About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun McCray.
Shaun McCray
Shaun McCray, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Shaun McCray

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

OC Mazda Employee of the Year 2007-2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

99 Reviews of Shaun McCray

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DREAM COME TRUE!!! 😍"

- Megan Adams

We had an unbelievable experience at OC Mazda and couldn’t be happier. Love, love, love my New cx5 and really felt like family! John and his team are beyond friendly and went above and beyond getting me approved for my very first NEW car! Very grateful for you guys! From the bottom of our hearts “Thank You!” 🙏🏼?? Megan and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Megan Adams, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantasmic "

- juice1014

Shaun McCray was incredible. If I could give him 10 stars I would. He was patient, personable, efficient, and knowledgeable. Treated me like a queen and made sure I had the best buying experience possible. Everyone else was friendly and accommodating as well. It was a SUPER hot day (about 100 degrees) and they always asked if I needed water or anything to make my experience more comfortable. The finance part felt like it went quickly compared to any other dealership I'd ever been to. I will be back in 3 years for my next lease. Shaun if you're still there I'll be back to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

juice1014, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance"

- NysenFive

I wen’t to 3 different Mazda car dealerships. It wasn’t until I made it to OC Mazda that I knew my shearch was going to be over. I wasn’t jerked around or made to feel like I had to hurry with my decisions. Shaun wasn’t the typical type of car salesman you’d expect to find. He didn’t make me feel rushed, when I let him know what I was looking for he didn’t try to sell me on something else, or something with more flash and added gadgets of which I didn’t ask for. I couldn’t recommend OC Mazda more, of you’re there be sure to ask for Shaun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

NysenFive, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speed3 #2!"

- LuvMySpeed3

Bought my 2008 Speed3 from Shaun McCray at this dealership in December 2007. I have brought that car to this dealership for all maintenance needs because they give fantastic service! Fast forward to this last week.. bought my second Speed3 from Shaun again and highly recommend him and this dealership whether you are looking for a new Mazda or a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

LuvMySpeed3, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda 3!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- matt

Shaun is a very nice guy who provides great service. The entire experience was painless. OC Mazda in Tustin definitely has my loyalty for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

matt, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Michael U.

Working with Shaun McCray at OC Mazda for the lease of my new CX-5 was the absolute best dealership/customer service experience I have had. Shaun's personality made the experience FUN. He really went the extra mile to deliver, follow-up, and was super responsive throughout the process. In addition, the new beautiful dealership and the other employees really made me feel right at home. I plan on making the drive from LA just to come back for service - and to hang out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Michael U., We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and personal customer service"

- Mcg14

This was my first non-pressure experience at a car dealership. I felt very comfortable- overall had a great experience. Shaun was super friendly and engaging - he’s the bomb,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori

Jun 26, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Mcg14, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream car!!! "

- Meg D

Shaun and the OC Mazda team worked tirelessly to make sure I got my dream car! Their professionalism and care for us was incredible. We truly felt like royalty. We drove 2 and a half hours to OC Mazda for a reason! This was it. We will never buy from another dealer. Sounds cliche, but they truly make dreams come true. Exactly what my family needed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Meg D, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my wife's new CX-9"

- Efrain Olivares

In short, an easy experience and they made my wife feel very comfortable as she selected her new CX-9 as we traded in our CX-5. We've always had a positive experience at Tustin Mazda with the service of all of our Mazdas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Asue

Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Efrain Olivares, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- RJB

OC Mazda employees seem to go out of there way to help there customers whether it is the sales staff or the service staff. Shaun made my lease pain free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

OC Mazda responded

RJB Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,980

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$26,590