Shawn Cabell
Shawn Cabell at ALM Marietta
Refer Me

Shawn Cabell

Sales Professional

ALM Marietta

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me
4.8
70 Reviews
4.8

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Shawn Cabell

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a ripe off charge for paint warranty that is non cancellable. Charged me $795 on 3 year contract. Check your paperwork. More

by C ripe off
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative Faby was superb, Ii was pleased with the service overall, i am happy with the purchase of this vehicle the price was reasonable, kudos to everyone at the dealership!! More

by Dreddicks65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kareem , AB and Dajuan were excellent. Their costumer service was top tier . We felt like family. They were able to help us purchase two cars for great deals . They were fast and walked u More

by Bsheldon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great customer service everyone there is very friendly, Shawn is great guy works with you and makes sure you leave with a smile More

by shemsolomon21791
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was great, very helpful super cool individual. He sold me a great 2013 Mercedes C-250 I’m looking forward to driving it. More

by Seif iut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car a week ago. Shawn Cabell was my sales person and he was awesome. I am a single female that went in nervous thinking they are going to try and get over on me and be pushy, but that was n More

by TANGELIA.BEDFORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark in the loan finance department and Brian

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service goes over and beyond to satisfy their customers! THANK YOU ATLANTA LUXURY MOTORS More

by hvac3738
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andra McGough, Kelvin Hutchinson, Antwon Smith , Tayo Akinpelu, Samuel Anokam, Shayna Weiner

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with MLM was great! Shawn Cabell was the bomb. He took great care of me and made sure I was happy with the vehicle I chose. More

by Angelita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn Cabell is the man..he stayed past closing hours to make sure I got the car i wanted. that’s dedication to customer service. You can tell that he loves what he does. A down to earth, cool guy! Very pr More

by Zach A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikkie Balbuena, Alan Rachal

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and service by Shawn. They had the cars I wanted to look at More

by bmacaluso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

used 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,990
2019 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,490
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,390
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $32,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,977
2021 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,477
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive