About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun McCray.
Shaun McCray
Shaun McCray, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Shaun McCray

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Shaun McCray

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff, service, and experience doesn't get any better!"

- GondolaGreg

This is our fourth Mazda from OC Mazda and the wonderful team of Shaun and Kevin. We have been ultimately pleased, not only with the product, but with the services of the dealership (sales, financing, service, hospitality, etc.). They have gone out of their way to make us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keogh

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaun McCray is the man!"

- Jholbright

My boyfriend Marcus Perez bought his car with Shaun 10 years ago and we called him and he took care of me too!! It was so fun to make him that happy about a returning customer and he really made me feel at home and comfortable buying a used car. This experience is one I will remember and will definitely recommend Shaun to any friends and family who need a new car. Thank you for everything Shaun!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Molly

Seriously OC Mazda is the best dealership around with the greatest employees ! This was my 4th purchase from them , that alone speaks loudly ! Thank you 🙌🏻.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Molly, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW!!"

- Tiafor2

John..Shaun..and Lori, From the moment you had found out about my vehicle situation on March 9, 2018 to the delivery of my 2014 Toyota Corolla S on March 14, 2018, my experience with Tustin Mazda has been nothing other than spectacular. The hospitality and the kindness from you and your staff made my situation bearable and the result brought me my first car purchased on my own. I can not thank you enough for the time and effort in making me feel like royalty. I can't seem to get the smile off my face! The car is magnificent and everyone is ranting and raving about how much it fits me!! I'm happy every time I step into it!! Thank you so very much for the hard work you all do, Kelli Ennes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Houts, John Patterson

Mar 21, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Tiafor2, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- AnnM

I have known Shaun McCray for a number of years and he is always so accommodating and wonderful to deal with. Our family has bought several cars from Shaun and I always refer friends and associates to him. He is always friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and a real pleasure. I believe he has the full support of the dealership behind him and this allows him to excel at his job. I highly recommend Shaun McCray and OC Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

OC Mazda responded

AnnM, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why Did I Ever Leave Mazda?"

- Justin Getz

What can I say about Shaun? He is a great and easy person to deal with at the dealership! I have bought 2 cars from him and will buy a 3rd later on from him because he is amazing. I can't believe I ever left, but I am glad to be back. Shaun made the deal possible and I am thankful for him and the Mazda team. Thank You Shaun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Justin Getz, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from Shaun McCray and John Patterson"

- Audrey

Shaun McCray made my car buying experience easy and fun, and was able to help me find a car that perfectly suits my needs. I bought a CX-5 for my dog Rudi and we are really happy with our new car :-) Shaun went the extra mile for us, even getting a special liner to help keep my dog comfortable and keep the dog hair at bay. Thanks to everyone at Tustin Mazda, we are so happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Audrey, We are so happy you and Rudi and happy with your purchase! We ourselves happen to be huge dog lovers! Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us we look forward to seeing you again.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Mazda for us, all bought from Shaun McCray"

- Thebigjt2000

My lease was ending soon and my previous purchasing experience with Shaun had been excellent. So I dropped by and in a very reasonable amount of time drove off in a new 2018 CX-5. I love the car and I really love the great service I’ve recieved from the dealship. I’ve not had a single negative interaction with anyone on any visit. (They did all the service on my 2016 while I had it). Shaun is the rare automotive salesperson who actually listens to his customers and streamlined the process. I could lay out the numbers and each time he’s worked to match up a good fit to meet them. None of the silly back and forth games that can last hours, no “closer” coming by to squeeze any extra dollars out of you if they can. (I’ve walked away from those sorts of salesmen numerous times.) Shaun is the first one to win my loyalty (it helps that the car is great too). I can’t begin to praise him and the dealership enough. But I do know that we will be heading back in a couple months for car number four (for my wife) from Shaun. I can’t say that about any auto dealer or salesman that I’ve ever worked with before. Thanks to everyone at Tustin Mazda for doing everything so well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME; The Best Service"

- mazdamaniac

This dealership has been my go-to over the past 10 years. I bought my first Mazda in 2008 and 10 years later, I'm on Mazda #8. This time the Mazda MX-5 Miata! Each vehicle I have purchased has been exceptional and the service I received from Tustin Mazda is of top quality. Shaun McCray is the man everybody! He is an easy-going guy, with a positive outlook. He's there to really help you out and give you the best deal he can. His knowledge of each vehicle is impressive and even after your purchase, asks if he can get you anything more; like discounts on any accessories. Overall, Tustin Mazda has helpful employees who take pride in great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

OC Mazda responded

mazdamaniac, Nothing warms our hearts more than having loyal satisfied customers share their experiences with us! We love having you as a part of our Tustin Mazda family! It is always a pleasure assisting and we can not wait for your next visit.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I love Tustin Mazda!"

- Car Fan

I love Tustin Mazda! Here is why I won’t buy my next car or get my car serviced any place else! In the spring of 2014 I bought a 2015 CX-5 and had a really nice buying experience with Shaun McCray. He asked the right questions, listened carefully and found exactly what I needed with no hassle, no pressure and no problems. The last time I bought a car, the sales person focused on the next customer(s) walking in and ignored me. Not Shaun. He was attentive and made sure everything went smoothly and I left happy. He has to be the best listener of anyone I have ever met. Then in fall of 2014, I saw a gorgeous white 2012 Mazda Miata with a retractable top. I sent Shaun a picture text message asking him to let me know if he finds one. I had no idea how rare these are. Nine months later, Shaun contacted me saying he had found it! I of course went in to look at the Miata and it was pristine -- low miles and in beautiful shape. From start to finish, Shaun McCray made the entire buying process very pleasant for both my CX-5 and Miata. He is why I won’t ever buy a car from any other dealership. The service department is wonderful too. Getting an appointment easy and I know the work will be done properly, quickly and with the right parts. El and Tony are especially helpful in keeping my cars in shape and I will not have to get the work redone later. And, I cannot forget Greg, the "Ambassador" of the service department. He's always there to greet me, gets my car taken care of and arranges for me to get a LYFT home if need be. When Debby the receptionist answers my call, it is like talking to your favorite friend. She's cheerful and friendly. Another plus -- Their coffee is better than my Nespresso machine so I don't mind waiting for my car to be serviced. Kathy M., a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: El in Service, Debby the Receptionist and Greg the service Ambassador!

Dec 29, 2017

OC Mazda responded

Car Fan, We are so extremely grateful to have loyal customers like yourself. Thank you for taking the time out to share your story and experience with us it means the world! It is always a pleasure assisting you in whichever way we can. We hope you have a Happy New Year's! -Your friends and family here at Tustin Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,075

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,715