About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Smith.
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.8

Shannon Smith

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of Shannon Smith

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Detail"

- BSTOLFA Verified Customer

Always attentive. Car looks great. The most honest dealership I've been to. Never tried to sell me service or parts the car doesn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold , Sandy and courtesy driver

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- CUNICORN5 Verified Customer

Oil change took approximately 40 minutes. Faster than most places, Also washed car at no charge. People very friendly. Waiting room has tv and coffee and donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great coming here "

- TAMMARIE115 Verified Customer

Always love coming here even for the smallest of things like the oil change everyone is always nice very welcoming and friendly staff to be around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Kyle Steger

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent "

- FSPANKY1962 Verified Customer

My truck is fixed and very clean i am a very Fussy person shannon was very helpful and very good at her job it is always a good experience. I hope is helps thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service "

- jfcrayton Verified Customer

because I did not come in to purchase anything but the service and accommodation to make sure I was satisfied cause me to make a purchase and have an inner peace with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Creager , Charlie Cox

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service....great personnel "

- BJB Verified Customer

Same as above. I have been coming to Ferman for a long, long time and they always take good care of me. I bought my car in 2009 and will continue to buy my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde, Tom Meinhold

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT AND FAST SERVICE "

- TAPPER1 Verified Customer

GENERAL SERVICE ON TAHOE WAS IN AND OUT REAL FAST WAS GREETED AT THE DRIVEWAY BY A HANDICAP PRESON WITH A GREAT PERSONALITY THAT IS A GREAT TOUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- DPKUHNER Verified Customer

I was treated exceptional by my customer service person , she took the time to explain ever question I asked she was very friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Service"

- GOLNIKA Verified Customer

Made no appointment and drove in expecting a long wait, they took me right in and performed the requested service without issues. I have a Nissian with free oil changes and find it hard to schedule, free oil does no good if i cant drive in when free time opens up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Marchitelli

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well run SERVICE"

- DARRONART Verified Customer

I had an appointment with Tom but when I walked in he was busy, Shannon saw me at Tom's desk and jumped right in and helped me. I have been a service writer, service manager and service director and understand what it takes to get good people. You have the best in Tom and Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger, Tom Meinhold

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400