About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Thompson.
Sharon Thompson
Sharon Thompson, Finance Director, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Sharon Thompson

Finance Director

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

361 Reviews of Sharon Thompson

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- mantalaz

This was as good as a dealership experience gets. We kind of knew what we were looking for, and Kagan made it a very smooth transaction. The part we hate normally, is that it takes too long to purchase a car. Not this time! We were in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. Kagan made it very easy, We are happy with the vehicle , the price, and the service we received. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kagan Scott, Elisabeth Sexton

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- JC Large

Great service! From sales to finance to education. All were very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership and David Wang as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wang, Diane Evans

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful & Professional "

- Lynn

Wonderful experience! Professional and friendly staff. Easy financing experience with Sharon. Jeff was very helpful in his explanation of the vehicle. We will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Evans, Jeff Twiggs

Nov 16, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Lynn. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Jeff and the team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proverbs 18:24 Friendliness Begets Sales"

- Apostle3scoops8

My experience at RBM of Alpharetta was awesome because of the friendliness and sincerity of Terri Reese & Sharon Thompson. Both of them exemplified Prov. 18:24 and were professional and very informative throughout the process. Their actions embraced and made us feel welcome before we officially joined the family. Thanks from the Bankston family!!!! P.S. I rated the overall dealership on friendliness as average because other than the three ladies at the front desk, Terri and Sharon it was hard pressed to make eye contact, receive acknowledgement of our presence or get a smile from anyone else. This is an area that needs great improvement RBM family! Dr. CMB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Reese

Nov 14, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Apostle3scoops8! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Terri and Sharon took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly staff. "

- AudiBuyer

I found the exact car I wanted at RBM of Alpharetta. It was a preowned Audi that was in flawless condition and priced well under what it could have been. I worked with Bill Favini who was friendly, professional and efficient. He was even able to secure me much better financing terms than I was able to on my own. I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Favini

Nov 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Bill took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and happy driving. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service always!"

- CR

RBM North is a terrific dealership. Their service department is well run and provides top notch service. We have purchased a car from Kyle Edson at RBM North and it was so easy and pleasant. I highly recommend Kyle if you are in the market for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson, Diane Evans

Nov 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easier than Carvana!!"

- DKB

I have been working with this dealer for over nine years. I recently relocated to Florida and was dreading having to establish a new relationship with a local dealer. I found out there was no need! David took care of everything thru email. I completed my paperwork online, and scanned a couple of documents and viola I had a new car. David arranged for the new car to be delivered and the old car to picked up the next day. Could not have been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wang

Nov 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that David and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Andregpsantos

I was looking for a car with some specific features and it was looking like we had to build one out. They were able to find one with what I was looking for and got it to me quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisabeth Sexton, Allan Wilson

Nov 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Andregpsantos! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that the team took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service RBM Alpharetta"

- Joansybil

My salesman, dan Berry was great. He walked me through everything. He was pleasant, he was courteous he was a delight to work with I give him 5 stars. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry, Neil Turry

Nov 05, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Joansybil. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Dan could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"October 14 2018 M. VELOCE C300 "

- Mike Veloce

Attn to Vadim Russu: My wife Joan and I thank you sincerely for your very fine and thorough efforts to provide us with the best possible experience in the purchase of our Mercedes. Your follow-through from your initial greeting to our drive home in this pristinely detailed C300 has built our confidence and trust in you and the entire RBM of Alpharetta family team. We never felt any pressure to buy , rather we were directed to the right vehicle only after discerning our needs for function and budget. Even the finance manager who has been with RBM for some 27 years is courteous, clearly understood and professional. She streamlined the buying process for us. We received clear instructions in the use of every button and switch on the vehicle, were given a full tank of fuel, and a complimentary umbrella. The RBM team is first class. We will surely recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Russu, Diane Evans

Oct 18, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Mike Veloce. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Vadim could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$38,768

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,030

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$158,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,129

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$48,613

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,870