Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sharif Alam.
Sharif Alam
Sharif Alam at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Sharif Alam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Sharif Alam

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walking in a great experience no stress to just look at..."

- dwhitley1995

Walking in a great experience no stress to just look at vehicles was introduced to sharif . Very nice, pleasant man I knew what I wanted to just look at, however, drove away with the car of my desire. Sharif was very mild pleasurable, patient and understanding salesman . He also was a listener, not a talker to intimidate you . I’m very pleased with the service I received and how fast I got the KEYS INMY HAND. THANKS SHARIF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Pochine, Ionut Naita

Feb 08, 2021

dwhitley1995 responded

A free oil change??

Feb 05, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for posting a wonderful review about your car-buying experience at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We are so glad to hear that Sharif helped you drive home in the car you wanted. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again for your first oil change!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a smooth process and every phone call was answered..."

- Marline D.

It was a smooth process and every phone call was answered or returned. Thank you Pedro and Sharif for all the back and forth on the negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Pochine

Feb 01, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Marline - At Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we strive to make the car-buying process easy and it's great to hear that this was your experience. Thank you for mentioning Pedro and Sharif! We wish you safe driving.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shariff showed and explained everything about the..."

- Janet

Shariff showed and explained everything about the vehicle. He gave us the best deal and he is a complete asset to your dealership. My husband and I are more than satisfied with our purchase. I wish I could give him 10 shining stars, instead of 5. Thank you Shariff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It was our pleasure to assist you and your husband, and we are thrilled that Shariff gave you such an exceptional experience! Thank you for giving Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram your business and glowing review. We wish you both many safe and happy miles in your new car!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a fantastic experience! They got me approved when..."

- Charles.hamm0813

I have a fantastic experience! They got me approved when I didn't think I could and into a car I fully enjoy!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cochran

Jan 28, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Charles, it was our pleasure to help you drive away in a car you love! Thank you for putting your trust in the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team and sharing your five-star feedback. We wish you many safe and happy travels in your new ride!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable staff, helpful during and after purchase...."

- Ckain11

Knowledgeable staff, helpful during and after purchase. High-pressure but willing to work with you on numbers. Sharif knew everything about the models I was looking at and was very helpful getting the truck set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for trusting Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your business. We try to find the best option for guests and I am glad that came through to you. Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle and drive safely!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into this dealer looking for a used Jeep and found..."

- chevy22

I came into this dealer looking for a used Jeep and found one. My salesman Sharif Alam was able to work a great deal and i am the new owner of a 2013 Jeep Wrangler. We had an issue with the deal, but Sharif was able to resolve my concerns and made things right again! I will be looking to come here again for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and hearing that this was reflected in your time working with Sharif made our day. Congratulations on your new 2013 Jeep Wrangler, and safe travels! We cannot wait to see you back at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram down the road!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greenway was a great dealership I was taken care of very..."

- prcollegeboy1988

Greenway was a great dealership I was taken care of very professionally. You can really tell the people you deal with here respect and appreciate your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Geimer

Jan 18, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for posting about your recent visit to Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We strive to provide exceptional service and I am glad to hear that our team took care of you!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer will stride to make you feel great about your..."

- prcollegeboy1988

This dealer will stride to make you feel great about your purchase and about the dealer your choosing. All in all it was a good experience would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad our team took such good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Pedro and Shariff were polite and helpful. They knew..."

- Morrisem0504

Both Pedro and Shariff were polite and helpful. They knew their material about the cars and answered all my question. They also went back and redid interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cochran , Pedro Pochine

Jan 05, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with this purchase! We are very happy to hear that Pedro and Shariff provided knowledgeable service. Our team at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is grateful for your business and we wish you safe driving!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Sharif. I also found the..."

- motoe.sean

I was very pleased with Sharif. I also found the experience to be very comfortable and would definitely recommend Sharif and Greenway to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Caamano, Ray Ferrer

Jan 04, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Sharif took such good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We are proud that we earned your recommendation, and we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,642

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,642

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,082

2021 Dodge Durango

$49,082

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,215

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$52,215

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,414

2021 Ram 1500

$42,414

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,871

2021 Ram 1500

$43,871

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,632

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$46,632