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- cindycooley111

Rick Kruger was recommended by a friend, and he did not disappoint, he made what can be a stressful event into a great experience. Rick"s knowledge is outstanding and he is wonderful to work with, everyone in the finance finished our experience wonderfully. Will be purchasing our next car from Don Ayres Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with "Honda Rick" "

- jbearman10

Rick Kruger is the best! His knowledge and sincere enthusiasm to make the car buying experience top notch are outstanding. This is my family's 6th vehicle purchase/lease with Rick and we will definitely be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "HondaRick" Kruger

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,255

2018 Honda Accord

$21,997

2018 Honda Civic

$21,121

2018 Honda Accord

$31,640

2018 Honda Civic

$18,497

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,275

2018 Honda Civic

$18,860