About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Jorde.
Sharon Jorde
Sharon Jorde, Internet Sales Representative, Bristol Toyota
5.0

Sharon Jorde

Internet Sales Representative

Bristol Toyota

2283 Grand Army Highway
Swansea, MA 02777

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Sharon Jorde

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!"

- Fran456

Outstanding dealership,Sharon Jorde was the best salesperson I have ever had in my nearly 70years.She went way beyond the norm to make sure I was getting a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SHARON JORDE"

- USPS88

Sharon did a great job to help us purchase the vehicle we wanted and helped work out the numbers to get the loan we needed! She was very helpful, knowledgeable and personable. She didn't rush us into our decision and was very patient and helpful throughout the whole process. We will definitely recommend her and Bristol Toyota to others. THANKS AGAIN SHARON!! Mike & Jayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Greg 66

Sharon was great very professional and knowledgeable about everything from the what car would work for me to financing I would highly recommend using Sharon and Bristol Toyota thank you for making it so easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharon Jorde"

- 4runnerguy

Sharon was fantastic help while I was looking for a new car. I love my 4runner and Sharon was great. Recommend looking her up if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Sienna "

- ngray

Sharon was wonderful. Totally painless car buying experience. It was my first time buying a new vehicle. I drove away in my new van in 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharon was amazing "

- MelissaS212

I leased a vehicle 3 years ago from Bristol Toyota, I had a great experience then. I had work done at the collision center in Dartmouth Toyota. I went in to Dartmouth Toyota to inquire about a new vehicle after they called and sent me letters! The gentleman In Dartmouth was absolutely horrible! He was rude and ignorant, had no interest in giving me any information and the little info he did give I later learned was all false! 4 days later I met with Sharon from Bristol Toyota, she went above and beyond to meet all my requests and answer all my questions. She got me in a car with everything I wanted for the exact price range I gave her! She even stayed 45 min after they were closed to make sure everything was complete and I left in the car that night! I have learned that Bristol Toyota is the way to go! I will never go to Dartmouth for anything, EVER again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Little

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JR Rocha"

- Brian

JR Rocha and Jim in Finance were GREAT and I would recommend both of the gentleman! Good dealership to go to in RI and MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rocha, Kayleigh Isenor , Jim in Finance..

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly painless experience "

- Yellowlab101

Kerry in sales was extremely knowledgeable, went above and beyond , also Sharon in BDC was super friendly, professional, and together made this an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Karen

Very warm atmosphere. Everyone made me feel like my business as well as my satisfaction with their services was important. Sharon and Jimmy are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lane

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car"

- Sharon-RI

Sharon Jorde was very responsive to my questions regarding the used car and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend working with her to buy a car in the future! She is very professional, attentive and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A