About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shavaune Shackleford.
Shavaune Shackleford
Shavaune Shackleford, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains
5.0

Shavaune Shackleford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

525 Tarrytown Rd
White Plains, NY 10607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Shavaune Shackleford

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied "

- Nairoby23

I came in early morning to trade out of my vehicle and get into a new lease. I was already recommended to work with Shavaune Shakleford and was not disappointed. Very professional and knowledgeable, listened to my needs and delivered accordingly. I was not able to stay very long because I had to be at work and was going to come back later in the day to pick up my new lease, however Shavaune offered to bring the vehicle to me at my job!!!! VERY VERY happy with my experience and would recommend Shavaune to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience so far "

- Beauter2019

Over the years I have always received great vehicle service for my Lexus cars at Ray Catena of White Plains and never thought the car sales department would match the excellence. Well, I certainly got the surprise of my life when I decided to switch my lease from another Lexus dealership to them. The service was excellent and I felt well appreciated and valued as a return client. I could go back and buy another car from this dealership. Thank you all for the wonderful service and commitment to meet my expectations along the way. . Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- ByeByeBMW

From the moment we stepped into the dealership, we were treated like special guest. The receptionist greeted us immediately and offered refreshments. The sales manager, Fabio, our sales consultant, Shauvaune and our tech specialist who showed us all the details of our car were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Villa

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We left happy and satisfied with our decision."

- bianca11

my salesperson was very knowledgeable. educated, respectful,fun and patient.They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied.Even the receptionist was very kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY MARINO

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- LaRue

Ray Catena of White Plains has excellent sales consultants and mangers. Specifically Shavaune and Fabio. Both provided assistance with the purchase as well as the change in address. The car was delivered on time, I was given an complete tech overview by an experienced and knowledgeable advisor. I would recommend both the employees as well as the dealership itself to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Villa

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fantastic experience."

- kristiansand

I have dealt with many car dealers over the years, this was by far the best. Shavaune Shackleford was courteous, honest and found exactly what I wanted. He drove 1 1/2 hour to Staten Island to deliver the car. I will recommend this dealership and Shavaune to all my friends. What a wonderful start to the new year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way every car dealer should treat its customers"

- kevin

I did my homework and shopped around for a 2019 Lexus NX lease. Ray Catena of White Plains was by far the best price. I called on the phone right before Christmas and told them exactly what I was looking for and the prices I was quoted and what I was willing to pay. Shavaune was totally honest and told me the best price without any games they were able to offer us. I felt like I finally got an honest answer!! Shavaune went out of his way over the phone and via email to get everything done so when we came to pick up the car it was a total breeze. There was not one surprise, hidden fee or sales pitch. We got the car we were promised at the exact price we negotiated. I wish I could say every other dealership was as honest as he was. It was a total pleasure dealing with Shavaune and recommend him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cagee

Great experience as we leased our second Lexus. Consultants Shavaune Shackleford and Dan Zaccagnino we’re welcoming, informative and closed the deal flawlessly. Definitely would recommend this dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Feighery, Dan Zaccagnino

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars/Excellent Service - Brantley D."

- Brantleyd

I had a great leasing experience with Shavaune. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He provided me with all of the different options available and went through the pros and cons of each car. Shavaune made sure to make my first car leasing experience a memorable one. I will definitely come back again and I recommend others to make their car purchase with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sailing!"

- DJ

Wonderful experience as a first time Lexus customer. Consultants Shavaune Shackleford and Dan Zaccagnino were genuinely interested in providing a great customer experience and did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Zaccagnino , Jasmine (Receptionist), Chris (Tech)

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,953

2018 Lexus RX 350

$64,716

2018 Lexus RX 350

$52,969

2018 Lexus RX 350

$52,829

2019 Lexus ES 350

$40,525

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,070

2019 Lexus RX 350

$54,579

2019 Lexus RX 350

$53,564