About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Anwar.
Shawn Anwar
Shawn Anwar, Sales Consultant, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
4.9

Shawn Anwar

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Shawn Anwar

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- L.latham

Had a great experience with buying a car from Shawn Anwar from Easterns Automotive Group. He got me exactly what I asked for in my peramitors! Thanks Easterns and Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Soukphouangkham

Dec 27, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and wonderful"

- Sarahcarter8263

This dealership is wonderful and always willing to help me out when looking for a car to buy. Management was also great JEREMIAH was very helpful and understanding as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeremiah jones

Dec 27, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

That's how it should be! Jeremiah will be so pleased to hear this. Great customers like you are the reason we continue loving and enjoying our job!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- My New Car

This dealership was the bomb!! Shawn was my salesman and i went in not knowing what i wanted or if i wanted to buy. He made me comfortable and put me in a affordable car. Shawn was GREAT!! I’m going back with my daughter so she can buy a car and will see Shawn again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

You don't know how much your kind words mean to us. Shawn enjoyed assisting you with your purchase and said that you were super courteous. Come back again!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Soareslori

Shawn was very helpful in assisting me with my vehicle puchase. He is knowledgeable and relatable. He picked up three different cars for me in different locations for me to try. One of the cars he knew I was interested in he went out of his way to get for me. He, also, stayed hours past his working hours in order to assist me. Also, Shawn is very personable and great at helping me decide the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Dec 06, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wow! It definitely looks like you and Shawn had a great time from the picture you shared. We love bringing smiles to the customer's faces. It's priceless!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Quincy

Had a great experience. Worked with me very well. Got me to my payment. Stay in touch with me the entire time. Great sale person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you, Quincy! Welcome to the Easterns family!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fun Experience"

- Happy Customer

Shawn is great fo work with. He is easy going and very informative. There was no pressure as we went through the decision making process. We ended with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

No pressure here at Easterns! Shawn and the rest of staff truly do want the best for all of our customers.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Selling"

- Redskin Joe

Shawn was very knowledable,helpful,patient and made the whole process of buying a car a pleasure. Eastern Motors is a dealship I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

AWESOME! We are so happy for you, Joe. You made the right decision. Shawn and the rest of our staff said that you made their job easy. Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Marcellaskoehler

My experience with the employees at Easterns Automotive was exceptional. Shawn and Tony were able to get me in and out the door in a beautiful 2017 Honda Accord in under 3 hrs. They worked diligently and I would highly recommend paying them a visit. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Squireewel

Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Quick and easy car buying experience! Now this is some great news ... We appreciate your time and the lovely recommendation!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got just what I wanted for a great price"

- Miyahjay

I walked in and was greeted by such a gentlemen Shawn Anwar. He immediately got down to business. Thanks to him and his team Jesus Santos. I was able to leave with just what I wanted in my price range. Thanks alot guys. You rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Oct 16, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Shawn made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!!!"

- Sweetydog

Eastern was great many great selections , Shawn Anwar was outstanding he made my wife and I feel at home., the financial part was long but well worth the wait Thank you Eastern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We wish you and your wife all the best with your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Civic

$14,650

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,875

2017 Kia Soul

$13,950

2014 Ford Taurus

$14,290

2015 Buick Verano

$12,725

2015 Kia Optima

$13,990

2015 Honda Accord

$15,850

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,990