About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Smith.
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.8

Shannon Smith

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Shannon Smith

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- paulgonz Verified Customer

Gus Tziamtzis listened to us and what we wanted and then got us a great deal! We love our new Colorado! Will recommend Gus to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Creager, Gus Tziamtzis

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealer "

- joeccrystalbeac Verified Customer

After 20 years I finally bought an American car again. I owned German cars and Italian cars, I loved the vehicles and deserted American cars after my 80”s Malibu completely turned me off. I drove a Tahoe last year and came home to Chevy not only because thetahoe is an amazing ride but because the Feeman dealership made me feel I was dealing with honest, excited and quality people. My service experience was the same! Great service, no stress, no upsell. The service advisors were honest, they were straight shooters and I left feeling like I got great service with no BS. Simply a great experience at Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous, reliable"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

We had been going to Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 we have purchased the Silverado truck brand new, a used Chevy Equinox and just recently a used Traverse I have had my 2008 Chevy Uplander service Buy Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 the service is always amazing, honest, reasonable and I know I'm getting into a safe car to drive home. Kudos to John Reece for his leadership and his amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable "

- Afire Verified Customer

Shannon made my experience timely, professional, and quite frankly enjoyable. She had my vehicle in and out as promised! I have a difficult time constraint and she met my every expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service, compassion and integrity"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing. From the Sales people to Service people. Always honest. They go the extra mile. Helping you make the correct choice regarding service, and purchasing new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lack of customer service"

- Nalasmom Verified Customer

I have purchased several cars from this dealership. The customer service was always top notch. Not sure what happened. The girl who answers the phone was sarcastic and not very friendly. I called for an update about my car and was told they had no record of my car and he would have Tom call me back in 10 minutes. Those minutes came and went no return call. Showed up to pick up my car.. we stood there for 2 minutes and we were not acknowledged by any of the "service managers", one who was joking and having a conversation with a service employee. I will no longer purchase any cars from this dealership and if I do have another problem with my vehicle I will go to the Chevy dealership closest to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934 5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fix tire. "

- dick.glaunert Verified Customer

Great service and fast. In and out in one hour. Very friendly and organized. The cost was very fair. I would recommend this dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Water leak. Took a lot longer than expected. Given a loan"

- don.calhoon Verified Customer

Was very satisfied. Brought my Silverado in for water leak around passenger side door. Very thorough and used a loaner truck thru the week long process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nine days for a key to be made. "

- Sophie122388 Verified Customer

Had an antitheft malfunction. It took nine days for me to end up getting a new key made. Several calls went unreturned. Worst part is I googled the problem before bringing the car in. Google said probably need a new key. This is the first thing I said to the man, but it took nind days for them to come to the same conclusion. Extremely disappointing. Loss of work. Just completely let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934-5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RAMCABLEKING Verified Customer

I was looking up synthetic oil change prices in my area and surprisingly the dealer price was better than all of the quick lube places that I checked. I made an appointment and when I showed up they told me that it would be about an hour and true to their word it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400