About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Elling.
Shaun Elling
Shaun Elling, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Shaun Elling

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I have been in Sales for over 20 years. I started my career as a Personal Shopper for Macy’s and moved into the Auto Industry in 2006. My utmost goal is to guide you into the vehicle that best fits your needs and to give exceptional customer service. Poquet Auto has been a very reputable dealer in the Twin Cities for over 30 years. We pride ourselves in having the best vehicles at the best value. Building professional relationships is our passion and we want you to be a lifetime customer. From our administrative staff to our sales and service departments, our service is unmatched. I look forward to helping you with your next vehicle purchase and having a professional relationship with you, your friends, and your family for years to come. :)

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Shaun Elling

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice service"

- Willy

Very nice introduction and hospitality as well as follow up after sale. I will come in for my next used car.learnt from friend of this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car"

- Amy B

One of the best car buying experience I've had. Far superior to my previous experience at Luther. Very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and zero pressure. This will be my only dealer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry purchased - easy peasy"

- Liz-Bruce

Without any sales pressure, Shaun was there for us every step of the way until we found a car we were happy with. She promptly coordinated any auto service that was required. Next car purchase will be at Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to make the deal "

- Grandmachica

Shaun was fantastic in finding the right vehicle for me! She has followed up twice since I purchased my Ford Escape to make sure all was good and that I was happy 👍🏽 Would recommend her to anyone looking for a new car - you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Poquet"

- Michelle R

I wanted to thank Shaun for helping us with our new car purchase. I had purchased from Poquet in the past and had a great experience so I came back for my next car. I have already told someone that was in the market to give Shaun at Poquet a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional, & Knowledgeable "

- Rachel

I found Poquet Auto Sales online. I was impressed by the fact that they had been in business since 1987. I liked that they only dealt in used cars. I texted Shaun Elling & she replied right away. Shaun always made time for us, even if we came on short notice. She realized I had picked out a car that would not work for our needs. She told us the cars she would recommend. We appreciated her honesty. We were impressed by how nice and helpful everyone who worked there was to us. The whole experience buying our Rogue at Poquet was the best we have had buying a used car. We are very happy we found Poquet. Thank you Shaun and everyone at Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

Jan 11, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Rachel, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad you found us and look forward to working with you again. The Poquet Team

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job on a new certified vehicle"

- dan1

Great. Covered everything we could think of. Poquet and Shaun made sure that the car was as perfect as the day it was sold as new. I already new they specialized in certain used high end vehicles and we were not disappointed with the selection. The first car wasn't quite right for us and they made sure they found the perfect fit for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest, easiest way to buy a car"

- SaraB

My husband and I have purchased two cars at Poquet, and both experiences have been fast and fun. I've had trips to Target take more time and effort than buying my Kia from Poquet this past November. I loved being able to shop their inventory online, then walk in and test drive it. Everyone we worked with at Poquet, from sales to financing to administration, was incredibly warm and helpful. We're already planning our next purchase and know it'll be from Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin, Ingrid Curwin

Jan 04, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

SaraB, Thank you for sharing your experience. We all love Target but know how those trips can get lengthy! I am glad we were able to make the entire process fast and easy! The way car buying should be. We definitely look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, The Poquet Team

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with Poquet!"

- barrslake

Shaun and team were very easy to work with. Customer service, knowledge and friendliness were second-to-none. We will refer often and be back for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Johnson

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buy"

- 2002

Poquet provided an amazing experience for a first time buyer! Shaun told me everything I needed to know and was very knowledgeable when answering questions. I absolutely love my new car, and it is in great condition! Poquet even called to check in a few weeks after I bought the car. I had a great experience and can't think of anything negative about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus RX 350

$36,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,800

2014 BMW 5-Series

$26,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$20,800

2016 Lexus GS

$41,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,300

2014 BMW 3-Series

$28,500

2017 Honda Odyssey

$38,900