Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shaun Bradley.
Shaun Bradley
Shaun Bradley at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Shaun Bradley

Nissan Brand Specialist

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37911 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

hello, I am fairly new to the car business, and would like to help you find the right vehicle that fits your needs. Outside of the dealership Ii enjoy watching sports especially hockey, football, baseball, and soccer. I enjoy spending my time with my family and learning new things.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

72 Reviews of Shaun Bradley

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove out of my way to get my car from the amazing team..."

- bleitson

Drove out of my way to get my car from the amazing team at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. From their friendly service to their outstanding prices, you can't find a better dealership. Shaun and Scotte were amazing to work with and I highly recommend getting your next car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotte Spencer

May 11, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Bleitson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 11, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Bleitson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Shaun was very helpful! He was very..."

- CASEYRICH12

Great experience, Shaun was very helpful! He was very patient, showed me around, and introduced me to the people I may need to work with for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hello Caseyrich12, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Shaun and our team. Che' Shaydak AGM

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was totaled and so I came to Nissan to get a car...."

- rigatomaria95

My car was totaled and so I came to Nissan to get a car. Shaun went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of and that I got the exact car and price I was looking for. I am completely satisfied with Shaun’s customer service. I will definitely be recommending him and this dealership to my friend. He even introduced me to the service department so I knew where to go for my free oil changes! Truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. 10 out of 10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman

Apr 22, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Rigatomaria95, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak AGM

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made my first car buying experience the best! They..."

- Sierra.spencer01

They made my first car buying experience the best! They really made me feel comfortable with the experience and process. Getting a new car can be a lot and having these guys there to help me through it was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotte Spencer, Brian Plauman

Apr 23, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Sierra.spencer01, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was great! Everyone was great! Friendly..."

- cwalk826

My service was great! Everyone was great! Friendly atmosphere. I feel like I fit right in. The process was smooth relatively fast and easy. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman

Mar 23, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! We hope you have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, thorough and worked with my needs. I would..."

- MOORES07

Great service, thorough and worked with my needs. I would highly recommend going to this location for your car purchase. Shaun did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. We hope you have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service!! Ri’Onna really went above and..."

- jade.leighh

I had excellent service!! Ri’Onna really went above and beyond with helping me get into my new car! I would 12/10 recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Jade.leighh, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ri'Onna and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place, they will help you no matter what your..."

- AaronDeon

Awesome place, they will help you no matter what your credit score is, they truly will help you just take a chance very nice staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Aarondeon, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was probably the smoothest experience I’ve ever had..."

- lindsayannef

This was probably the smoothest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Very happy with the level of service I received and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Lindsayannef, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent I told them what I wanted and..."

- Tony

The service was excellent I told them what I wanted and was given exactly that my next car purchase will probably be with them T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman

Oct 13, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Tony! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,463
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,734
2017 Mazda Mazda6
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,300
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,991
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
White exterior
6-Speed Sport Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,500
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD