Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Thompson.
Sharon Thompson
Sharon Thompson at RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Sharon Thompson

Finance Director

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

459 Reviews of Sharon Thompson

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Julie Lewis

RBM is a very nice dealership to include staff, professionalism, amenities, service. Kyle Edson (Sales consultant) was attentive, knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson, Diane Evans

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying at its Finest!"

- Jenny Spartz

Excellent service from Jeff Twiggs in sales and Sharon Thompson in finance. Both were extremely knowledgeable and considerate throughout the purchasing process. Couldn’t be happier with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Twiggs

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- UGA grad

Kagan Scott walked me through the process of trading my 2017 Mercedes for a 2020 Mercedes. Each step was explained completely. The employees were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kagan Scott, Diane Evans

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great reception and atmosphere.The whole experience is..."

- Jane

Great reception and atmosphere. The whole experience is seamless. Great example of quality in engineering and design. We glad to be a part of the Mercedes Benze family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry, Diane Evans

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff"

- bjjh081818

This was our first experience working with RBM of Alpharetta and we were absolutely amazed with our experience from the salesperson to the finance manager. Our salesman, Kyle Edson, was nothing short of exceptional with his commitment to first class service and his communication throughout our process was always timely and on point. Thanks to the entire staff that worked with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, bjjh081818 We are thrilled to hear that Kyle provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very good experience. Friendly and professional,..."

- ddbartel75@gmail.com

Very very good experience. Friendly and professional, made me feel right at home. Felt like I personally knew everyone I came in contact with. When there were moments that I was waiting on something and it was noticed people asked if I was being helped and or could they help. Just a great experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson, Diane Evans , Two receptionists were also excellent

Nov 29, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, ddbartel75@gmail.com We are thrilled to hear that our team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Wang exceeds expectations..."

- rory_t_mccarthy

We are repeat Mercedes Benz customers with RBM and in particular, David Wang. David is the primary reason we returned to purchase a new Mercedes. On both occasions to purchase a new vehicle , David was the consummate professional and the entire transaction was quick and painless. His follow through is impeccable...If there were a "six star rating", I would check that box.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wang, Diane Evans

Nov 29, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope that David and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying My First Mercedes Was A Dream Experience!"

- pamela9399

Working with Bill Favini of RBM of Alpharetta was a great experience. Bill is a true professional, getting back to us expediently from our first phone call of the morning and making each step throughout the day, reviewing the car, the pricing, etc., easy and very pleasurable. Everyone that we interacted with throughout the day was wonderful. We reviewed 3 other dealerships and cars throughout the day and hands down, our experience with RBM and our selection of the Mercedes we bought were A+ choices! All the ensuing follow up post purchase has been exceptional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much pamela9399! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Bill and the rest of our team took excellent care of you on your visit, and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Bull-feathers"

- childressab

RBM of Alpharetta was straight up about everything which was not our case with the previous Mercedes dealership in Buckhead. It was the service of our old car that made us think, we should be talking with RBM about the purchase of our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sauer

Nov 14, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you childressab. We really appreciate the kind words, and thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car never looked so much easier and stress..."

- Neima

Purchasing a car never looked so much easier and stress free as out experience at RBM. Jeff Twiggs was awesome and made the experience actually enjoyable and stress free. Thank you Jeff! We will definitely come back for our second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Twiggs

Nov 07, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Neima! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Jeff took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS (all)

$80,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$78,045

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$51,015

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$50,035

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$59,010

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$60,080

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$59,270

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

$50,530