About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Daly.
Shaun Daly
Shaun Daly, Subaru Internet Parts Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Shaun Daly

Subaru Internet Parts Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nickname: Slim Shaun came on board in January 2012 with our parts department. He's originally from Branford, but now calls North Branford his home. He is new to the automotive industry but has a total of 12 years of customer service. He has also owned and worked on 32 of his own vehicles, and has extensive knowledge in the accessory aspect of the parts department.

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Shaun Daly

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service AND parts departments"

- sandy

the service department is unbelievable!! courteous and accommodating and willing to spend the extra time answering all questions. shaun in the parts department spent so much time with me talking about cargo roof racks, options, taking parts out of boxes to better explain. WHO DOES THIS ANYMORE???? sadly, we have become a society of texts, emails, social media with little to no personable skills anymore....well premier Subaru continues to master a dying skill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lavin, Brian Iaguessa , there are 2 brians in service dept, i am not sure which one

Aug 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Sandy, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great team of people..Thanks..Sean G,Rita and Adam"

- Peacefull ...

I would like to thank the team at Premier Subaru....for being straight forward easy to work with and for being kind , caring and understanding ... it was my pleasure in doing business with these folks . .. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and co-workers....I would personal like to thank the people that I worked with...Rita....Sean and Adam....Thank you all for your wonderful service....keep up the good work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Peacefull... Thank you for the kind recommendation! We believe that all of our customers should be treated like family. It was a pleasure doing business with you. If you need anything else please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are always happy to help. Thank you for coming in! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful experienced excellent"

- billtko

over all was a great experience knowledgeable salesman easy to work with. financing was a breeze. everyone we spoke with at the dealership was very coutious and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Jason Jarkes, Joseph Zerbo

Jul 10, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review. We are pleased to hear you had a great car-buying experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. Thank you for shopping with us & we hope to see you again soon. Take care. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Parts"

- gordon

Keith, Rob and Shawn are a great help in located a part and took the time and trouble to install it. I am pleased and grateful. What a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burgess, Keith Houston

Jun 22, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Gordon, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our service department. Keith, Rob & Shawn are all outstanding & we are honored to have all of them on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wipers..."

- Astinton

I thought I needed a rear window wiper replaced. I was actually advised that I just needed the blade, which I really appreciated Rob's honesty! He even came out and changed it out for me. The whole staff in the parts department were friendly and super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Rinker, Robert Burgess, Keith Houston

Apr 07, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Astinton. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We were happy to work with you. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru Branford. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine/GM

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Andy Narcisco! "

- OverlandOutback

I want to praise Andy Narcisco at Premier Subaru for the years of outstanding work he's done for both myself and my parents. We all own Subarus and we all insist that Andy be our mechanic every time we visit Premier. He's always courtieous, professional, knowledgeable and treats us all like we are family, and for that he has instilled in us a trustworthy bond of the work he's done on our vehicles. I personally couldn't thank Andy enough for maintaining my two Subarus. He's an absolute asset to your company and is the sole reason I've always recommended him to other Subaru owners. Andy's professionalism is the reason that Subaru maintains the loyalty it does amoungst its customers. I'd also like to extend some praise to the mechanic JP as well as Ericka at the service counter. They both made my recent visit to Premier a welcome one. Shaun Daly has been wonderful whenever I've come in for parts. Brian at the service counter has always helped me on many occasions and has always been timely and personable, he deserves some recognition as well. Keep up all the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Canell, Ericka Hafford , Andy Narcisco and JP

Apr 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello. Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. It makes me so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. At Premier Subaru Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We appreciate you choosing Premier Subaru Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Parts Department Gentlemen..."

- Happy customer

I needed to purchase genuine Subaru parts for my 2006 Forester. Still running strong @ 154,000 miles by the way. Rob Burgess ordered the brake pad kits for both front and rear, as well as the brake discs for the same. He took the time to check the VIN # on the dash before ordering the above. The parts arrived within the two days he promised. He and Shaun Daly carried them to the car for me. Both men are an asset to their employer and reflect Premier Subaru's claim to excellence..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burgess

Mar 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Happy customer. Your wonderful review on Rob and Shaun is greatly appreciated. I am glad you had the chance to work with these men. They are both excellent employees. Thank you for choosing Branford Premier Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A "premier" experience"

- Steve2014

I stopped by today to pick up one small item from the parts department. I was treated like I was the most important customer there was. Providing customers with a "premier" level of service the way they do is definitely appreciated. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burgess, Keith Houston

Mar 15, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Steve2014. Your five star review means so much to us. I am glad you enjoyed your service provided to you. We take great pride in how our customers are treated. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru. We hope to do business with you again. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Skylerlucas

Second car bought at Premier Subaru. The staff was extremely good. Ms Eloise Fullington, Mr. Joseph Zerbo and MR. Rob Weijkovic were very pleasant to work with. I do advice anyone to shop at Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Ruhland, Rob Weljkovic, Joseph Zerbo, Eloise Fullington, Candice Slatt

Sep 26, 2016

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for coming back - we are glad that your second experience was as good or better than your first one. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations. We hope your new car brings you many trouble-free miles!

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Customer Care"

- subzeroemission

Always on point and very friendly !! Thank you for all the help since I purchased my first Subaru here!! Please keep up the excellent work!! Love Life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Scott Collins, Gary Christiansen, Cindy Rinker, Robert Burgess, Brian Iaguessa

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,277