About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Jorde.
Sharon Jorde
Sharon Jorde, Internet Sales Representative, Bristol Toyota
5.0

Sharon Jorde

Internet Sales Representative

Bristol Toyota

2283 Grand Army Highway
Swansea, MA 02777

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Sharon Jorde

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Sienna "

- ngray

Sharon was wonderful. Totally painless car buying experience. It was my first time buying a new vehicle. I drove away in my new van in 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharon was amazing "

- MelissaS212

I leased a vehicle 3 years ago from Bristol Toyota, I had a great experience then. I had work done at the collision center in Dartmouth Toyota. I went in to Dartmouth Toyota to inquire about a new vehicle after they called and sent me letters! The gentleman In Dartmouth was absolutely horrible! He was rude and ignorant, had no interest in giving me any information and the little info he did give I later learned was all false! 4 days later I met with Sharon from Bristol Toyota, she went above and beyond to meet all my requests and answer all my questions. She got me in a car with everything I wanted for the exact price range I gave her! She even stayed 45 min after they were closed to make sure everything was complete and I left in the car that night! I have learned that Bristol Toyota is the way to go! I will never go to Dartmouth for anything, EVER again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Little

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JR Rocha"

- Brian

JR Rocha and Jim in Finance were GREAT and I would recommend both of the gentleman! Good dealership to go to in RI and MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rocha, Kayleigh Isenor , Jim in Finance..

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly painless experience "

- Yellowlab101

Kerry in sales was extremely knowledgeable, went above and beyond , also Sharon in BDC was super friendly, professional, and together made this an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Karen

Very warm atmosphere. Everyone made me feel like my business as well as my satisfaction with their services was important. Sharon and Jimmy are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lane

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car"

- Sharon-RI

Sharon Jorde was very responsive to my questions regarding the used car and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend working with her to buy a car in the future! She is very professional, attentive and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience !!!"

- Vircris

My husband and I had Sharon help us with the purchase of the car Thank you so much Sharon and the other staff members at Bristol Toyota. We would recommend Bristol Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Roland888

I have worked for many years in car sales for various dealers and always heard good things about Bristol Toyota. Now i know why. Today i came to this dealership for the first time. I needed to get my car repaired immediately. I called at 730 a.m. and was greated kindly and given an 11 a.m. appointment. I arrived early and while waiting for my car to be repaired i talked with j.r. in sales. I walked out owning a new Corolla. Everyone was great from Sharon internet,managers,and Eric in finance. Great job. I would certainly recommend Bristol Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rocha

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car owner! "

- aeaferri

This is the first time I have ever leased a vehicle let alone have a car to call my own, and I couldn't be happier that I went to Bristol Toyota. After having a rough go around at another Toyota dealership, my parents and I decided to go to Bristol Toyota. Three words I could use to describe the process would be: quick, painless, and straightforward. We worked with Sharon, who was amazing and extremely friendly. The best part was that there were no gimics - their prices online were the same as when you went in person, unlike other dealers. I had completed the financial application before visiting, and Sharon was prepared with options and the numbers for each when we got there. Sharon truly cared about finding the right car for me within my budget and took the stress completely out of the process! I honestly can't believe how easy it was, and Bristol Toyota's staff exceeded all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2017

Bristol Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience regarding your recent lease transaction. We pride ourselves on providing a purchase and ownership experience that is fast, fair, and friendly.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Bristol Toyota"

- JimV

Sharon was our salesperson, she was awesome to deal with and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles that we looked into. There was no pressure tactics used to get us to lease the vehicle and was very aware of our budget and only showed us vehicles that we coul afford. Once the agreement was done , my wife and I saw Jim who is the business manager. Jim was also very down to earth, explained everything to us so the we could understand and didn’t pressure us into buying something we didn’t need. Overall the experience with Bristol Toyota was great and I will be coming back when the time comes around again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2017

Bristol Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with others. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A