Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Clifford.
Shawn Clifford
Shawn Clifford, Service Advisor, Heritage Ford
4.9

Shawn Clifford

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

99 Reviews of Shawn Clifford

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appointment"

- Kathryn Owens-Martin

I brought my Ford Fiesta in on Saturday, March 2, 2019 for it's 70,000 mile servicing. I arrived early and my vehicle was checked right in. The car was done in the time promised. As always, I received excellent customer service. Shawn was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. While I was waiting in the customer waiting room, Kevin Dowd who sold me my car, came over and said hello, and asked how I was. He asked I was still loving my Fiesta. The answer to his question was yes. I love my Fiesta. I will keep coming back to Heritage Ford for all my car needs. Definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Kathryn, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Shawn was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service."

- Eric767

I had an issue with the doors on my 2018 F150, and had to have it towed in to repair the which happened to on recall, even though they were busy they were able to get the job done with short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Eric, Great to hear it! We appreciate you posting about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing White River Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was good"

- Carrie

I was very pleased that the service department was quick to get an appointment for my state inspection especially for a Saturday as I had called that week. Our car was in and out within 45 minutes and it was nice that we were able to enjoy our weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Feb 26, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Carrie, We appreciate you posting! It's very nice to learn that your visit went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service Experience"

- sheeysjrsjsbwha

Thanks so very much to Shawn and the Heritage Ford Service Department for another excellent Customer Service experience. Heritage Ford and it’s customers are extremely lucky to have Shawn on the H-Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad to hear that Shawn provided such top notch service! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ford purchase."

- TALBIT

Dealership is good, salesman was ok a little pushy. Truck has a small issue found when I took delivery. Salesman tried to help arraige for service but seemed annoyed when I called. Service department has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede

Feb 18, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting. I apologize for the disappointing experience with your sales rep. If you haven't already, we'd like to invite you into the service department to resolve the issue you referred to. Please contact me directly at customerservice@heritagevt.com. and we can arrange that. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience"

- Mtn View

Went in for an oil change and the job was completed smoothly with no surprises. That is how it should be and I appreciate the convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Great to hear it! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- austinr65

Nothing but love for my 2017 F-150! And the service crew has been awesome, getting everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate the recommendation! It's great to learn that you've received excellent service from both our sales and service teams. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, attentive, quick"

- vt.mgibson

I've been a customer of Heritage Ford since 2016. My wife and I have both purchased vehicles there and we have always had a great experience with sales and service. I had recently scheduled a service appointment to address a Factory Recall that had already been address before. The previous resolution didn't seem to resolve the issue so the service department without hesitation addressed the issue again and with an updated and more effective solution. The call to make an appointment was pleasant, the interaction with Shawn upon arrival was quick and efficient, the follow up call was much appreciated when the service was completed, and the pickup of the vehicle was also quick and efficient. The overall experience was very good and you can tell the service team works well together and that they all have a greater goal to provide a great customer experience. Thank you Heritage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LeClerc

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

It's great to hear that your visit to our service department went so smoothly! Glad you enjoyed working with Shawn and the rest of the team. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Berke

Shawn was really helpful and friendly. He was very clear with what was wrong with my car and what repairs were needed. He finished the repairs quickly - faster than I was expecting and returned the car within the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty service call"

- mike

all problems corrected in a timely manner, friendly staff and clean waiting area..that says it all thank you very much for listening to me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Mike, Glad to learn your visit to our service department went so smoothly! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$51,165

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,585

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2018 Ford F-150

$49,095

2018 Ford Expedition

$70,325

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765