About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaq Daniel.
Shaq Daniel
Shaq Daniel, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Shaq Daniel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Over 20yrs of automotive experience along with exceptional leadership skills. Numerous awards for salesperson of the month along with salesman of the year many times over. My attention to detail is what has gotten me to this level of expertise within this company. My #1 goal is to exceed your expectations each and every time you shop with me and my company. Shaq

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Mgmt and F&I.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Shaq Daniel

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nice expirienace. "

- nobody

My sales rep Shaq was professional and he gave me accurate info on the car I was wanting to buy. Dealership people were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REVIEW"

- Randy Talley

We had a wonderful experience. Shaq was not only a great salesperson, he is a great person too! Him and Tyler were very knowledgeable about the entire process. We look forward to future purchases at Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Shaq"

- Kmoonq

We met Shaq several months ago and came back asking for him. He is very honest and informative. Would recommend him. A super nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative"

- ilovemocs

While waiting for my Rav4 service, Shaq give me specific financial information about up grading to a one year newer model Rav4 with AWD. He was did not pressure me. He just gave me the information. I liked that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Carlos Lopez

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- B T BLAIR

An emergency caused me to need a car and this dealer was wonderful to work with. Great service from Shaq, sales manager, financing just everyone at the dealership. My bad situation resulted in an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Margo

Shaq was wonderful letting me test drive several vehicles then found exactly what I asked for at a different dealership and had the car delivered to Cleveland and the service department will be adding a towing package for me. I have driven Toyotas for 15 years and have always used this dealership for all my maintenance and routine service. Great service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- ssheets111@gmail.com

We have purchased several cars and have never had a better experience than we had with our salesman, Shaq Daniel! He was helpful, funny, and very kind! I would not hesitate to buy a car from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rds

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. That was the second vehicle my family and I have purchased from this dealership and we always feel like we’re treated great. I am actually driving my fourth Tacoma and I love it with that said this is the best service department I’ve ever dealt with. My first three Tacoma’s were purchased from individuals. At any time I have a question or a problem there always willing to help. We look forward to having some fun in the 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaq is Back"

- Rav4buyer

Our sales consultant was Shaq Daniel. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were looking at. Shaq was professional but also had a great sense of humor. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Adam n' Heather

We had the best car buying experience we've ever had today. Great sale price on our truck and offered an excellent price for our trade in. If you are considering purchasing a vehicle, we recommend this dealership and ask for Shaq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,621

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,191

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,495

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,263

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,461

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,142

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,284

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$95,110