About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Mickle.
Shaun Mickle
Shaun Mickle, Finance, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Shaun Mickle

Finance

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Shaun Mickle

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My visit at Jenkins."

- Oramae123

Everyone at Jenkins was very professional and nice.they answered all my questions and concerns regarding the suv that I purchased. They all went over and beyond to satisfy my need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Oramae123, We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our sales team! Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience and for the 5*star rating! Look forward to continue to serve you! Regards, The Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg Team maria_rodriguez@jenkinscars.com

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- Ken & Becky

Lena is very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. She knew ALL of the features and was able to demonstrate them. When I'm ready to purchase my pickup truck, I will ask for her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Williams

Dec 20, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Ken & Becky, We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our sales team! We would love to help when you are ready! Thank you for completing this review and for the 5-star rating! Regards, The Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg Team maria_rodriguez@jenkinscars.com

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team, Great Customer Service"

- WeRblessed

We have been wanting to go to Nissan to see what we could get for our 2016 Frontier which we bought from them two and half years ago for a while. What finally prompted us to do it was my husband received an email and decided to make an appointment with that person. When we arrived at the appointed time the receptionist told us that she wasn't coming in until 12 an hour later. We were not happy to say the least and we were going to leave but we were then introduced to Brian Wray and yes, he saved the day. He sat with us and TRULY listened to our wants and needs. He did bring in the used car sales manager to go over numbers and a very nice man named, Jeff. All in all, we walked out with a new 2018 Murano and we are extremely happy. Brian took the time on Saturday to go over the features with my husband and I went back today and he explained them to me. Again, a great listener and answered my questions appropriately. There were a few minor things that had to be taken care of and they were on top it. Also, we took our Frontier there for maintenance. I would like to thank Nick Schettino and Ronnie Carter in the service department for always taking great care of us. I really appreciate great customer service and this team at Jenkins has it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Carter, Nicholas Schettino , Brian Wray

Dec 20, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear WeRblessed, Thank you so much for telling us about your experience with our sales team! We truly believe there are no coincidences and you were paired with the perfect sales person! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star rating! The Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg maria_rodriguez@jenkinscars.com

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and effickent"

- Shack

Came in to analyze re leasing or buying my existing auto and was given sound, honest advice. I came in after work so I was tired but the staff moved quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kade Paternoster

Nov 30, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Shack, We are happy to hear about your positive sales experience! Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star review!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had exactly what I wanted at the right terms..."

- Desi Dream-Wheeler

Prior to my appointment at Jenkins Nissan, I had surfed the web for the style of car, comparison of safety & reliability & pricing. David heard my criteria at our first visit and picked exactly what I wanted in my new car. It had been 18 years since I purchased a car and I was a little uncomfortable. But David and Shaun worked with me to get everything I wanted at a good price including a trade in, low deposit and fair terms. I would definitely recommend their company based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferrer, Sales

Sep 05, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Desi DreamWheeler, We are delighted to hear our staff provided you with a truly exceptional experience. At Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg we appreciate our customers and strive to provide excellent customer service before, during, and after the purchase. Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star review! Welcome to our family!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Hoosier Sam

Brian, Ron, Shaun, and Deen made buying a new Nissan Rogue a very painless experience. There was absolutely no pressure at all. Their willingness to deal with us was refreshing. We would absolutely recommend Jenkins Nisson when you're looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deen Bohler, Ronald Truluck , Brian Wray

Aug 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Hoosier Sam, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you completing this review and the 5-star rating! Looking forward to continue serving you !

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,215

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,380

2018 Nissan Titan

$47,215

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,185

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,605

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,605

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,905