Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Daly.
Shaun Daly
Shaun Daly at Premier Subaru
5.0

Shaun Daly

Parts and Accessories Manager

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Shaun came on board in January 2012 with our parts department. He's originally from Branford, but now calls Wallingford his home. He is 7 years new to the automotive industry but has a total of 12 years of customer service. He has also owned and worked on 48 of his own vehicles, and has extensive knowledge in the accessory aspect of the parts department. In October, 2018, Shaun was promoted to Parts Manager!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Shaun Daly

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Subaru repair service"

- Lafusco

Brian is always courteous and on top of the situation. An excellent person to deal with! The whole team at premier do a great job making you know they are there for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lavin

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Linda

We found everyone to be courteous and helpful. Ibrahim Shlash was extremely knowledgeable and answered all the questions my husband asked. If there was something he didn’t know he would find out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with our 2nd purchase of a 2019 Forester"

- BronzeandBlueDuo

Great experiences with our two recent 2019 Forester purchases at Premier. Everyone we dealt with has been friendly, polite, helpful and informative. We've been happily mentioning our experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Premier Subaru for your car buying experiences! We are so appreciative of you 5 star review and recommendations!!! ! We are so happy to hear about your positive experiences with the Premier Team! The Foresters are excellent cars! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd times a charm!"

- Lorelyn P.

This is the 3rd Subaru I have purchased from this dealership. Dalton was a pleasure to work with and has a wonderful personality. He made sure all questions were answered and followed up on anything else that was a concern of mine. Wonderful customer service!!! Lorelyn P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

That is great to hear Lorelyn ! Thank you for the review and feedback! We appreciate your loyalty and for making Premier Subaru your trusted dealership when buying a car ! We are so pleased to hear of your positive experience with the Premier team! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive, honest, hard-working"

- cinemarn

With the arrival of the 2019 Forester, I reconsidered my initial inclination to buy out my leased 2016 Forester. Ted Astarita, David Taylor and Premier were beyond generous and helpful in seeing this through. Ted and Dave truly worked hard to overcome some challenges I had to make the transition possible. They never pressured me. If anything, the pressure was on them and they really delivered. One cannot mistake authenticity when one encounters it. Ted Astarita, David Taylor and Premier Subaru exemplify how to serve a customer and to see that their needs are met above all. Ted's breath of knowledge went far to keep me fully informed. He never misled me. I am pleased to recommend anyone I care about to put their trust in Ted and Premier Subaru, if they, like me, wish to purchase a Subaru because they too feel it is the best car make dollar for dollar, Premier Subaru should be their destination. We have purchased four Subarus from Premier over time (3 Foresters [the latest being a 2019 Forester Limited] for me and one 2019 Crosstrek Limited for my wife. Premier is home to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Scott Collins, David Taylor, Candice Slatt, Theo Kastanis, David Jones

May 03, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

That is great to hear! We appreciate you making Premier Subaru your trusted dealership! Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation! We are so pleased to hear your buying experience was once again such a positive one with Ted , David and the Premier crew ! Congratulations on your new 2019 Subaru Forester Limited ! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts Dept -Gregg Mattison is OUTSTANDING!!!"

- Bobbysubaru

I recently visited the parts & service department for some advice and the guys there were so cheerful and helpful. With my questions the others often chimed in with helpful advice so that I could get the right parts for my car. There's a great team effort there. And, as my car ages I look forward to many more years of dependability with my Subaru. Bobby W. Subaru Outback 2001

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Kudej, Gregg Mattison, John Calash, John Williams

Aug 14, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Bobby, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review , We are so pleased you had a positive experience with our parts and service department. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru parts manager, Shaun Daly, GREAT!!!"

- Bobbysubaru

I visit this Subaru parts department for my original Subaru Outback 2001 parts. The manager Shaun Daly there is great and extremely knowledgeable. Often he will remember the names of the parts from memory and is very friendly. I would highly recommend visiting them in person for your original Subaru parts every time! Bobby W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Kudej, Gregg Mattison

May 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, Bobby W. We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to visit"

- Steve2014

I visited the Premier Subaru parts department today. It is nice having someone like Shaun work with you to make sure you get the right product. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Steve2014, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Subaruimpreza0909

Kevon is a very nice and caring person who actually cares about his customers rather than only how they can benefit his financial income. I highly recommend him to all potential customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin

Feb 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Subaru Forester"

- Barbara Kohl

I am very pleased with the new Subaru Forester that I recently leased from Premier Subaru. The experience was pleasant and not pressured. The salesman Kevon, took care of some additional concerns and has contacted me several times for follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin

Jan 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Barbara Kohl! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2020 Kia Soul

$20,997

2019 Kia Forte

$18,987

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,431

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,974

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

2020 Kia Soul

$19,677

2020 Kia Soul

$22,315