Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shawn Barrera
Shawn Barrera at West Hills Ford
Refer Me

Shawn Barrera

Sales

West Hills Ford

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

I'm Shawn Barrera here at West Hills Autoplex. Some call it the car business I call it the people business. I enjoy connecting with people and helping them find the perfect car. I help over 200 people a year find transportation solutions that not only work for their family but also fit their budget. Come see me and and I'll show you how easy it is to do business at West Hills Autoplex.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Truck Expert

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Shawn Barrera

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noah was awesome, he really took the time to make sure everything was perfect and that I was happy. Thank you so much for such a great experience and helping me find the perfect car. More

by Meghan H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Meghan, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Noah and our team here at West Hills Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful dealership I was looking for Mazda to do trade in but made wrong turn in snow and was struck they helped pull me out before I even told them I want trade or get vehicle. They showed me mu More

by Justin.ferranti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Jan 03, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience. Congratulations on your new purchase, Justin! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer care from the time we entered to delivery of our new vehicle. We recommend West Hills Ford and Mazda highly. More

by chanprr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdy Boules , Sierra Spear

Jan 02, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Here at West Hills Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an order with a deposit for a Badlands Bronco from another dealership & they sold it!!! I called West Hills to confirm the VIN & they confirmed it was sold but they had 1 that just arrived for More

by ginginb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

ginginb responded

Love You Guys!!!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very friendly, I needed a new car short notice and they worked with me to find a car that was better than I expected. There were some malfunctions when I left with my new used car, but they had me More

by Miekowood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdy Boules

Oct 07, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with West Hills Ford . We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience here. Shawn is a very good sales person and Chad Bass worked an amazing deal. More

by Findrussellk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kennedy , Chad Bass

Sep 28, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing West Hills Ford. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OMG....Best car buying that I have ever experienced. Thank you Shawn. I do not like shopping for and buying cars. You went above and beyond to make it work for me. You and Chad made this so much fun More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Sep 20, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

We are very happy to hear that Chad and Shawn provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Debbie, and look forward to your next visit. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have Great service, and Great people! I would definitely recommend West Hills Ford! Everyone is Friendly, competent, and there was no pressure. Nice atmosphere! More

by Rozz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass , Victoria King

Sep 10, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of West Hills Ford. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work withMagdy was professional and very Very easy to work with Magdy was professional and very personable. Same for Shawn and the rest of the West Hills Ford Team I worked with More

by jtgeren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdy Boules

Sep 07, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at West Hills Ford. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noah was extremely helpful, personable, & took his time helping me while i was nervous buying my first car. Shawn was extremely helpful & quick. They both continued to check up on the car & myself More

by kboinovych
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Dinkelbach , Ryan

Sep 07, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

We appreciate the lovely feedback of West Hills Ford. Thank you and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,359
2022 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,944
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,884
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,694
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,759
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,789
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD