About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaunna Boreham.
Shaunna Boreham
Shaunna Boreham, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Shaunna Boreham

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

192 Reviews of Shaunna Boreham

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a car on New Year’s Eve "

- James Hartmann

They were wonderful. Rich Harley was very helpful as was Mike delahanty. Definitely recommend this place! Got a fusion hybrid and am really enjoying it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Tom S.

My experience with Dana Lincoln has been exceptionable...this is my 5th. car with them...they are professional, courteous and great to work with...they understand your needs and are always there to assist with anything that may come up...both Juan (manager) and Shaunna (sales person) are great and I highly recommend them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease A New Car"

- VictorD1234

This is my second lease with Dana Ford and I knew I would be treated well, as I was. The sales person was Shaunna Boreham and she was so helpful and knowledgeable and new what I was looking for and what I wanted, They didn't pressure me to spend money on things I didn't want or need. I went in told her what I wanted and within a 1/2 hour of my visit I was signing the paper work and drove out with the car I went in for. I will be going back in three years for my 3rd lease.Best experience again in leasing a car. Thank You Dana Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IN & OUT - NO HASSLES"

- KCogs

The reason I always use Dana is that they get me in and out of the dealership completely satisfied.. Shauna has been my Rep for over 8 years as I always Lease and she has my car ready when I arrive.. The managers & their entire team make my life easy peasy!! 5 Star all day everyday - THANKS SHAUNA .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, David Diorio

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff- I left with a Car I love...."

- Elizcogz

I went in today to Dana Ford Lincoln to look at a Ford Escape. I worked with Shaunna Boreham. She is amazing, she listened to my concerns, was patient and found me a car I love. Shaunna walked me through the whole process. If you are looking for staff that is friendly, polite and patient you will not be disappointed. I totally recommend going to Dana and ask for Shaunna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaunna is an excellent Saleswoman "

- The Lincoln Man

Shaunna is a wonderful Woman who truely cares about her customers wants and needs when it comes to shopping for a car. Shaunna is a pleasure to deal with, Dana is lucky to have someone like shaunna to be working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Without Pressure"

- Fusion SE 2019

Shaunna Boreham, Sales and Leasing Consultant, from Dana Ford asked questions about my needs and expectations from a vehicle. Together we paired the car's features and financing options. Happily, I now drive a New Fusion SE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied. "

- RC2418

Shaunna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She made the process smooth and easy. It was a pleasurable car buying experience. I would definetly recommend Shaunna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 MKC"

- Martin O.

Shaunna our Sales Associate is by far one of the best in the business . We have leased/bought at least 12 or more Ford/Lincoln vehicles from DANA over the years . When in today to figure numbers on a new MKC. ALWAYS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! Shaunna makes sure all questions are answered. And she goes out of her way to make sure your 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Aviter921

I lost count of how many cars me and my family leased so far from Dana.. Shaunna Boreham and Juan Estrella are excellent. We were in and out quickly. Shaunna and Juan know exactly what I like and that I need to make the process go quickly. The dealership is clean and beautiful. Great experience and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella , Pete in Finance was excellent

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (1063 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford GT

$61,520

2018 Ford Transit-250

$40,805

2018 Ford Escape

$34,525

2017 Ford F-550 Chassis

$45,240

2018 Ford F-150

$49,500

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,760