About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaunna Boreham.
Shaunna Boreham
Shaunna Boreham, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Shaunna Boreham

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

184 Reviews of Shaunna Boreham

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 MKC"

- Martin O.

Shaunna our Sales Associate is by far one of the best in the business . We have leased/bought at least 12 or more Ford/Lincoln vehicles from DANA over the years . When in today to figure numbers on a new MKC. ALWAYS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! Shaunna makes sure all questions are answered. And she goes out of her way to make sure your 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Aviter921

I lost count of how many cars me and my family leased so far from Dana.. Shaunna Boreham and Juan Estrella are excellent. We were in and out quickly. Shaunna and Juan know exactly what I like and that I need to make the process go quickly. The dealership is clean and beautiful. Great experience and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella , Pete in Finance was excellent

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied "

- Lisa1029

Shauna helped to make this some times grueling process alot more bearable. As I was indecisive she was patient and helpful and friendly. Completely satisfied with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent!"

- Barbara&Bill

We have bought or leased cars for several years from this dealership and were very pleased with all our transactions.We always look for Shaunna .We know that she will give us the best deal possible.She is also efficient and thorough ,which is why we keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Experience Ford Edge"

- Joecarsrock524

Shauna was our sales rep for our 2018 edge. I found her to be very professional and extremely helpful to get us the best deal and most comfortable payment possible. Also dealt with the manager who was exceptional and extremely nice. We’v been long time customers with ford fir many years and all sales reps , especially Shauna have made the experience easy and smooth. My wife and I drove out the same day with our edge and we live it. Thank you Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesrep"

- philbert

Our sales rep Shaunna walked us through our search and final sale with absolutely no pressure. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience, will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Cathy3304

My husband and I have been with Dana Ford since 2012. We had a Ford Explorer. After Hurricane Sandy hit, Dana Ford was so understanding and did everything they could to help us into a new Ford Explorer. And we were so grateful for their kindness. Since then, we have stayed with them. Shaunna Boreham has been our Dealer Assoicate since the beginning and we will never go anywhere else! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- mcpofeg

Excellent customer service., low pressure, high concern for our satisfaction. Took time to answer all questions and concerns. Only concern is that price could have been a bit better, but financing terms and interest rate was excellent for a used vehicle. Everyone on staff is courteous and friendly. Premises is immaculate, from parking lot to showrooms, to lounge, restrooms, storage yard, etc. This is a second purchase in a year, one new Lincoln, one used Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Steve Riccardone

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Selena F.

This is my 3rd trip to Dana Ford working with Shaunna B. Dana Ford works with your needs your wants and does it all with a smile. They will go above and beyond to make sure your experience with them goes as swiftly as possible. I absolutely recommend buying from Dana Ford and ask for Shaunna B. Juan thank you for your assistance in working out the best possible deal for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaunna Boreham"

- Melissa

Shaunna was so patient and so accommodating. Thank you for all your help. Thank you for my 2018 Ford Explorer! I’m so excited! Shaunna made the experience so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Imburgia

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (1117 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520