About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Batte.
Sharon Batte
Sharon  Batte, Sales, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Sharon Batte

Sales

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1246 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hello my name is Sharon Batte , I am originally from Harrisburg ,Pa.I relocated to Georgia to become a Radio Personality I enjoy Music & Talking. I have 7 siblings, I've been in the automotive industry since Dec 1,2015 !! Best Decision I have ever made. SoldbySharons' customer satisfaction is key My favorite vehicle we have has to be the Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit . The best compliment you can give me is a referral!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Grant Cardone Certificate

Chrysler Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Sharon Batte

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great team"

- CableMann79

Sharon and everyone on the team was so helpful and concerned with my needs, they made this deal happen when I didn't think it was possible, thanks team😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We were happy to help work out a great deal for you! Thank you so much for coming in to see us for a new vehicle. We hope you enjoy it!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharon Thank You 😃"

- DM11294

Thank you Mrs.Batte you are the Best saleswoman any consumer can ask for , you answered all the Questions I had you even kept my payments close to where Im currently paying. Thank you SoldbySharon 😁 #TeamJeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with us. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we’re delighted to hear that you received that from Sharon! We know you’ll love your new Jeep.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms. Sharon sold me my car"

- Mismj

Ms. Sharon sold me my car and she was fantastic. She was very direct and she didn't try to mislead me in anyway. She gave her honest opinion as if she was talking to one of her own family members. I am very glad I dropped into Paulding dealership and met Sharon. I will be back in the near future. Everyone was such a big help and so knowledgeable about every question I had. Everyone from the internet Manager Mr. John to the general manager assisted me with my needs and questions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lloret

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Shopping Experience"

- LSB2017

Sharon was awesome! We loved her professionalism. She knew exactly what vehicle we were interested in prior to arrival and had it ready for the test drive. She took time to answer all questions and was very knowledgeable of the makes and models. My husband loves this car!!!! (We actually both do!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with our dealership, especially Sharon! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SOLD BY SHARON"

- Jmaison1

I am so grateful for Sharon's support on my new vehicle purchase!! She is not like any other sales rep. She isn't pushy, she isn't aggressive, she is very patient and supportive from the beginning to end! Thank you so much to Sold By Sharon and the sales management team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Sharon! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for the positive five-star rating. We truly do appreciate your business and we're glad you're satisfied with your purchase. Please let us know how we can help with your vehicle needs in the future.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Major Turning Point In My Life"

- Deijohn

SoldbySharon was by far the most loveliest saleswomen i have ever had the privilege of interacting with. I hope someone else is given the same experience i have had at this dealership. "Here is to new beginnings"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so excited to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We loved being able to work with you, and we can't wait to share your compliments with Sharon. Let us know if there is ever anything else at all that we can do for you!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharon is the best!!! "

- Samjoness5

Came in to buy my very first car and Sharon hooked me up! Very sweet and very professional! Got me in and out in only a few hours with a great deal! Everyone ask for Sharon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Samjones5, Congratulations on your first car! We sure appreciate you choosing Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and Sharon to hook you up. Thank you for your business and review, all of us appreciate it. Don Deener Internet Manager

Apr 12, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We're glad to hear Sharon was able to hook you up with a great deal, and we are grateful for your kind recommendation! Let us know how we can help you with any future needs! Congratulations on your very first car!

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee Owner and Very Happy"

- blue1420

I had randomly put in an internet request at this dealer. I didn't even know where it was. Ebony called me about my inquiry. I had told her that I had a negative experience at another dealer, we had come to a stand still over $20/month, and so I was going to look at other cars. I told her exactly what I wanted to pay, and the options I wanted. I said if they could make it happen I would come there immediately. She put me in contact with Sharon who found the car that I wanted, and put the deal together in an hour. They located the car at a different dealership, and went all the way out there to get it for me. Unfortunately when I got the car it didn't have the navigation turned on as promised. Sharon spoke to Danny Pompa the general manager. When I got him on the phone I didn't even have to say anything. He told me that I was his client, and he was there to take care of me. They put the navigation on immediately. I could not be happier with my car or with my experience. Danny is a man of his word which is very rare in the car business. This is actually my second Jeep. I have had a BMW a Lexus, and this is the only car I have come back to. If I end up with another Jeep again I will be buying it here. I highly recommend dealing with both Danny and Sharon. They truly take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Pompa

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,098

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,365

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,253

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,732

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,768

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,520

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,781