About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Elling.
Shaun Elling
Shaun Elling, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Shaun Elling

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I have been in Sales for over 20 years. I started my career as a Personal Shopper for Macy’s and moved into the Auto Industry in 2006. My utmost goal is to guide you into the vehicle that best fits your needs and to give exceptional customer service. Poquet Auto has been a very reputable dealer in the Twin Cities for over 30 years. We pride ourselves in having the best vehicles at the best value. Building professional relationships is our passion and we want you to be a lifetime customer. From our administrative staff to our sales and service departments, our service is unmatched. I look forward to helping you with your next vehicle purchase and having a professional relationship with you, your friends, and your family for years to come. :)

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Shaun Elling

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and finance staff, very painless process."

- DiggsSidelineTouchdown

I traded in my vehicle and bought a great used Honda CRV. Everything went so smooth, just as my dad and brother (who recommended Poquet to me) said it would be. I honestly can't see myself ever going to another dealership after this, I've been to many this week that were bad to downright criminal, but Poquet stands head and shoulders above the rest. The staff were friendly and helpful, not pushy or aggressive like other places. The vehicle is great too, I love it already and will definitely buy my next vehicle here next time I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Roger and Jill P

First time buyers at Poquet Auto and wish there were more than 5 stars to rate our experience. Shaun got us the car we wanted and from start to finish made the entire processs run as smooth as our new car does. Will definitely purchase our next vehicle from Proquet Auto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big Decision Made Easy"

- MyFirstJeep

I spent 4 months looking for a car. During this time I worked with both Shaun & Dan. Traditionally car salespeople are pushy and pressure you into a sale but not here. My experience at Poquet was stellar. I felt confident I was getting a fair price and didn't feel rushed to make a purchase. Dan was great, going above & beyond in terms of customer service. Fixing any aesthetic concerns I had around the vehicle as well as ordering a pair of headphones for the TVs inside the headrests. I would recommend Poquet for anyone who is purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Roger7462

Shaun is great. Very helpful, supported our view of what we are looking for, made suggestions that helped us and just great to work with her. The auto was exactly what we had been looking for and pricing was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming, Professional and Customer-centered "

- JGC23

We have purchased both of our most recent vehicles at Poquet and will continue to do so in the future. Shaun was wonderful to work with and helped us find the right vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous "

- JESSICAFROELICH3775

The entire staff was very helpful and all their vehicles are in great condition. My family and I have purchased a few of our cars from Poquet auto and we would definitely go back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent selection of nice vehicles"

- Bob M

First time buyer with Poquet Auto, very impressed. Got a great deal on a lightly used car. The cars I checked out were showroom condition. No pushy sales, honestly one of the best experiences buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Goldenv 33

My wife and I had a great buying experience at Pouquet Auto. From the first time we walked into the lot, it was low pressure. Shaun greeted us, handed over keys for a test drive of our desired car and let us know she’d be available to help in any way. After numerous test drives, there was nerver any pressure to make a rushed decision. We liked the no haggle value price of the inventory. Very pleased with the buying process and purchase. Would highly recommend Pouquet Auto and will purchase our next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Maddykirchen

Absolutely loved my experience at Powuet Auto. They were so kind, warm, and professional. This is the third car my family has bought from them and we are obsessed with their vehicles and employees! Great company all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Koby

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best auto buying experience in the Twin Cities"

- Acjtangen

We have bought eight cars at Poquet Auto and have had only the best service with all of them. Shaun does a great job finding the perfect vehicle, and Colin gives the best trade-in value. We continue to recommend Poquet to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$30,500

2015 BMW 335i

$30,800

2016 BMW 750

$62,800

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,200

2015 Ford F-150

$32,800

2015 Ford Flex

$24,500

2015 Lexus CT 200H

$22,300

2015 Lexus ES 350

$26,300