About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Batte.
Sharon Batte
Sharon  Batte, Sales, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Sharon Batte

Sales

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1245 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hello my name is Sharon Batte , I am originally from Harrisburg ,Pa.I relocated to Georgia to become a Radio Personality I enjoy Music & Talking. I have 7 siblings, I've been in the automotive industry since Dec 1,2015 !! Best Decision I have ever made. SoldbySharons' customer satisfaction is key My favorite vehicle we have has to be the Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit . The best compliment you can give me is a referral!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Grant Cardone Certificate

Chrysler Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Sharon Batte

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Myfriendvinny

I had a great experience. I would recommend theses guys to any one looking for a new Chrysler,Dodge Jeep or Ram. I don't think you can beat there vehicles, prices or people working here. Thanks, 5*****.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy that handles the sales paper work. Forgot his name but he was great, very informative.

Dec 20, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

Dec 17, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow, thank you! We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience at Paulding CDJR and we can't wait to continue to have the opportunity to do business with you again in the future!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Celi

I was looking to purchase a truck. Being a female. Men sometimes just do not listen. I first called Paulding Dodge and spoke with Elizabeth who got me in touch with Sharon. It was the easiet buying experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Celi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member who personally assisted you. Thank you and we look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit, as we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thermostat trouble"

- TandC

My vehicle trouble was very quickly diagnosed. I waited while the repairs were done. I plan to schedule additional services at this dealership. All the employees were polite, friend and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly service deprtment "

- Basstothebone

Courteous service deprtment completed service work on my 2018 Ram in less time scheduled shuttle service was avilble and friendly was a good experience I will continue my future service here s well thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did and we look forward to your next visit! May you and you family have a great Thanksgiving holiday! John Lloret, Customer Relations Manager/Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s a great dealership"

- Abcde1234567

I went in for a recall it was speedy an good service , they provided drinks while you wait , I would highly recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you vi sit us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great team"

- CableMann79

Sharon and everyone on the team was so helpful and concerned with my needs, they made this deal happen when I didn't think it was possible, thanks team😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We were happy to help work out a great deal for you! Thank you so much for coming in to see us for a new vehicle. We hope you enjoy it!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharon Thank You 😃"

- DM11294

Thank you Mrs.Batte you are the Best saleswoman any consumer can ask for , you answered all the Questions I had you even kept my payments close to where Im currently paying. Thank you SoldbySharon 😁 #TeamJeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with us. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction at every stage of your car purchase, and we’re delighted to hear that you received that from Sharon! We know you’ll love your new Jeep.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms. Sharon sold me my car"

- Mismj

Ms. Sharon sold me my car and she was fantastic. She was very direct and she didn't try to mislead me in anyway. She gave her honest opinion as if she was talking to one of her own family members. I am very glad I dropped into Paulding dealership and met Sharon. I will be back in the near future. Everyone was such a big help and so knowledgeable about every question I had. Everyone from the internet Manager Mr. John to the general manager assisted me with my needs and questions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lloret

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Shopping Experience"

- LSB2017

Sharon was awesome! We loved her professionalism. She knew exactly what vehicle we were interested in prior to arrival and had it ready for the test drive. She took time to answer all questions and was very knowledgeable of the makes and models. My husband loves this car!!!! (We actually both do!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with our dealership, especially Sharon! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SOLD BY SHARON"

- Jmaison1

I am so grateful for Sharon's support on my new vehicle purchase!! She is not like any other sales rep. She isn't pushy, she isn't aggressive, she is very patient and supportive from the beginning to end! Thank you so much to Sold By Sharon and the sales management team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Sharon! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for the positive five-star rating. We truly do appreciate your business and we're glad you're satisfied with your purchase. Please let us know how we can help with your vehicle needs in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (768 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,575

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,060

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,911

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,307

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,861

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,307

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,669

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,640