About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Swinhehart.
Shannon Swinhehart
Shannon Swinhehart, Sales Professional, Summit Toyota of Akron
5.0

Shannon Swinhehart

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me

I am a proud mother of 2 children and 2 dogs and a cat:) I love my job and love to work with people. I enjoy football

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Shannon Swinhehart

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shannon my saleswoman was very professional"

- gabelsamba

There was not much time wasted. I went in to lease a car and left 2 1/2 hours later with my new car. Everyone was kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lawson , Shannon, Jamie, Frank

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new lease car"

- marilynn

We came to Summit for last service on leased Camry, and drove off with a new Rav4 lease. We had no intentions of doing that yet, but were presented with a deal too good to be true. Therefore, we now have a new Toyota with lots of" bells and whistles". Shannon, the sales manager and the business manager were all knowledgeable and thorough. This is our 10th or 11th Toyota. Would not have any other. Marilyn Carrell Thanks, Shannnon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, Bill Kelly

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made simple"

- AJB

The sales staff and overall service was terrific!!! I purchased this car for my Mom, sight unseen from Houston. Both Crystal and Shannon did a great job of sharing specific details of the car and walking through the buying process. They were both professional, well prepared, and friendly. thank you to all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto, Jim Fenwick, Andrew Smolen , Crystal

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Shannon!!"

- therex10

Love Shannon finding us a car when we needed one & were ready to trade in the old one she found us 4 years ago! My payment was a bit higher than I wanted but that was because I wanted the extended warranty & extra coverage. Better to be safe than sorry! Love the coffee & popcorn for customers in the waiting area. This really helps families! In another year or two when we are ready to purchase again-we will be back! This girl rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4 new Vehicles "

- Somebigthing

I have purchased 4 new vehicles from summit Toyota since 2010 Thanks to all of you at summit Toyota's dealership and its Team Mike.s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Robbins, Bill Kelly

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new camry"

- AttyLLD

I was able to get the car I wanted. The price was reasonable and the salesperson was able to answer all of my questions without consulting anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales great people and wonderful car"

- Jenntheva8

Shannon was such a great sales consultant. Everyone at Toyota was great. I’ve been leasing cars at Summit for 6 years now and they’ve been wonderful to me. I never have a problem with them. Will definitely do be business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Robbins

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just outstanding"

- Ken44647

I had a fast and easy oil change also I had a tire rotation. The waiting area was comfortable and the wifi kept me occupied for the 30 minutes it took to complete my servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, non-hassle experience"

- DL

I was in the process of driving and researching different vehicles and stopped to check out the Highlander. Shannon was great to work with and reviewed the different options. Summit was willing to work within my goals and I was done with the negotiations in about 10 minutes. My best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile"

- md2622

I was looking to buy my first car and wasn’t having any luck. I stopped by Summit Toyota by chance one day and I never looked back. I worked with Shannon, who went above and beyond every step of the process to make sure I had all the information I needed and that I got the car I wanted. We worked the same hours so it was hard to get together in person but she continued to stay in contact with me and work through the process despite that major setback. Even though I wasn’t looking to buy a brand new expensive car I was treated very well and had zero complaints about the car buying process and customer service. For exemplary service and someone who goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, come to Summit Toyota and ask for Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the kind words and your business! We will make sure Shannon knows you appreciated her!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Rav4

$34,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,500

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,443

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,505

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,548

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,104

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,706

2018 Toyota Sienna

$33,930