About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Anwar.
Shawn Anwar
Shawn Anwar, Sales Consultant, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

Shawn Anwar

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Shawn Anwar

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Sally

Shawn and the staff went abive and beyond to make sure we found the vehicle we were looking for. So much so that we bought 2 !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

WOW! Congrats to you both! Please continue to choose Easterns for your future vehicle purchases. You're family to us!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Rafpjr

I’d like to thank the Easterns Motors family, especially Shawn for the hook up. Make sure you come check him out. I was in a real bad financial situation and he still made it happen!! Thanks again Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

That's great! It was our pleasure to assist you. Shawn spoke very highly of you as a customer. Please don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call if you ever have any questions or concerns.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had excellent service! "

- Dulin4

Shawn helped me out in a great way I had just lost my vehicle in freak accident and had had to get a car quick I came to easterns and Shawn and Tony got me out the way! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

It was very nice to turn your frown upside down. We are so happy to hear our very own Shawn and Tony made your visit wonderful. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience today at eastern automotive ! "

- Julius9880

Today I had a great experience at eastern automotive in Laurel , MD . Shawn Anwar was very helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle and the car buying experience . Every step of the way Shawn and the team at Eastern’s were more then willing to help . I highly recommend Eastern automotive and it’s helpful staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Easterns comes highly recommended thanks to you. Shawn said that you were a pleasure to work with. We appreciate you!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best purchase in my life. "

- Guardado10

I’m so happy because they help me to get my car for a cheap price. It’s my first time getting a car and I feel comfortable with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Jun 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

WOW! This is so exciting! We are so happy to hear that everything worked out for you. Congratulations on your new purchase. You deserve nothing but the best!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional, painless, and absolutely stress free!"

- Perez2018

Shawn and Tony made my time at Eastern’s the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had- and I’ve had many. They made sure I walked out with the car I really wanted and worked so hard to make it all possible. I would definitely recommend Laurel’s Eastern AutoMotors to anyone! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

No problem! We're always here to help. Please don't forget that we are only a phone call or a visit away. You know where to find us! :-)

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward no hassle"

- iserverside

I needed a new car after unfortunately totalling my previous. So I shopped around and online for something solid. When I went in for my reservation, Shawn took care of me and explained everything thoroughly. Buying a car on my own was a learning experience but the no-haggle makes things simpler. Overall I am very satisfied with the service at Easterns and am already enjoying my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hi there, Sorry to hear that you totaled your previous vehicle. However, we're so glad that you made the choice to come to Easterns to purchase your new vehicle. Thank you for the kind words regarding Shawn's customer service. We appreciate it!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Nicki11012

Shawn Anwar was great! Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable! I had a terrible experience with Darcars with a ton of hidden fees... these prices are transparent. The sale price is what you get + tax and tag fees only! I would definitely recommend Shawn and Easterns to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Vinny Vannavong

Jun 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hi Nicki, It sounds like you have a new home here at Easterns. You definitely made the right choice! Shawn and the rest of our staff absolutely love assisting our customers and provide nothing but excellent customer service. We got your back!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jrosales98

Salesperson was very knowledgeable the car that I wanted was in Virginia and he was able to get it to the Laurel location for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thanks for your review! Congratulations on your Toyota Camry. You picked a great car. ENJOY!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happyyyy Customerr !!! :) "

- Shaylamone

Nice , helpful & was felexible with my situation. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from them , It was fast and easy . I love my car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Awesome! That is so great to hear because we sure do love our amazing customers. You're great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,690

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,350

2018 Toyota Yaris

$14,990

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$21,225

2015 Buick Encore

$15,125

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$24,350

2015 Lexus ES 350

$24,825

2015 Buick Enclave

$24,915