Shawn Clifford
Shawn Clifford at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Shawn Clifford

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
4.7
163 Reviews
4.7

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Shawn Clifford

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely satisfied, sales staff is very professional and in sync with all my needs and wishes. I have purchased several vehicles from Heritage Ford and Jake Dwinell has always helped me get what I wante More

by brucetowne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice! We are so glad to hear that you have continued to enjoy working with Jake, and that he was able to make shopping for your newest Ford a smooth experience as well. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased, serviced and traded in 2 vehicles to HF. The folks in the service dept and Mark Halliday in sales have been great! Would recomend this dealership highly More

by Lfargo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed working with Marc and our team to purchase and care for your Fords over the years, and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly inviting staff who followed through on what they said they would do and made my wife and I super comfortable with our car purchases. More

by Justintuttlemartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty, Theresa Moss

Jun 20, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Justin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Charlie and our team to shop for your family's new Fords, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service personal were courteous and polite. They were efficient in completing my Vermont State Inspection and with the explanation of why it failed due to, in my opinion, the state of Vermonts More

by VTskibum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The service tech. I don’t know his name.

Apr 18, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our service team, and that your appointment for your state inspection went smoothly. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie and Theresa were amazing! They were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. When I was wrapping up with Theresa on the financial side, Charlie was already on the phone with More

by JBaretz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Charlie and Theresa to shop for and take home your new Ford, and that they were able to make sure everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan was great to work with in our purchase of a new Ford Bronco. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. Celeste was great to work with on getting all the paperwork completed. Shaw More

by Bronco
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Nathan and Celeste to shop for and take home your new Bronco, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Lov my Ford Escape 2022 and will continue to be a last loyal customer πŸ₯°πŸš™πŸ’™πŸ₯³πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸšŽ More

by Pidgmt72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team to shop for and bring home your new Escape, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience every time, service people are always helpful. When at Ford service I know job will get done right. Thank you More

by Suad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Graham, Jerit Barton , Mike LeClerc

Jan 12, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed working with our service team to keep your Ford in peak condition, and we look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill LaBonte and the service department at Heritage Ford went above and beyond helping my son with his car. Great people, great dealership!! Thank you More

by Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Oct 18, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, caring and honest. It was a stressful situation for us since our car broke down when we were out of state. These people made a tough situat More

by Edwardssusan192
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We were sorry to hear about your car troubles while you were on vacation, but we are also glad to hear that our staff was able to help you and your husband make the best out of a difficult situation, We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Bronco! Safe travels home!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,140
2022 Ford F-350
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,285
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive