About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaq Daniel.
Shaq Daniel
Shaq Daniel, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Shaq Daniel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Over 20yrs of automotive experience along with exceptional leadership skills. Numerous awards for salesperson of the month along with salesman of the year many times over. My attention to detail is what has gotten me to this level of expertise within this company. My #1 goal is to exceed your expectations each and every time you shop with me and my company. Shaq

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Mgmt and F&I.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Shaq Daniel

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rds

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. That was the second vehicle my family and I have purchased from this dealership and we always feel like we’re treated great. I am actually driving my fourth Tacoma and I love it with that said this is the best service department I’ve ever dealt with. My first three Tacoma’s were purchased from individuals. At any time I have a question or a problem there always willing to help. We look forward to having some fun in the 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaq is Back"

- Rav4buyer

Our sales consultant was Shaq Daniel. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were looking at. Shaq was professional but also had a great sense of humor. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Adam n' Heather

We had the best car buying experience we've ever had today. Great sale price on our truck and offered an excellent price for our trade in. If you are considering purchasing a vehicle, we recommend this dealership and ask for Shaq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting quote on trade in"

- den

Received friendly, knowledable, and fair quote and info on new Highlander from Shaq Will definitely consider buying new car from this staff in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Toyota"

- Maverick3144

Margaret just purchased a new Camry at Toyota of Cleveland.We would rate this as on of our best transactions ever!Sales person Shaq was extremely helpful during and after the purchase to two old timers who were in awe of all the modern features of the Camry.Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly people"

- Clyde Magnum

No pressure sales. Gave us time to go away and think about our purchase. Everybody was friendly and understanding. We told them what we wanted and they helped us find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Shane DeFoor

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Decatur,TN.Family

Great customer service. We were shown several cars until I found the right one for our family. We will definitely recommend Toyota of Cleveland and Shaq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD JOB GUYS"

- Dennis123

My experience was a very good one. I needed two vehicles and I bought one from this location. I say this to say, even though I did use the dealer on my first purchase, I was not treated any different than my first visit. The best experience that I've had. Although the process is long I knew when I left I had made a good deal and there is no buyers remorse related to deal that was agreeed on. ( a lot of times buying a new car can leave you feeling that way). Yes I am a real person and this response was not in any way coerced from me except for the GOOD, NICE, AND POLITE WAYS I was treated. THANK YOU Shaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Shattuck

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership!!"

- LisaC

Great service and staff!!! I highly recommend for everyone to go to Toyota of Cleveland for their vehicle purchases. They go out of their way to make sure the customer is satisfied with their experience and purchase. I just recently bought my third vehicle from them, and I will not go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- amcintosh

I originally went to this dealership just to look at a vehicle. Tim ended up showing me the vehicle I wanted right off the truck marked down in my price range. When I went to purchase he was nothing but helpful and even went out of his way to make sure I had the best service. Tim and every at Toyota of Cleveland went out of their way to make sure I had excellent service and got the vehicle that I wanted with the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Shattuck, Tim Tanos

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421