About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun McMurtry.
Shaun McMurtry
Shaun McMurtry, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

Shaun McMurtry

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Shaun McMurtry

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales staff"

- HAROLD.KIHEGA Verified Customer

Shaun was great in helping me choose the right Jeep. They beat other metro Jeep dealers prices by far! 3 jeeps purchased at Landers! I recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Scott

Sep 24, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Harold, congrats on the new Jeep and many thanks for your continued patronage! We love awesome customers like yourself. Please reach out if you ever need anything from us. :)

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn in Sales and Brayden used car manager are the bomb!"

- werloved Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted had cash the first guy Hunter did nothing to help me after I talked to Brayden used manger he had Shawn get car I bought it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark , Brayden used car manager went out of his way for me!

Sep 17, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new-to-you car, we're so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to make sure you were squared away. You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon. :)

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JVANNBILLS Verified Customer

The guys I dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and made buying my first new car smooth and easy! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Sep 17, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car--we hope you're loving it! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all :)

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales"

- JANNA1 Verified Customer

Really enjoyed working with Russell on this purchase. Very easy going and no bull. Helpful and considerate of my time. Erik was prepared and quickly got me through the financial documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson, Erik Schutz

Sep 14, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your new car! We hope you're loving it. Please know that you're always welcome here at Landers, and you can reach out if you ever need anything.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick buying process"

- D.WRAY Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted going into the dealership and they were very informative on my options. Made the deal quick.! Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reck McConnell, Erik Schutz , Scott Elsberry

Aug 29, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for the recommendation. We truly appreciate your business.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good experience.."

- TaffeeB91 Verified Customer

Everyone was pretty helpful and friendly. And Shaun McMurtry explained everything about my new car because I didn't know much about it for that I am thankful! Landers was overall awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank, Stephen Clark

Aug 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the positive review! You're always welcome here at Landers.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service"

- Learning Each Day

Shaun and Waylon were extremely personable and provided great customer service. They were very attentive over the phone and in person and made sure that we were promptly taken care of. These two individuals deserve five stars!!! My husband dealt with AJ and said that he was awesome, too. There was only one hiccup. On the way home with our “new” used car, my child noted that the roof was “dirty”. I thought that he was talking about the actual outer roof of the car. About two weeks later, he said it again while I was loading him into the car. He then pointed up to the ceiling of the car and I saw that the ceiling/headliner was dirty in the back portion of the car. It appears as if someone in the backseat had an open cup of coke, was jostled by a bump, and threw the coke up into the air. Since the car had otherwise been nicely detailed, I don’t think that the dealership ever noticed that it was there. I note that both my husband and I had taken separate test drives and failed to notice it. (Leave it to a little kid to look where no adult would.). I later called the dealership about the stain JUST IN CASE they could fix it. They were extremely nice about it, arranged for me to come in with my car, and then promptly took it back to the detailers. Unfortunately, nothing can be done because the stain has set it, but I give the Shaun and Waylon kudos for being so attentive and trying to remedy the situation. At this point, I’m just filing it under “lesson learned”. This hiccup is the only reason that the dealership deserves four stars. Shaun and Waylon fully earned five out of five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waylon Wakefield, AJ Ridgway

Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review. We're so sorry to hear about the hiccup with the stain but are otherwise so happy to hear our sales team took such excellent care of you. You're always welcome here at Landers!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!"

- Wisechief5555

Shaun did a great job making sure the process of buying a new car as easy as possible. I love my new car and would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We're so happy to hear Shaun and AJ got everything taken care of for you--reach out if you ever need anything.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work for warranty"

- DRAGTRUCK1965

The service was great everyone was very friendly. The tech that did work was very careful as I am extremely picky about my trucks. My only problem was they didn't use floor matts or seat covers in service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chesnut, Leslie Halphen

Jul 31, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there, and thanks for the 5-star review! So glad to hear our service department got everything squared away and we'll make sure to be more attentive of interior coverage next time. Take care!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- Dory2018

Knew the car I was looking for and when I went to test drive it was totally taken care of. In and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reck McConnell, AJ Ridgway

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there, and thanks for the positive review! We're so happy to hear everything went so smoothly; please know you're always welcome here.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020