About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Smith.
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.8

Shannon Smith

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Shannon Smith

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Rhonda p Verified Customer

My normal service writer was busy. I received excellent care from The lady at the 3rd from right 2 from left desk. I should have gotten her name. She went over and above to help me. I had my grandchildren with. What a professional and so pleasant. I would recommend her to everyone. She's more than a 5 star. Her name was Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience, parts are over-priced"

- planetriverside Verified Customer

The service experience was exceptional. The personnel were friendly, well-informed and helpful. I have always preferred to use a dealership to service my vehicles, because the parts/service warranty is available everywhere nationwide (I travel a lot), and one expects the service personnel to be up-to-date on the product, and any replacement parts will be high-quality, exact-fit replacements (or even updated or uprated pieces). I also needed a Body Shop estimate on a door that was bent and didn't seal on its weatherstrip. The service person drove the van over to the body shop, and not only got the estimate for a "proper" repair, but the body shop essentially fixed the problem--by "persuading" the door back into place--for free! My only complaint is that the parts I had installed--the 2 serpentine drive belts--were over-priced by 100% compared to OEM GM replacement parts available in the aftermarket (Advance Auto Parts, etc) but also available online from Genuine GM Dealer Parts Departments. This needs to be addressed. Otherwise, I'll definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission"

- jb Verified Customer

They were excellent. They knew right away what the problem was and fixed it. Never tried to say it was something else.cost wise was excellent and within what I expected..fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Chevrolet does a great job"

- H.COL Verified Customer

I'm always happy with their professional service and prompt attention to any of my car's issues. Highly recommended! I've been there 3 times and each time it's been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang , Matt at body work center

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fairly priced, did not try to up sell for uneeded services. "

- Dave Verified Customer

Fairly priced, they did not try to up sell me on unneeded services. Staff is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting area is comfortable, coffee and doughnuts are free. They completed service in a timely fashion. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Nicholebbygrl Verified Customer

The staff in the service department are always super friendly and helpful. The lobby is always clean and welcoming, I love the coffee and pastries you offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only Place I Go!"

- JourdinR55 Verified Customer

I own a Jeep And choose to go to Ferman Chevrolet for my repairs due to the amazing service. Bar none the best service department and dealership! They do great work and are so helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been a customer for five years"

- Phillipenoplay! Verified Customer

This dealership is a family to me. They have always taken upmost care of me as a Veteran. Honored and fixed each issue wether in or out of warranty. The service team is the greatest I have seen and will treat you as family. Thanks to Billy, Rob, Tony, Shannon, Tom. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Customer & Tech Service!"

- FSTKARR Verified Customer

I was down and had to be towed in, but Shannon’s cheerful disposition picked me right up. Then, she called just a few hours later said it was already diagnosed AND repaired! WHOA! Very impressive! Well done Ferman Chevy team!! Because of this, I decided to have all the scheduled maintenance completed while it was there ... including new having new meat (tires) installed on the BLUE DEMON since you were able to match the lowest price. Thank you very much for your help Shannon, you sure know your business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Technician Cameron Kissinger & Red Service Team

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bending over backwards to help!"

- ALICOJIM Verified Customer

The day before Thanksgiving the battery in my 2016 Silverado let me down.. My service advisor got me taken care of and my oil changed too. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400