Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sharath Nair
Sharath Nair at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Sharath Nair

Finance Manager

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Sharath Nair

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was excellent. He was patient and knowledgeable. We..."

- missmj

Jason was excellent. He was patient and knowledgeable. We truly appreciate him taking the time to advocate on our behalf to get us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very comfortable with my sales representative..."

- spacecase117

I felt very comfortable with my sales representative Nick. I even named my new car after him. I didn't feel pressured. Everybody seemed nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schwarz

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful team and everyone is very friendly. They..."

- James

Very helpful team and everyone is very friendly. They worked with us to ensure that we got what we needed and overall it was a very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Levin

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, super service! Our salesman was the best..."

- franione

Great team, super service! Our salesman was the best ever. From start to finish, he streamlined the process, showed us different options, and upon delivery, instructed us patiently on the cars features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Levin

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very personable and really listen to what I..."

- jeep

David was very personable and really listen to what I wanted to have an a car. We explored the lot finding the best match for me and did it all without pressure. Highly recommend! - Greg B

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boehm, James Landes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was absolute pleasure to work with! I would..."

- hmwhite2016

Nick was absolute pleasure to work with! I would recommend Keffer Mazda or Nick to any of my friends in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schwarz

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay and the entire team at Keffer Mazda was fantastic...."

- Stephanie I

Jay and the entire team at Keffer Mazda was fantastic. Easiest car purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Levin

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Nick Schwarz (salesperson) and the..."

- lmnewman64

Our experience with Nick Schwarz (salesperson) and the Team was FANTASTIC! Nick is looking for a used vehicle for us now also. Would recommend to anyone to purchase here. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schwarz

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonny from Keffer Mazda was our sales representative and..."

- Vengatesh

Sonny from Keffer Mazda was our sales representative and good at explaining the options available in Mazda and finalised the deal for us.This is our first Mazda car and we really liked the approach and services provided by us are satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Nnaekpe

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaleil Strickland of Keffer Mazda in Huntersville was..."

- Chasehsmall1984

Jaleil Strickland of Keffer Mazda in Huntersville was very professional and made selecting/buying a car a very easy and stress free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleil Strickland

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,884
2018 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,355
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,933
2017 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,788
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,885
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $40,405
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive