About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Hovsepian.
Sharon Hovsepian
Sharon Hovsepian, Finance Manager, Center BMW
5.0

Sharon Hovsepian

Finance Manager

Center BMW

5201 Van Nuys Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Sharon Hovsepian

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Happy Customer

Matt makes it easy because he treats people with respect. He does his best to get you the best deal possible, and he didn’t waste our precious time. If you walk into this dealership and Matt Pruitt steps up first - you’re lucky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pruitt

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- goldring23@aol.com

I had a very smooth process with Mike Obi in Internet Department. Amazing customer service. Brandon Barsh and Sharon Hovsepian were also key in making this process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Barsh, Mike Obi

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my 528i"

- tony00

I came in centerbmw jordan simon helped me and made this deal a plesent one lance the manger was also great i strongly recomend Jordan as best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jackson, Jordan Simon

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly enivornment, great people, wonderful deals. "

- ihavealicense!

I leased a new 540i from this dealership thanks the efforts of three people, Rose, Roddy and Sharon. This is my second vehicle from this dealership. I was looking around at other dealerships after a disappointment, but Rose was the key in getting me back to Center. I was then introduced to Roddy, a great sales person. He was attentive, thorough, friendly and professional. He even came in on his day off to help me, something I don't take lightly. Once the great deal was sealed ( for less than I expected) I got to work with the wonderful Sharon, manager of financing. If you deal with any of these three fine individuals, you're in good hands. If you get all three, you're in amazing hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Alsander, Roddy Masihi

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great exoerience"

- bmfuchs1

Anita was great to work with. You could tell she cares about her customer and is willing to go above and beyond to create a great buying experience for you. She was knowledgeable, responsive, and made the experience very smooth/enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rafi

I had a very pleasant experience at the dealership Anita was very knowledgeable and very pleasant and helpful The car was cleaned and ready as soon as we signed the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience"

- Coolrda750i

Anita was fantastic. After visiting several Beemer dealerships including my local one in Bakersfield which I had bought a 545 from in the past, we returned and got a 750 from Anita. She was professional but extremely down to earth, honest and personable, which is a pleasant surprise when searching for a BMW(its unbelievable thinking back over some of the experiences we had at other dealerships while Beemer shopping this time) She listened to us, made several suggestion, while never being pushy and made us both very happy. It was a great car buying experience. So glad we drove the hundred miles. I highly recommend her. Thanks, Anita. Seeya next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car from Center BMW"

- BET2121

Had a great time working with Matt he never pressured us gave us plenty of time to make decisions and contacted us when vehicles arrived that fit the discription we were looking for he was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pruitt

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bar none an EXCELLENT car purchase experience!!"

- Haro

Anita Lee is a rockstar! She made my X2 purchase such an awesome and easy process. She’s so intelligent, honest, and superb on her customer service!! She contacted me and asked about my purchase goals and executed every single one of my request! No other place to go, no other person to see than Anita Lee at Center BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anita is the best!!"

- LAPOP

We needed to buy a car from 3000 miles away. Anita was incredible. Attentive, professional, and thorough. Best car buying experience ever!!! She gave us the best price in LA and found exactly what we were looking for and delivered the car to our front door. Service with honesty and a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee , Tyler

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M4

$134,200

2017 BMW X5

$70,695

2018 BMW X5

$69,645

2018 BMW 6 Series

$81,915

2018 BMW X3

$53,995

2018 BMW X5

$58,245

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW 7 Series

$92,680