About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Elling.
Shaun Elling
Shaun Elling, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Shaun Elling

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I have been in Sales for over 20 years. I started my career as a Personal Shopper for Macy’s and moved into the Auto Industry in 2006. My utmost goal is to guide you into the vehicle that best fits your needs and to give exceptional customer service. Poquet Auto has been a very reputable dealer in the Twin Cities for over 30 years. We pride ourselves in having the best vehicles at the best value. Building professional relationships is our passion and we want you to be a lifetime customer. From our administrative staff to our sales and service departments, our service is unmatched. I look forward to helping you with your next vehicle purchase and having a professional relationship with you, your friends, and your family for years to come. :)

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Shaun Elling

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poquet is the Best!"

- Kurt

Our first experience with Poquet was in 1997 from Colin himself. It was a great no hassles experience, the same no hassles professional treatment we just received from Shaun and Chuck of their sales staff. Great place to buy an outstanding vehicle of your choice. Poquet knows how to transact a deal the way it should always be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Wilson

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied repeat customer"

- Mdx

After diving a couple of different vehicles, we decided on an MDX; however the one they had on the lot did not have all the options we wanted. We waited until the “right” one was available and we bought it sight unseen. We are happy with the car and the service provided by Shaun and the entire staff. We have purchased from Poquet before and will again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Johnson

Oct 21, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Dear MDX, We are so glad we were able to find the RIGHT car for you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, The Poquet Auto Team

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience at poquet auto sales"

- Happy customer

we found out about poquet auto sales when browsing kelly blue book so thought we would check out their inventory. This was our first visit to the auto sales center and we found exactly the brand and year that we desired. The atmosphere was very relaxed and there was absolutely no pressure to make a purchase and we were able to take the car for a drive prior to purchase. We worked with Shaun Elling and found her to be professional and efficient. We are very happy with our new car and will tell our friends and family about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast service! "

- JoJo

Shaun helped me find the car I wanted and she was able to move me through the car purchase quickly!! She asbswered questions and made the process flow seemleasly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience again! "

- sunshine77

This is the third car that we have bought from Poquet over the years. As always, the experience was totally professional, friendly, and excellent as we have come to expect. Shaun and Brad were wonderful and helped us to find the exact car we were looking for and answered all our questions. We would certainly recommend Poquet to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a stress free experience"

- danjoe

Shaun and the entire staff at Poquet Auto are so easy to work with. Starting with a friendly greeting and smiling faces. Knowledgeable, caring and able to answer any questions you may have concerning your purchase... we are so confident in this company that we purchased our last two vehicles online, walked in, signed the papers, and left knowing we had made a great deal... never a regret. I would recommend Poquet Auto to anyone and have sent several people there who also had the same great experience we had. Thank you Shaun, and the entire staff at Poquet for making our experience with you a great one! Well see you when we are ready for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Danjoe, Thank you for your continued support of Poquet Auto. We sincerely appreciate your referrals and look forward to working with you again! Thanks again, The Poquet Auto Team

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Abslutely A-1! I will never buy a car anywhere else!"

- nzkiwi

Poquet is the best and Shaun is outstanding. I love your follow through and the fact that I feel absolutely assured that my car is in great condition when I drive it away. Your service is spectacular and your connection with clients made me feel I have a friend who is there to help me. Thanks for everything; my family and I will never buy a car anywhere else than Poquet and I have already spread the word to any friends that you are the only place to shop for a used car. Thanks for everything; it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Service"

- Connie2

Buying a car from Poquet is an experience in working with honest and knowledgeable people who care about helping you find the right car at the right price to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car experience"

- LSW

Purchased an Altima from Shaun at Poquet. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Their staff was so helpful in every aspect of the purchase. Honestly did it over the phone, took minutes to get the transaction done. They checked in several times to find out if I liked the car and if there was anything they could do to help. I stopped in for a brief tutorial with Angie and Shaun on the technology, they were so accommodating. Highly recommend them and already have!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie

Oct 10, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

LSW, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am happy you enjoyed the process and could do most of it over the phone. We respect people's time and know how busy people can be. The technology can be advanced these days so I'm glad you were able to take advantage of Shaun and Angie's expertise. Look forward to working with you again! The Poquet Auto Team

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Bonach

From drive to buy was completely hassle free and very quick. I told them what I wanted and they found me exactly what I asked for. Truly the easiest car shopping experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,800

2015 Ram 1500

$30,200

2016 Jaguar XF

$44,800

2015 Volvo XC60

$29,800

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,800

2014 Lexus IS

$31,800

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,800

2014 BMW X5

$39,800