About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun McCallum.
Shaun McCallum
Shaun McCallum, Sales Professional, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea
5.0

Shaun McCallum

Sales Professional

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea

1500 S Main St
Chelsea, MI 48118

Contact Me

Hello there! My name is Shaun McCallum and I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your next vehicle purchase. I have a lovely wife and we currently have 3 daughters and are expecting our 4th daughter in Nov 2018. I’m the Head Coach for Pinckney youth wrestling and in my spare time I like to golf, camp and spend time with family and friends.

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Shaun McCallum

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Writing this because of Shaun"

- 106060

I cannot say enough positive about my experience dealing with Shaun at Golling Chelsea in the last couple weeks purchasing our used car. It was my first experience buying a car out of state and he made it a confident and actually enjoyable experience. Shaun was absolutely a man of integrity and his word and there were zero surprises when after driving 6 hours to pick up the car we had been searching for. He really went above and beyond what expected and I'm glad to have met a man living out his beliefs in action. Thank you! There were a couple of surprises from others there at Golling which makes it difficult to recommend the dealership as a whole but I'd buy another car from Shaun McCallum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Black Jeep of the family

After my old Cherokee finally died, I started thinking about a new Wrangler, and my husband (who wanted his truck back) dragged me down to Chelsea. We talked to Shaun, Mccallum, got a summary of the vehicle options, took a drive in the black one and then after a no nonsense money talk - drove away in my new Jeep! Cruised around all day with the top down... so glad I am in my new Jeep life! HIGHLY recommend Shaun and Golling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Harris

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kjdavi

Shaun was absolutely amazing and dealt with a lot of requests and changes from us. Dustin did everything he could to get us the pricing we needed and he got as close as he possibly could. Great experience. They value honesty and being upfront with customers which is what we loved most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Marich

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Great People!"

- Tamfor

Very friendly staff. We bought a used vehicle from Golling. Shaun was wonderful to work with. Very professional and fun. They moved us through the process as fast as possible. Myles in finance was awesome also! We would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Harris

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- Ram 1500 3

Shaun was very helpful. Went out of his way to make my deal happen. Saved me from other dealerships pushy salesmen. I would refer family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- AMvanover

Easy and friendly service. Came in to look at a specific car, it was ready to go for a test drive when we arrived. Paperwork and financing was completed quickly and both Shaun and Myles were extremely helpful. Will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Harris

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- Melanie

Great leasing experience!!! I was in bit of a mess with my current lease. Shaun helped me tremendously with trading my lease for a fabulous new Pacifica. Just an overall good experience. I would highly recommend Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea to anyone! Everyone there was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience"

- ashleejo

The staff was very helpful in trading in my old lease, taking care of all the paperwork and getting exactly the car I wanted fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People!"

- JeepRR

It was easy to appreciate working with Shaun on our new Cherokee. He’s not pushy and followed through on all of our requests in a timely manner. The people throughout the whole process were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went Seamlessly. "

- Nathan Smith

By far the best experience I have had at a dealer. Shaun knew exactly what I was looking for. He helped me out of my previous vehicle debt and into the truck of my dreams. Recommended 100% across the board. You need to trust this man with your next vehicle purchase. You wont be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$32,500

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,000

2018 Ram 2500

$51,500

2018 Ram 2500

$34,900

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,000

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,000