About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Elling.
Shaun Elling
Shaun Elling, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Shaun Elling

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I have been in Sales for over 20 years. I started my career as a Personal Shopper for Macy’s and moved into the Auto Industry in 2006. My utmost goal is to guide you into the vehicle that best fits your needs and to give exceptional customer service. Poquet Auto has been a very reputable dealer in the Twin Cities for over 30 years. We pride ourselves in having the best vehicles at the best value. Building professional relationships is our passion and we want you to be a lifetime customer. From our administrative staff to our sales and service departments, our service is unmatched. I look forward to helping you with your next vehicle purchase and having a professional relationship with you, your friends, and your family for years to come. :)

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Shaun Elling

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchasing Experience"

- Iowahasanewcar

Shaun assisted me in helping my parents purchase a car. From the first online chat with Shaun to driving the SUV off the lot with purchase papers in hand, everything was flawless and Shaun was great at anticipating all of my parents needs. Jada was wonderful going through all of the buttons, bells, and whistles. Ingrid was very helpful with all of the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin, Jada Holst

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience in 45 years!!"

- Fiatlover

Shaun was great. No pressure. Very knowledgeable. Helped me find the perfect car. The final paperwork took 15 minutes!!! Love the 4 mo warranty. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Natalie T

My family has bought 3 cars from poquet before and have always had good success. No complaints during the entire process. Shopping for cars was easy and low pressure. Purchasing was smooth and straightforward. I felt very comfortable as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-Free Buying"

- Steve V.

This was my second purchase from Poquet and Shaun Elling. This truly is a stress-free buying experience. You know you are getting a quality car at a fair price and getting the most for your trade-in from a dealership that is reputable and cares about you and your business, now and in the future. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Used Cars"

- Shak777

Poquet AUTO is the best dealership to buy used cars. All the team members are nice except one. ( Brett ). He is the best , A thorough gentleman to work with. I think he is an asset for Poquet Auto. I bought several cars from Poquet Auto and I always had a good experience. Keep it up guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy purchase "

- Voltage

I went to Poquet to look at a car I saw on their website. A salesperson greeted me, showed me the car and offered a test drive. After the drive, I decided to buy the car. The purchasing process was quick and easy. I picked up the car a couple of days later, at my convenience. It was serviced, cleaned up and ready to go. The whole experience was painless with no pressure from the salesperson. And, I have received two follow up calls asking if everything is okay and if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Steahl, Jada Holst

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Undisputed excellence "

- Lospur123

Best customer service I have ever received from any industry. I won’t be able to buy another vehicle from anywhere else. Shaun was amazing and super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Quick"

- ja76192

Shaun is easy to work with and does an excellent job helping you to find exactly what you are looking for. The financing process was simple and quick and the entire experience was great. woukd definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good selection of low mileage used cars"

- Kristan Marie Nalezny

We were looking for a low mileage newer used car and found just what we were hoping to find! We had great communication with our salesperson, Shaun. We look forward to continuing a relationship in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be"

- Veau74

This is no hassle auto sales at its best. No pressure or haggling. Quality cars priced right. I was shown the vehicles with my requirements. The actual sale was quick and painless without extras being thrown at me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results