About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Magurany.
Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany, Sales Manager, Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo
5.0

Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo

17514 Oak Park Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Shannon Magurany

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- jjrig11

I have bought many cars over my lifetime and this by far was the most hassle-free experience I've ever had. Shannon was very polite and a joy to work with, for the first time ever I felt the salesperson was out for my best interest and not their own pocket. Thanks, Shannon for making this purchase very streamlined and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRUST"

- Garie7701

Since 2013, Shannon Magurany has become more than a friend! LOL! I trust Shannon will give me the best deal possible..... TRUST IS IMPORTANT TO ME.....I have NEVER had to “haggle” with her.... EVER! She knows what features are important to me and gives me this information up front! And if she needs to “sell” me on something, she is the one I listen to! Shannon is stuck with me!!! She is my Sales Manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Bill

What is the best experiences we have had in purchasing a car. Shannon was very helpful and we got the car we want. There was no pressure at all. This is the way carbines should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Alexis90

Shannon was a great help with finding a car that was in my price range. She was friendly and kind. Shannon explained everything in great detail. She is a wonderful representation of the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience"

- boomer228

Shannon was AWESOME to deal with, this is the way car buyin should be done in today’s age. Only needed to come into dealership after everything was done. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Head and shoulders above the rest"

- 987654321

I worked with a few different dealerships and this was, by far, the best deal. My dad loves this dealership and now I can see why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will always go to Bettenhausen!!!"

- Mrsjmac0115

This is my 4th time coming to Bettenhausen. Kristin first helped me online and then got me into the dealership when I got my first truck. I worked with Shannon on my first deal and she did a great job with staying within my budget and getting the truck I wanted. Also, at the time my husband wanted a new car so we also purchased a new Dodge Charger from (forgive I forget his name) he gave us a really great deal and my husband was ecstatic! Then, I traded my small truck for a Durango and Josh helped me with this deal and I thank him for doing everything he could to get me “my big truck!” My family has downsized a bit so I wanted to get my little truck back so back I go to Bettenhausen. Kristin reached out to me again and she did all the logistics even before I went to the dealership! I thought it was a convenient way for me and her through text. She got me the best deal for my trade in and I got the truck I’ve always wanted “fully loaded”!!!! Bettenhausen will always be my go to place for a new or used car!!! Kristin was fast an efficient and I’m totally satisfied with the service and of course my vehicle!!! Thank you Kristin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Kristin Ochoa

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car lease experience "

- Maryam

I’m really happy to have had Shannon as my sale person. She is very professional yet friendly and easy going with the sale. She spent so much time to make sure we get what we need yet she never forced us into the deal. I really enjoyed working with her and happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Jeep Cherokee - EXCELLENT service!!"

- Rob W.

I scheduled a visit online and arrived to have the vehicle i was interested in sitting upfront and ready for a test drive. After a "non pressured to buy" test drive confirmed that this was the Jeep i wanted, it was on to the "paper work" (which always seems to be the longest and worst part of buying a vehicle). Well , Shannon changed that thought process for me with her excellence in customer service and getting the job done attitude. For the first time in my life, i had a pleasurable car buying experience THANKS to Shannon and her crew. I would definitely recommend Bettenhausen (and more specifically Shannon) for any vehicle needs. Thank you, I love my Cherokee!! It's a Jeep Thing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal woman"

- Marcella W.

I purchased two vehicles this year from Bettenhausen. Shannon Magurany was my salesperson each time. She is amazing! She genuinely cares about people. She goes out of her way to ensure a smooth and fair transaction. No doubt I would highly recommend Shannon to family and friends. Love love love Shannon. Oh. I purchased a 2017 Jeep Compass in February and 2018 Jeep Compass in June, both this year (2018). Thanks so much Shannon, Marcella Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,335

2017 Maserati Levante

$69,999

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$109,999

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$139,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,465

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$109,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$79,999