About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Swinhehart.
Shannon Swinhehart
Shannon Swinhehart, Sales Professional, Summit Toyota of Akron
5.0

Shannon Swinhehart

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me

I am a proud mother of 2 children and 2 dogs and a cat:) I love my job and love to work with people. I enjoy football

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

119 Reviews of Shannon Swinhehart

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales great people and wonderful car"

- Jenntheva8

Shannon was such a great sales consultant. Everyone at Toyota was great. I’ve been leasing cars at Summit for 6 years now and they’ve been wonderful to me. I never have a problem with them. Will definitely do be business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Robbins

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just outstanding"

- Ken44647

I had a fast and easy oil change also I had a tire rotation. The waiting area was comfortable and the wifi kept me occupied for the 30 minutes it took to complete my servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, non-hassle experience"

- DL

I was in the process of driving and researching different vehicles and stopped to check out the Highlander. Shannon was great to work with and reviewed the different options. Summit was willing to work within my goals and I was done with the negotiations in about 10 minutes. My best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile"

- md2622

I was looking to buy my first car and wasn’t having any luck. I stopped by Summit Toyota by chance one day and I never looked back. I worked with Shannon, who went above and beyond every step of the process to make sure I had all the information I needed and that I got the car I wanted. We worked the same hours so it was hard to get together in person but she continued to stay in contact with me and work through the process despite that major setback. Even though I wasn’t looking to buy a brand new expensive car I was treated very well and had zero complaints about the car buying process and customer service. For exemplary service and someone who goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, come to Summit Toyota and ask for Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the kind words and your business! We will make sure Shannon knows you appreciated her!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your service department is the best."

- RMihaly1005

I have always been treated well. Everyone that I have come in contact has been great. That’s why I love Your dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fenwick

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-owned Rav"

- Kittykat

Stephen Robbins was very thorough going over my car! Everyone seems very friendly too. Stephen showed us around the service and waiting area. Very impressed. Will definitely recommend Summit Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Robbins

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Don

Shannon is the most experienced, customer friendly sales person I have ever worked with. She was prompt in meeting with us and very knowledgeable about the truck we were leasing as well as being very knowledgeable about the best leasing program for us. We leased a truck from Shannon 2 years ago and because of that experience we came back for the 2nd time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Jag

Always a pleasure to do business with Summit Toyota. Great service and very friendly personal. I am very happy with the customer service and the quality of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kelly

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient and completed in timeframe provided !!!"

- No

Great people & service in all areas !!! Timely & convenient service . Waiting room clean and the provided beverages & food along with TV and internet services makes waiting time more than comfortable!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, Andrew Smolen

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful"

- gmb

John and Shannon worked very hard on helping me purchase my first new vehicle. They took the time to explain things I didn't quite understand as a new buyer, and made me feel less nervous during this big life decision. They made sure to check the two areas of concern I had for the pre-owned vehicle I was buying and had their master mechanic ensure that the part was either okay or fixed. I am extremely happy with my RAV and look forward to driving for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Heslep

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,452

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,025

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,124

2016 Toyota Rav4

$34,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,500

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,443

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,403

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,072