About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Daly.
Shaun Daly
Shaun Daly, Subaru Internet Parts Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Shaun Daly

Subaru Internet Parts Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nickname: Slim Shaun came on board in January 2012 with our parts department. He's originally from Branford, but now calls North Branford his home. He is new to the automotive industry but has a total of 12 years of customer service. He has also owned and worked on 32 of his own vehicles, and has extensive knowledge in the accessory aspect of the parts department.

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Shaun Daly

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""It Doesn't Get Any Better than Premier Subaru""

- Poppys912

When I recently stopped at Premier Subaru to look at some cars, my salesperson Nadine and I were total strangers, as was the rest of the staff; yet, when I picked up my new Crosstrek two days later, it felt like we were all old friends, and from my point of view as a happy customer, it doesn't get any better than that. Nadine, Dave, Rodney, Will, Shaun, and every other staff member that I came in contact with, were very friendly and they treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy while showing genuine concern about my total satisfaction with the car and with the dealership. Needless to say, I am a very satisfied customer who is quite happy to be part of the Premier Subaru Family. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, David Taylor, Will Petrillo, Nadine Mezzano

Nov 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and 5-star rating, Poppys912! We are so glad to hear that our entire Premier Subaru team was able to help you through the car buying process with such ease. We understand that not many people look forward to going to a dealership when it comes time for a new car. That's why we always try to make sure our customers feel as comfortable as possible and never pressured into buying. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President/GM

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- MelanieH

I had a great car buying experience at Premier Subaru, I decided to get my car there after my husband had bought his car there years earlier and I was just as pleased. The sales staff was friendly and worked with us explaining the process the whole way through, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your rating, MelanieH! We are glad your visit with our dealership has left you completely satisfied. We appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Thanks for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"parts department"

- marilyn321

We have come to the parts dept many times over the years to buy our oil for our Subaru car.Shaun Daly always waits on me or my husband and we always leave thinking what a nice and helpful man.He always goes out of his way to help us even offering to help me carry my items to my car.He just has excellent customer service and we appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Daly

Nov 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Marilyn, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service AND parts departments"

- sandy

the service department is unbelievable!! courteous and accommodating and willing to spend the extra time answering all questions. shaun in the parts department spent so much time with me talking about cargo roof racks, options, taking parts out of boxes to better explain. WHO DOES THIS ANYMORE???? sadly, we have become a society of texts, emails, social media with little to no personable skills anymore....well premier Subaru continues to master a dying skill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lavin, Brian Iaguessa , there are 2 brians in service dept, i am not sure which one

Aug 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Sandy, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great team of people..Thanks..Sean G,Rita and Adam"

- Peacefull ...

I would like to thank the team at Premier Subaru....for being straight forward easy to work with and for being kind , caring and understanding ... it was my pleasure in doing business with these folks . .. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and co-workers....I would personal like to thank the people that I worked with...Rita....Sean and Adam....Thank you all for your wonderful service....keep up the good work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Peacefull... Thank you for the kind recommendation! We believe that all of our customers should be treated like family. It was a pleasure doing business with you. If you need anything else please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are always happy to help. Thank you for coming in! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful experienced excellent"

- billtko

over all was a great experience knowledgeable salesman easy to work with. financing was a breeze. everyone we spoke with at the dealership was very coutious and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Jason Jarkes, Joseph Zerbo

Jul 10, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review. We are pleased to hear you had a great car-buying experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. Thank you for shopping with us & we hope to see you again soon. Take care. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Parts"

- gordon

Keith, Rob and Shawn are a great help in located a part and took the time and trouble to install it. I am pleased and grateful. What a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burgess, Keith Houston

Jun 22, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Gordon, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our service department. Keith, Rob & Shawn are all outstanding & we are honored to have all of them on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wipers..."

- Astinton

I thought I needed a rear window wiper replaced. I was actually advised that I just needed the blade, which I really appreciated Rob's honesty! He even came out and changed it out for me. The whole staff in the parts department were friendly and super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Rinker, Robert Burgess, Keith Houston

Apr 07, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Astinton. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We were happy to work with you. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru Branford. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine/GM

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Andy Narcisco! "

- OverlandOutback

I want to praise Andy Narcisco at Premier Subaru for the years of outstanding work he's done for both myself and my parents. We all own Subarus and we all insist that Andy be our mechanic every time we visit Premier. He's always courtieous, professional, knowledgeable and treats us all like we are family, and for that he has instilled in us a trustworthy bond of the work he's done on our vehicles. I personally couldn't thank Andy enough for maintaining my two Subarus. He's an absolute asset to your company and is the sole reason I've always recommended him to other Subaru owners. Andy's professionalism is the reason that Subaru maintains the loyalty it does amoungst its customers. I'd also like to extend some praise to the mechanic JP as well as Ericka at the service counter. They both made my recent visit to Premier a welcome one. Shaun Daly has been wonderful whenever I've come in for parts. Brian at the service counter has always helped me on many occasions and has always been timely and personable, he deserves some recognition as well. Keep up all the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Canell, Ericka Hafford , Andy Narcisco and JP

Apr 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello. Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. It makes me so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. At Premier Subaru Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We appreciate you choosing Premier Subaru Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Parts Department Gentlemen..."

- Happy customer

I needed to purchase genuine Subaru parts for my 2006 Forester. Still running strong @ 154,000 miles by the way. Rob Burgess ordered the brake pad kits for both front and rear, as well as the brake discs for the same. He took the time to check the VIN # on the dash before ordering the above. The parts arrived within the two days he promised. He and Shaun Daly carried them to the car for me. Both men are an asset to their employer and reflect Premier Subaru's claim to excellence..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burgess

Mar 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Happy customer. Your wonderful review on Rob and Shaun is greatly appreciated. I am glad you had the chance to work with these men. They are both excellent employees. Thank you for choosing Branford Premier Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Impreza

$22,646

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2017 Subaru WRX

$36,076