About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Holliday.
Sharon Holliday
Sharon Holliday, Service Director, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Sharon Holliday

Service Director

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Sharon Holliday

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service dept"

- Aeast3080

This place was great! My car was ready before the scheduled pick up time. Fast & efficient dealership! Would definitely go back & refer anyone to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department dented up our van "

- Randy

I bought a brand new Dodge Caravan in 2014 from Taylor Chrysler Dodge. A few months ago it started acting weird. We brought it in to their service department twice before they figured out what was wrong. They called and told my wife that the spark plugs needed to be replaced which only had 40,000 miles on them and are rated at 100,000 miles. Only 1 spark plug needed to be replaced which was a casualty to the original problem. While our van was in their shop they ran into another car and dented up the rear right door. Since we were previously unhappy with their service, we asked to have someone else fix the door at their cost. Our quote to fix it was $2900 and they only want to pay $1700 of it. It’s been almost impossible to reach them by phone to discuss this. Our van still seems to be acting weird as well. We are very dissatisfied with our experience and all issues are currently unresolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Voigt

Aug 28, 2018

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, I believe that this has been resolved. Please let me know if that is not the case. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks, Jim Crosswell GM

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram 2500 MegaCab"

- Ronald J Unger

Sergio Garcia II is an awesome salesman, he managed to find a truck to replace our 2015 2500 Crew cab. We are always treated like family whether i am buy a new truck or I need service. Everyone at Taylor are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase with Kelly McCarty"

- jvine11

Once again , my wife and i decided to go vehicle shopping and ended up at Taylor Dodge. We were looking for a replacement vehicle for Debra , as our 2003 Yukon XL was getting tired. We were also looking for a good candidate for a tow behind vehicle for our motor coach when we travel.After doing a lot of research and speaking with Charles Jasinski and making sure about the towing capability of the jeep line , we decided on the Jeep Wrangler JK Sahara model because of the ease and simplicity of being able to be towed . Our sales person , Kelly McCarty once again stepped up to provide us both with the level of service we have come to expect from her and The Dealership at Taylor Dodge.The level of service is a comfortable at home feeling without the traditional pressure felt at a lot of dealerships. So , i would highly recommend Taylor Dodge Dealership to purchase a new vehicle and Kelly McCarty to help with your vehicle purchase. She is just one of the top people to work with at this dealership , as all of the people working at this dealership are top notch , from Jim Crosswell , all the way down to the porters, this dealership is truly hard to compete with. Once again, Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sergio"

- Jenice

I just want to say that my car sale person sergio is the best he very nice and intelligent and very patient with his customer i would recommend him and Taylor Chrysler to the world because they are very good sales people and they give u the upmost in cars so with that being said i give u all a 100 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Sergio Garcia II

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in IIlnois."

- Jared Mueller mueller

Always greated with a smile, alway have the best service cant say enough about this place. this is i think my 13th or 14 veihical from here in the last 3 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Nikkirikki

Everyone at Taylor dodge was amazing. Joe Clark by far was by far a great salesmen helped us with what fitted my 7 person family and keep it in our budget range. Bryan Davis also was very helpful with our budget plan. I love buying my cars there only place I will ever go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service Front To Back"

- Dan48

Autumn 1998 had a breakdown on the road. Taylor service was really good. Kept going back for service. The year 2005 needed a car. Taylor was first choice. Service help, and friendly in the front. Deal then was better than expected and again in2012. Salesman moved on. Now 2017 Ray Marko has equaled the experience and gone beyond. Deal was again better than expected,sales experience just wonderful according to my wife. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ayers, Ray Marko, Dan Herlihy

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Sasha

the salesman jeff crosswell was an excellent salesman and i woul recommend him to anyone they have nice service too and very helpful excellent place to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Jim Crosswell, Keith Elderson, Jeff Crosswell , Shaun

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- gregpanther

This is our second purchase here and we love the staff and how friendly they all are. We received the vehicle we wanted at a fair price. Wonderful place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Marko, Jamie Sykes , Bridget

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,265

2018 Ram 1500

$61,385

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,075

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,460