Search
Back
Start your review of Shaunelle Roeber.
Shaunelle Roeber
Shaunelle Roeber, Sales Consultant, Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Shaunelle Roeber

Sales Consultant

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S
Fremont, NE 68025

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Shaunelle Roeber

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Dsmall93

Shaunelle went above and beyond for my wife and I and found us a vehicle that fit exactly what we were looking for. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Staff and Service"

- kimbottorff64

We continue to seek cars at Gene Steffy because of the service and friendly staff. Shaunelle Roeber takes the time to listen to our needs and has always met them. Thank you all for your hard work and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hoshor, Randal Martin , Gene Steffy

Mar 05, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Your loyalty means the world to us. We will pass along the kind remarks to Shaunelle and the team, we can't thank you enough for your business.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING PEOPLE!"

- Rita

We have had such an amazing problem free experience with Shaunelle Roeber and Kathy Grashorn that we have bought two vehicles in less than a year because of the experience we had with the first one. I hate to shop for a vehicle and all sitting and waiting......I searched online for a month till I found exactly what I wanted on their webpage. I contacted them and was paired with Shaunelle. I told her which vehicle I wanted, what I was approved for and the payment I wanted. She went to bat for me and negotiated with the powers to be and standing firm with what I wanted she came thru for me. I also asked that all the paperwork be ready so all I had to do was sign the papers and be on my way. Kathy did that and beyond...I hate waiting for ones that don't have it together and you sit around and wait. I was in and out signing my papers and driving off the lot with my dream car in less than an hour. Needless to say we will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Because of the service we received our daughter will be purchasing a vehicle in the next two months from these two and I have two grandchildren that will be getting vehicles within a year! We tell everyone to go to Gene Steffy in Fremont for their needs. Thank you for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn, Nic Hunke

Feb 20, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Rita, thank you so much for taking the time to point out how Shaunelle and Kathy were able to provide you with a great experience. We're thrilled to hear that you'll be returning and recommending us as well, we appreciate your family! Thank you from all of us at Gene Steffy.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- flyinghrsk

Our salesperson was great from beginning to end. Shaunell was professional and had all our questions answered. The financing was easy and we even had our vehicle detailed and ready for pick up quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn

Feb 07, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're thrilled to hear you were so pleased with your experience, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Dr Brown jeep

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Been buying automobiles for 30 years. Blown away and will purchase again in the future. Thank you very much and share this please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hoshor, Kathy Grashorn

Jan 14, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're thrilled to provide you with your best experience yet, thank you so much for sharing that with us! We look forward to seeing you again when you need us. Take care and congratulations again.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding"

- SchuylerS

I really enjoyed my experience at Gene Stuffy getting a car. It was an easy process and they were understanding of the situation I was in to give be the best deal I could get. I plan on coming back to them for more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hoshor, Kathy Grashorn

Jan 07, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're so happy we could help, thank you for allowing us to find you a great deal!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and painless"

- Jerry

Our new Jeep was just as described, and the price was what we were told it would be, with no hidden fees or surprises. Everything was explained well, including the price, dealer options, financing, and the ins and outs of the forever warranty. The sales rep went to the trouble of walking us through how things worked, and even synched our cell phone with the hands free connection in our Jeep. It was clean, ready to go, and even full of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on the new Jeep, Jerry. And thank you for choosing Gene Steffy, we appreciate your business so we're happy to provide you with a top-notch experience. Take care!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Jerry L

Nobody ever really enjoys having to buy a new car. Salesmen can be pushy, dumb or rude, but not here. Everyone was friendly and polite and knowledgeable about the product they were selling. I got about halfway home with my new car when I realized I left my sunglasses in the little compartment above the windshield in my old car. I turned around to go back and see if I could still get them. My old car was not where I left it, but was around in back. The sales lady, Shaunelle, walked me back to it so I could retrieve my sunglasses. I think I probably could have got a better (lower) price on this car, however. Guess I should have asked. Too bad I didn't. My bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kucera

Dec 26, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for choosing Gene Steffy Chrysler, Jerry. We appreciate your business and your kind words about our staff. Congratulations on your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need us in the future!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great!"

- marcus.evan1025

Nothing to add, it was a great experience. Would definitely be back and recommend to others looking for a new or used car. That’s about all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randal Martin

Dec 26, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate that, Marcus. Happy we could get the job done for you, we look forward to seeing you again when you need us. From all of us at Gene Steffy's, thank you!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership to work with."

- Has2beit

I absolutely loved the customer service I recieved. We drove 1.5 hours mainly, because Shaunelle was super friendly on thr phone. When we got there the car I wanted was upfront, cleaned and ready to go. The next day when I came to pick up my car it was again ready, oil changed and fueled up. It was a great way to start. I love my Rogue. She drives amazingly and fits me perfect. Our next vehicle in a year or so we will come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randal Martin

Dec 04, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for making the drive! Congrats again on your new vehicle, we're so happy we could make the buy-experience an enjoyable one for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Ram Promaster City

$23,898

2018 Ram Promaster City

$32,699

2018 Ram Promaster City

$34,533

2019 Ram Promaster City

$35,928

2018 Dodge Challenger

$52,589

2019 Dodge Challenger

$35,609

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,296

2019 Ram 1500

$41,380