About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Hovsepian.
Sharon Hovsepian
Sharon Hovsepian, Finance Manager, Center BMW
5.0

Sharon Hovsepian

Finance Manager

Center BMW

5201 Van Nuys Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Sharon Hovsepian

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rafi

I had a very pleasant experience at the dealership Anita was very knowledgeable and very pleasant and helpful The car was cleaned and ready as soon as we signed the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience"

- Coolrda750i

Anita was fantastic. After visiting several Beemer dealerships including my local one in Bakersfield which I had bought a 545 from in the past, we returned and got a 750 from Anita. She was professional but extremely down to earth, honest and personable, which is a pleasant surprise when searching for a BMW(its unbelievable thinking back over some of the experiences we had at other dealerships while Beemer shopping this time) She listened to us, made several suggestion, while never being pushy and made us both very happy. It was a great car buying experience. So glad we drove the hundred miles. I highly recommend her. Thanks, Anita. Seeya next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car from Center BMW"

- BET2121

Had a great time working with Matt he never pressured us gave us plenty of time to make decisions and contacted us when vehicles arrived that fit the discription we were looking for he was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pruitt

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bar none an EXCELLENT car purchase experience!!"

- Haro

Anita Lee is a rockstar! She made my X2 purchase such an awesome and easy process. She’s so intelligent, honest, and superb on her customer service!! She contacted me and asked about my purchase goals and executed every single one of my request! No other place to go, no other person to see than Anita Lee at Center BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anita is the best!!"

- LAPOP

We needed to buy a car from 3000 miles away. Anita was incredible. Attentive, professional, and thorough. Best car buying experience ever!!! She gave us the best price in LA and found exactly what we were looking for and delivered the car to our front door. Service with honesty and a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee , Tyler

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Edgust80

Anita is amazing, she found me a great deal, easy and quick. Definitely I'll recommend her , center bmw is my primary dealer for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ives, Anita Lee

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience in purchasing a new car. "

- Csun1989

I visited Center BMW to look into buying a new car. The specific car I had in mind was not available on the lot, but John Hizon assured me that he could locate the car I wanted. He did just that and he kept me informed of his progress regularly. Within a couple of days, he had found the car I wanted and transferred it to the dealership. He made the process seamless and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hizon

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anita at Center BMW is the way to go."

- Patrick5

Anita was tireless, informative, and always positive through the whole process. Can’t say enough good about my Center BMW experience. After this, I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisela Ron, Anita Lee , Bernadette the Genius

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Tamwilson4

I'm so pleased that I found Center BMW and got the chance to meet Anita and Brandon. Anita was so friendly and personable. I felt so at ease with her, like we were old friends. She was very knowledgeable and professional. Brandon, the sales manager was also so friendly and professional. He made me a great deal and it was all so easy and quick. First class service all the way from these two! What a great experience! Thank you Anita and Brandon!!! Best experience ever and this is my fifth BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee, Brandon Barsh

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anita Lee review"

- BMW sales - Anita Lee

Anita had a perfect balance of information and salesmanship during our test drive and ultimate lease of our new 430i coupe. Both my wife and I liked her very much and we envision great success for her at Center BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Lee

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M4

$134,200

2017 BMW I3

$56,195

2017 BMW X5

$70,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,575

2018 BMW X5

$69,645

2018 BMW 6 Series

$81,915

2018 BMW X3

$53,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$57,525