About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Elling.
Shaun Elling
Shaun Elling, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Shaun Elling

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I have been in Sales for over 20 years. I started my career as a Personal Shopper for Macy’s and moved into the Auto Industry in 2006. My utmost goal is to guide you into the vehicle that best fits your needs and to give exceptional customer service. Poquet Auto has been a very reputable dealer in the Twin Cities for over 30 years. We pride ourselves in having the best vehicles at the best value. Building professional relationships is our passion and we want you to be a lifetime customer. From our administrative staff to our sales and service departments, our service is unmatched. I look forward to helping you with your next vehicle purchase and having a professional relationship with you, your friends, and your family for years to come. :)

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Shaun Elling

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Poquet Auto"

- ANDREW STEINBACH

We recently purchased a vehicle from Poquet Auto and had a great experience. The team was responsive, professional, and friendly. We will definitely visit Poquet first when we are on the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Right Spot at the Right Time"

- MJ

The buying experience at Poquet was second to none. Shaun was friendly and knowledgeable about all our questions we had. The cars at Poquet are all very nice and we are very happy with Car we purchased. We will be back again. 😄 John and Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

MJ, We are glad you were in the "right spot at the right time!" Enjoy the new car. Thanks again, The Poquet Team

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy buy"

- rlk

I didn't spend more than an hour at the dealership! I told shaun what I was looking for, she set up 2 trucks for me to test drive. When I came back to pick up the truck I chose, all the paperwork was ready. A few signatures, and i was out the door. Once in my truck i was very impressed. It was immaculate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

rlk, We are glad you enjoyed your experience here and enjoy that immaculate truck! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Jim

I was watching your website for more than a year to find just the right car. One morning it was there, the right color, make and model.This is the third car that I have purchased at Poquet. My parents bought two. I would not feel comfortable buying from anywhere else. Shaun was excellent to work with. I recommend Poquet to everyone that is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Poquet!"

- steve

Thank you Poquet for having the car I've been waiting for! Not too many M-37x's on the market that are "cherry" like this one. Shaun was outstanding to work with - you'd be fools to let her go!! She did all I asked and more (except pay for the car!). I would recommend Poquet and Shaun Elling to anyone. Thanks for making my car buying experience quite nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Steve, Thanks for your glowing review of Shaun. Yes we will keep her as long as we can! 11 years and counting! So glad you're enjoying your hand selected new car and happy you had a quite nice experience!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Shaun was excellent! "

- Kyle Hansen

Shaun was knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. After we had already agreed to price, she pointed out a paint blemish that I hadn’t seen and offered a solution to make it right. It was a low stress and enjoyable experience all around! This is our second Poquet vehicle and we will be back! Thanks for everything Shaun! Best, Kyle Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- BA123

Overall I have nothing but positive things to say about Poquet! The experience was very easy and the price was great! Shaun was really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Alysia

I knew what I was looking for and knew from Car Gurus that Poquet Auto had my car on the lot. I arrived and within an hour I was a new car owner. Simply amazing!! Shaun asked what I was interested in, I told her, we went and got the vehicle and she said "Just stay on these two roads and I'll see you when you get back. Have fun!" ..... Umm okay yes sure! I was gone for maybe 7 minutes as I already knew it was 'the one'. I filled out the small online application and within the hour we had approval. Poquet Auto honestly made it way too easy and simple to purchase a car (in a good way, of course) and they actually care! It didn't even hit me that I had just bought a car until the next day. That is how quick, easy and hassle-free it was!!! I doubt I'll go anywhere else in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent vehicle purchase experience "

- bruceruzek

This was our first experience with Poquet. They were very professional and thorough in all aspects of the transaction. I especially liked the open way that all information about the vehicle was shared. The detailing was exceptional. We would purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poquet is the Best!"

- Kurt

Our first experience with Poquet was in 1997 from Colin himself. It was a great no hassles experience, the same no hassles professional treatment we just received from Shaun and Chuck of their sales staff. Great place to buy an outstanding vehicle of your choice. Poquet knows how to transact a deal the way it should always be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,800

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,800

2014 BMW X5

$39,800

2014 MINI Countryman

$17,800

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$44,800

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$26,300