About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaunna Boreham.
Shaunna Boreham
Shaunna Boreham, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
5.0

Shaunna Boreham

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

172 Reviews of Shaunna Boreham

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Fusion Energi "

- bung48

One of the best experiences I’ve had in leasing a new car. This is the 3rd time in dealing with Shaunna Boreham at Dana Ford and I can’t express more how awesome it is in dealing with her. She called me the other day to remind me that my old lease was expiring soon but if I wanted to opt out sooner she can work out something to make me happy. I told her what car and price I was willing to do and she was agreeable. I went to see her and within an hour I was driving away in a brand new car. She worked hard for me in getting the price and deal I wanted with no stress. She is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tripoli

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Price"

- Wife MKX

Shaunna Boreham gave me a fair price on the first round. My Lincoln MKX was detailed and ready for pick up and returning my old MKX was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Jeff Beyer

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- CJMcGovern1

We had a great experience buying our new Ford Explorer. Everyone in the dealership was so helpful. Shaunna was so patient with us answering all our questions and we were able to pick up same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Estrella

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking at the MKC"

- Bill Wicox

I met with Shaunna to explore the possibility of purchasing a new Lincoln MKC. She was very polite, patient, knowledgeable, and professional.I will be utilizing her shortly when I am in the position to purchase a new MKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Shaunna Boreham"

- Chris

I continue shopping at Dana when my leases come up..Shaunna Boreham has always steered me in the right direction when it comes to picking out a truck,or even when I call for a advise on how to handle repairs..Our family thanks you Again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, fast and extremely knowledgeable "

- Girlcar

Will come back when I want another car Ms Boreham is fantastic and very efficent. Will gladly recommend her to my colleagues. Friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite service. Great selection "

- jrep6563

Hard to beat Dana for selection. Prices are competitive as well. Definitely the premier Ford dealer in New York. I'll be back for my next car. Thanks so much for your help, Shaunna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jenn1018

Thank you Shaunna Boreham and the Dana Ford dealership for a great car buying experience. I’m excited with the Ford Escape and all the amazing features that I was able to opt in for on this vehicle. Dana Ford made my car purchase easy and affordable. I would strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2018 Escape; got super fair deal A+++"

- Cheese

Leased new escape..shopped around off-island, got best deal here. Highly recommend Shauna as most knowledgeable and professional salesperson. Will be back in 3 years God willing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dana Ford is the best!!!"

- cdram

I recently purchased a Ford F-150 Lariat from Dana and it was a pleasant experience. I spoke to the manager Dave Diorio and told him what my budget was and the trim level I was looking for. He was upfront and gave me a good price. Once I decided to move forward Dave referred me to a sales woman named Shaunna Boreham and she was excellent. She went above and beyond to ensure my expectations were met. I highly recommend Dana Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diorio

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (1131 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$45,685

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,165

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800