About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun McMurtry.
Shaun McMurtry
Shaun McMurtry, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.7

Shaun McMurtry

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Shaun McMurtry

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JONNAVY1985 Verified Customer

Landers has great people working there from the secretary at the front desk to the salesmen.....if looking for a vehicle ask for shaun. And also the service center staff. I will be buying my next vehicle there next time im ready....landers was the only dealership who didnt lie to me they worked with me on my monthly payments wich wasn easy since i just filed bankruptcy ......so choose landers for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chesnut, AJ Ridgway

Dec 28, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Jon, thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to ensure you were taken care of. You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon. Take care!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2918 pro master city"

- KIRK4 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Shaun, Erik and the rest of the staff at Landers, thanks for all the help and the great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Dec 26, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Kirk! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon :)

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- BILLS4033 Verified Customer

Shaun was very helpful and made the buying process very quick and easy. We were buying a Promaster for our business and had checked 3 other dealers. Landers has what we were looking for in stock and at a great price. We will definitely be back. The finance department was fast and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Dec 26, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear our team took such excellent care of you--please let us know if you ever need anything at all.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went for one deal and left with a better deal!"

- Bnwilli Verified Customer

Shaun and the manager was so helpful and worked hard in the rain trying to find the perfect car for my large family. The entire staff was very nice. This is my second purchase from this dealership and won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank, Misty Joyner

Dec 20, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to make sure you were taken care of--please let us know if you ever need anything from us here at Landers!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a great product!"

- CKIMBROUGH13 Verified Customer

My experience through the whole process of buying a car at Landers was excellent! Knowledgeable people and great customer service. Shaun ensured that I got a great deal and a car that was perfect for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Dec 20, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car, we hope you're loving it! You're always welcome here at Landers :)

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place has liars that work there"

- DMACCRACKEN65 Verified Customer

Do not use this dealership. They will lie to get you to become a customer and then when attempt to take them up on their offer or promise then they say they dont know what you are talking about and call you the liar. The sales force is incompetent, the service center does not honor the promises made by managers. If I could give this dealership a 0 rating I would have DO NOT use Landers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Yargee, AJ Ridgway

Dec 26, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We’re so sorry to hear about your negative experience with our dealership and would like to learn a little bit more about your time with us. Please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 at your earliest convenience, and we will work hard to ensure you are taken care of. Thank you for your time.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Julio22

I bought my first car from here and had the best customer service ever at this dealership. Shaun was the one that sold me the car and was such a good help to me. Answered all my questions and was patient as well. Thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Julio, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- LCJAMES21.LJ Verified Customer

Great selection of jeeps, especially the Compass. The salesman Shaun was very nice and asked all of the right questions for the type of vehicle I was looking for. He even asked about my previous car that I had bought from Landers and asked if I was ok and how I was doing. Live this dealership and will always come back if needing to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chesnut, Stephen Clark

Dec 10, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We can't thank you enough for your positive review! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MRSKLP Verified Customer

Shaun was amazing! I normally hate the process of buying a car but everything was done so efficiently. All of the staff at Landers were so helpful and nice! Will be buying from Landers again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Dec 10, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope you're loving your new car and that you'll reach out if you ever need anything.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free purchase"

- Mike4 Verified Customer

Decided to buy a new car and landers had what I was looking for. No pressure during the process to buy, and Shaun did a great job going over the cars features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Dec 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the positive review, Mike! Reach out if you ever need anything at all.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (832 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,225

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,525

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,715

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,380