About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Thompson.
Sharon Thompson
Sharon Thompson, Finance Director, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Sharon Thompson

Finance Director

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

345 Reviews of Sharon Thompson

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase of SLK 250 at RBM"

- Ajeannieb2018

It was an absolute pleasure working with Pamala Banda!! Very knowledgable,answered any questions we had and we had quite a few. I would say Pam is a valuable employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Banda, Elisabeth Sexton

Aug 31, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear that Pam provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy No Pressure car purchase"

- Incognito

I just drove home in a 2018 C300, and I am extremely pleased with the entire experience. Kyle Edson has made this purchase painless, fair negotiations and quick and no pressure sales cycle. Highly recommend Kyle and RBM of Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson

Aug 31, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Kyle took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO M-B E350 purchase"

- wwwjpat

First rate experience from start to finish. Special kudos to our sales rep, Michael Pietrzak, for extra effort & diligence to make our deal go through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pietrzak , Diane Evans

Aug 30, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much for the amazing review! We are so thrilled to hear that Michael took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Auk

Jeff Twiggs was perfect in helping me find the right car I was looking for. Helped me through the process and closed the deal in a very efficient and timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Twiggs

Aug 27, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Auk for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear Jeff took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Rima

RBM Alpharetta is the best Mercedes dealership!! Kagan Scott is the best person to deal with. Very fast & straight to the business. I got my fifty Mercedes in less then 3 hours from I walked to the door, test drive, and the paperwork. This is the shortest time I ever bought a car. I will coming back to RBM Alpharetta for my next car! Thank you so much Kagan!! My daughter will love this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kagan Scott

Aug 27, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Rima. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Kagan could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The place to go" "The Employee to work with""

- The "RED" one

RBM of Alpharetta had a used Buick Enclave that interested me. When I arrived Kyle spent time with me going over the details of the Buick. I was amazed at the lack of pressure to sell. I was ready to make my purchase but wanted my wife to see the car before actually buying. Kyle agreed to hold the car until I could return with my wife. As I left I noticed a beautiful "RED" 2018 Mercedes on the showroom floor and told Kyle not to let my wife see that car. When my wife and I returned Kyle had the Buick ready for us to look over in detail and to take it it for a spin. We were impressed not only with car but with Kyle and his easy going approach to buying a car. We went into the Dealership to discuss Buick and Kyle avoided the area where the "RED" Mercedes was displayed. My wife didn't miss the "RED" Mercedes. She wondered over to take a closer look at the "Color" of her dreams. I knew then and there my Buick was domed. So we left with a "RED" Mercedes and we both felt good. Kyle had assured us that his job was to help us find and buy the right automobile for us. He lived up to his word. We felt we had made a new friend and felt very confident the Kyle had our best interest at heart. Sharon made the paperwork easy and enjoyable (however I left with writer cramp) for my wife and me. Next we meet with Elisabeth who is a bundle of knowledge about how our new "RED" car worked. She showed us all the details of how everything on the car worked. If I could only remember. When you think of first class service you have to think of RBM. I can not put into words the caring and eagerness to please that the employees had shown to my wife and me. It was a real pleasure to know that people really care about who you are and how you feel. Kyle is our man and I give him my highest recommendation. The other staff compliment his desire of making sure that you are treated fairly and with respect. You owe it to yourself to look over the different automobiles RBM has to offer. Just call Kyle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson, Elisabeth Sexton

Aug 27, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, The "RED" one. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Kyle and the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visit With An Old Friend"

- Jud

My wife and I bought our Mercedes E320 in 2003. The car served us well for the next 15 years. Recently, a car crossed the center line and hit our car. Thankfully, we walked away uninjured. The safety features of our car saved us, unfortunately, the E320 is a total loss. My first thought of replacement went to someone I have known for years, Dan Berry with RBM of Alpharetta. Dan was my service representative ( the best ever) for the 2003 E320 until he transferred to sales. So, I looked to Dan for a new car. Dan is even better in sales than he was in service, and that is saying something! His dedication in helping us find the perfect car to fit our needs and the sheer fact he has been totally trustworthy over the years, made it easy to purchase our new GLC 300W. Thank you Dan and thank you to all of the great people at RBM of Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry, Elisabeth Sexton

Aug 27, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Jud! We are thrilled to hear Dan and the team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Catherine Q

I wanted to write a review to highlight the experience that I had with the purchase of my new certified pre-owned vehicle. This was my second purchase at RBM of Alpharetta. I find the dealership is welcoming when you arrive for service and Steve Byrd is in constant communication regarding when my vehicle is going to be ready as well as any other pertinent information. When purchasing my second vehicle Bill Favini was on top of it. He explained the difference between the vehicle I was trading and the newer safety features that were available on this car. I viewed the potential new vehicle on the RBM of Alpharetta website...and then did some comparison shopping. RBM of Alpharetta was spot on regarding purchasing price of this vehicle. Other dealers either had this car at a higher price or basically did not have any inventory! I returned back to RBM to purchase my second MB because I am loyal to the brand and now the dealership. Thank you Sharon Thompson who is extremely knowledgeable regarding the finance process. My husband was unable to join me for the purchase but I felt comfortable making the deal on my own with the group of professionals who are at RBM of Alpharetta. Thank you for making this a great shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Favini, Steve Byrd

Aug 27, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Catherine Q! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that the team took excellent care of you on your visit and we look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JennyandWillie

I had the pleasure of working with Dan Berry who proved to be professional and extremely knowledgeable about Mercedes overall. He found the exact car I wanted and has been available to me for questions I have had after driving it around for a while. He and his Sales Manager, Neil, make a great team. Everyone at the dealership, from sales, to the front desk to the finance center to the service center have all been very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry, Neil Turry

Aug 21, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, JennyandWillie for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear Dan took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff made for a pleasant buying experience "

- NoWorries

In the days of high pressure sales environment at most dealers the experience at RBM was a welcomed change. Allan and Terri were knowledgeable and helpful throughout. Sharon was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Wilson, Terri Reese

Aug 15, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Terri and Allan could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$89,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$46,368

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$52,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,768

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,898