About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaq Daniel.
Shaq Daniel
Shaq Daniel, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Shaq Daniel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Over 20yrs of automotive experience along with exceptional leadership skills. Numerous awards for salesperson of the month along with salesman of the year many times over. My attention to detail is what has gotten me to this level of expertise within this company. My #1 goal is to exceed your expectations each and every time you shop with me and my company. Shaq

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Mgmt and F&I.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Shaq Daniel

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Decatur,TN.Family

Great customer service. We were shown several cars until I found the right one for our family. We will definitely recommend Toyota of Cleveland and Shaq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD JOB GUYS"

- Dennis123

My experience was a very good one. I needed two vehicles and I bought one from this location. I say this to say, even though I did use the dealer on my first purchase, I was not treated any different than my first visit. The best experience that I've had. Although the process is long I knew when I left I had made a good deal and there is no buyers remorse related to deal that was agreeed on. ( a lot of times buying a new car can leave you feeling that way). Yes I am a real person and this response was not in any way coerced from me except for the GOOD, NICE, AND POLITE WAYS I was treated. THANK YOU Shaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Shattuck

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership!!"

- LisaC

Great service and staff!!! I highly recommend for everyone to go to Toyota of Cleveland for their vehicle purchases. They go out of their way to make sure the customer is satisfied with their experience and purchase. I just recently bought my third vehicle from them, and I will not go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- amcintosh

I originally went to this dealership just to look at a vehicle. Tim ended up showing me the vehicle I wanted right off the truck marked down in my price range. When I went to purchase he was nothing but helpful and even went out of his way to make sure I had the best service. Tim and every at Toyota of Cleveland went out of their way to make sure I had excellent service and got the vehicle that I wanted with the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Shattuck, Tim Tanos

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful, friendly, and as honest."

- Octar

Shaq was very welcoming and friendly when we first arrived, he pointed us in the direction of the type of car we were looking for and gave us our space to look at our leisure. We left and came back and he remembered us and the cars we had looked at! When working on purchasing the car Shaq was very honest and open about our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Tacoma!!!"

- Joann323

First of all, everyone at the dealership was very friendly and continued to make sure we didn't need anything the entire time we were there. Our salesperson, Shaq, was awesome. He answered all my questions and was very professional. He answered questions that I hadn't even thought of yet!! He has continued to follow up with me via text and phone making sure that I don't have any questions or problems. Every person we dealt with was totally professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It was a very pleasant experience buying my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Shadgett

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace a car"

- BevRav

Working with Shaq was simple and easy. We told him what we wanted and he found it right away. He made a hard situation easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Catie Stevison

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying new RAV4 "

- MirandaB

After shopping around for a new small SUV, Toyota of Cleveland sales and staff far outshined all the others in responsiveness and ease to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Don Roberts, Macy Smith , Mike Covington

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went several times until I found truck I wanted"

- MJ

Shaq was very friendly and accommadating. He kept looking until he found the truck I wanted. The actual purchasing process always seems to take a long time whenever I buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, efficient service"

- derekkoz

I don't write reviews, as a rule, but was pretty much blown away by the guys at Toyota of Cleveland. I was surprised at their selection, but also the prices were lower than other area dealers. I hate car shopping, and generally know what I want and how much I will pay before I ever leave home. I was braced to spend 3-5 hours monkeying around at the dealership to get the details worked out. I was pleasantly surprised when I walked out of the dealership in less than an hour with the truck I wanted and the price I expected to pay. This counts for a lot on its own! Good team, pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531