Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Ninan.
Shannon Ninan
Shannon Ninan at Bradshaw Acura
5.0

Shannon Ninan

Acura Sales and Leasing

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Shannon Ninan has been with Bradshaw Acura since July 2013.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Shannon Ninan

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MsD

The experience at Bradshaw Acura was good. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The dealership has a family-like atmosphere. Sales Consultant, Shannon, was very helpful. I felt that Bradshaw Acura appreciated my business. I would definitely recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd oil change service "

- TLX2019

Outstanding. Cory, Steve and Stephen were kind, genuine, eager to help and overall superb ! Bradshaw Acura continues to exceed expectations. Also, Shannon in sales and JJ in finance are equally superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Acura Dealership in the Southeast!"

- hollimanc

After my wife and I had trouble finding the vehicle she want in North Carolina we called JJ at Bradshaw and he made sure all of the numbers worked out and we had a seamless process. Michael took care of our paperwork in an easy, thorough yet timely manner. Shannon went over all of the features so my wife was well informed how to use them and feel confident driving her new car. From the very beginning the people at this Bradshaw showed how to take care of people and follow through on every detail. A+ all the way around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Michael Burgess

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Acura"

- Lottice12

We live in Atlanta. Found the perfect car for my wife at Bradshaw. Our salesman Shannon was great. Got the exact deal we wanted, spent 3 hours with her explaining the new development of car. Financing was a breeze no sales pressure. The whole experience was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free carbuying experience"

- nick19

Pleasure dealing with a consummate professional.I bought the car I wanted-was not sold something the dealership wanted to sell me. Would recommend Bradshaw Acura and especially Shannon Ninan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch group!"

- JM

Fantastic over the top experience by Shannon, JJ, Mike and Ken. Made my switch from Infinity to my new Acura and these guys made it easy, never pushy they just wanted me to make a sound decision and I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third car purchase - always great"

- curthall

The folks at Bradshaw Acura are first class from Shannon, Mike and JJ to Erik and Cory in service. Always fair and very comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Michael Burgess

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership! "

- avoorhee

Beautiful cars and great service! All paperwork was ready when we arrived. Spent less than 10 minutes signing. Two thumbs up! We will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Michael Burgess

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Ninan was very helpful and kind. "

- RMT

Mr. Ninan made the experience of buying a car pleasant. He was very kind and helpful during the process, which we appreciate. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Acura MDX Lease"

- #Acura

Just want to say thanks to Mike Burgess on helping me understand the Acura Lease program. And Shannon Ninan on the sales experience of our 4th Acura purchase and 2nd one at Bradshaw Acura. I would recommend these two Gentlemen to anyone looking to buy an Acura. Thanks again Mike Dickerson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess , Eric Sandusky, on always taking his time with us in the service department.

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,945

2019 Acura TLX

$44,945

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,945

2019 Acura TLX

$46,945

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,945

2019 Acura TLX

$46,945

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $60,945

2019 Acura MDX

$60,945

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,095

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,895

2019 Acura RDX

$41,895

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,095

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $30,945

2019 Acura ILX

$30,945