About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Daly.
Shaun Daly
Shaun Daly, Subaru Internet Parts Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Shaun Daly

Subaru Internet Parts Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nickname: Slim Shaun came on board in January 2012 with our parts department. He's originally from Branford, but now calls North Branford his home. He is new to the automotive industry but has a total of 12 years of customer service. He has also owned and worked on 32 of his own vehicles, and has extensive knowledge in the accessory aspect of the parts department.

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Shaun Daly

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Parts Dept -Gregg Mattison is OUTSTANDING!!!"

- Bobbysubaru

I recently visited the parts & service department for some advice and the guys there were so cheerful and helpful. With my questions the others often chimed in with helpful advice so that I could get the right parts for my car. There's a great team effort there. And, as my car ages I look forward to many more years of dependability with my Subaru. Bobby W. Subaru Outback 2001

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Bobby, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review , We are so pleased you had a positive experience with our parts and service department. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru parts manager, Shaun Daly, GREAT!!!"

- Bobbysubaru

I visit this Subaru parts department for my original Subaru Outback 2001 parts. The manager Shaun Daly there is great and extremely knowledgeable. Often he will remember the names of the parts from memory and is very friendly. I would highly recommend visiting them in person for your original Subaru parts every time! Bobby W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Kudej, Gregg Mattison

May 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, Bobby W. We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice to visit"

- Steve2014

I visited the Premier Subaru parts department today. It is nice having someone like Shaun work with you to make sure you get the right product. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Steve2014, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Subaruimpreza0909

Kevon is a very nice and caring person who actually cares about his customers rather than only how they can benefit his financial income. I highly recommend him to all potential customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin

Feb 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new Subaru Forester"

- Barbara Kohl

I am very pleased with the new Subaru Forester that I recently leased from Premier Subaru. The experience was pleasant and not pressured. The salesman Kevon, took care of some additional concerns and has contacted me several times for follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin

Jan 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Barbara Kohl! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""It Doesn't Get Any Better than Premier Subaru""

- Poppys912

When I recently stopped at Premier Subaru to look at some cars, my salesperson Nadine and I were total strangers, as was the rest of the staff; yet, when I picked up my new Crosstrek two days later, it felt like we were all old friends, and from my point of view as a happy customer, it doesn't get any better than that. Nadine, Dave, Rodney, Will, Shaun, and every other staff member that I came in contact with, were very friendly and they treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy while showing genuine concern about my total satisfaction with the car and with the dealership. Needless to say, I am a very satisfied customer who is quite happy to be part of the Premier Subaru Family. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, David Taylor, Will Petrillo, Nadine Mezzano

Nov 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and 5-star rating, Poppys912! We are so glad to hear that our entire Premier Subaru team was able to help you through the car buying process with such ease. We understand that not many people look forward to going to a dealership when it comes time for a new car. That's why we always try to make sure our customers feel as comfortable as possible and never pressured into buying. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President/GM

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- MelanieH

I had a great car buying experience at Premier Subaru, I decided to get my car there after my husband had bought his car there years earlier and I was just as pleased. The sales staff was friendly and worked with us explaining the process the whole way through, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your rating, MelanieH! We are glad your visit with our dealership has left you completely satisfied. We appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Thanks for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"parts department"

- marilyn321

We have come to the parts dept many times over the years to buy our oil for our Subaru car.Shaun Daly always waits on me or my husband and we always leave thinking what a nice and helpful man.He always goes out of his way to help us even offering to help me carry my items to my car.He just has excellent customer service and we appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Daly

Nov 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Marilyn, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service AND parts departments"

- sandy

the service department is unbelievable!! courteous and accommodating and willing to spend the extra time answering all questions. shaun in the parts department spent so much time with me talking about cargo roof racks, options, taking parts out of boxes to better explain. WHO DOES THIS ANYMORE???? sadly, we have become a society of texts, emails, social media with little to no personable skills anymore....well premier Subaru continues to master a dying skill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lavin, Brian Iaguessa , there are 2 brians in service dept, i am not sure which one

Aug 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Sandy, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great team of people..Thanks..Sean G,Rita and Adam"

- Peacefull ...

I would like to thank the team at Premier Subaru....for being straight forward easy to work with and for being kind , caring and understanding ... it was my pleasure in doing business with these folks . .. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and co-workers....I would personal like to thank the people that I worked with...Rita....Sean and Adam....Thank you all for your wonderful service....keep up the good work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Rita Ruhland, Sean Gadar

Jul 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Peacefull... Thank you for the kind recommendation! We believe that all of our customers should be treated like family. It was a pleasure doing business with you. If you need anything else please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are always happy to help. Thank you for coming in! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,821

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,360

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,346

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,131

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,612

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,403

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,810

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,085