About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Anwar.
Shawn Anwar
Shawn Anwar, Sales Consultant, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
4.9

Shawn Anwar

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Shawn Anwar

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fun Experience"

- Happy Customer

Shawn is great fo work with. He is easy going and very informative. There was no pressure as we went through the decision making process. We ended with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Selling"

- Redskin Joe

Shawn was very knowledable,helpful,patient and made the whole process of buying a car a pleasure. Eastern Motors is a dealship I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

AWESOME! We are so happy for you, Joe. You made the right decision. Shawn and the rest of our staff said that you made their job easy. Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Marcellaskoehler

My experience with the employees at Easterns Automotive was exceptional. Shawn and Tony were able to get me in and out the door in a beautiful 2017 Honda Accord in under 3 hrs. They worked diligently and I would highly recommend paying them a visit. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Squireewel

Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Quick and easy car buying experience! Now this is some great news ... We appreciate your time and the lovely recommendation!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got just what I wanted for a great price"

- Miyahjay

I walked in and was greeted by such a gentlemen Shawn Anwar. He immediately got down to business. Thanks to him and his team Jesus Santos. I was able to leave with just what I wanted in my price range. Thanks alot guys. You rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Oct 16, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Shawn made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!!!"

- Sweetydog

Eastern was great many great selections , Shawn Anwar was outstanding he made my wife and I feel at home., the financial part was long but well worth the wait Thank you Eastern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We wish you and your wife all the best with your new vehicle!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy AF!"

- Malone202

I’m happy I was able to get into a car I thought it was gonna be a messy situation I found a newer car low mileage more safe and equipped and he even helped me get cheaper insurance! Thanks Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Oct 09, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

You should be happy! We're happy for you. Congratulations on your new car purchase. Shawn will be glad to hear from you!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too much presure"

- Garrido987

The reason i give one star was not friendly and not negotiate price they look for you packet sorry that is my experience not likely to repeat don't like the preasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Squireewel, jeremiah jones

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my first car here!"

- Aniyalator

Shawn was informative and helpful in narrowing my search for a car. He was honest and had a great attitude! I enjoyed my experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeremiah jones

Sep 25, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long drive, well worth it"

- Doughboy

I contacted Shawn a day before making the 4 hour trip to see a very specific car I had been searching for. I arrived and he had the car waiting for me, exactly as advertised. The price was right, and Shawn made the process painless. I’d gladly work with Shawn and Eastern in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Soukphouangkham

Sep 25, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We cannot express how much we appreciate you for going out of your way to visit and purchase your new car from us. Shawn said that you were a pleasure to work with! AWESOME!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good dealership"

- awwillett

Competitive pricing, personable staff, clear process, but the prices are firm. Really consider their price of the vehicle you want before you go in. If you know they have what you want, the process will be very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Sep 25, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Simple and easy is just how the car buying experience should be! Please recommend us to any of your family and friends in the market to purchase a vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$26,350

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,890

2016 Ford Focus

$12,990

2015 Honda Odyssey

$21,950

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$18,225

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,725

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,490

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,390