Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Clifford.
Shawn Clifford
Shawn Clifford, Service Advisor, Heritage Ford
5.0

Shawn Clifford

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Shawn Clifford

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive, friendly, thorough "

- FordCustomer

Always a good experience working with Heritage Ford! I always go back to them and wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks guys, always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, competent, efficient"

- Hollysgore

Bing, bam, boom. Got me in and got me serviced. Sent me a text when they were done and got me out of there. What more could you want?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Holly, That's great to hear! Glad you enjoyed working with our service team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- Tom,F-150

Had a recall on my Ford f-150 was in and out around hour and everyone was very friendly and committed to quality customer services!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Tom, It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from our team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Review"

- Kelly126

Very pleased with our recent service experience at Ford, especially with Shawn. He was very honest and didn't push us to replace parts that would still safely last us several months. We will definitely be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Kelly, Glad you've enjoyed working with Shawn and the rest of our Ford service team! It's fantastic that you received such excellent advice, as well. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service "

- Cyndi

I can't say enough good things about Heritage Ford service. They are fast, courteous, and on point with service. I was delighted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Cyndi, That is wonderful! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- cgary19

Regular service appointment today to get oil change and inspection done. Friendly and timely as usual. No issues. Good service and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad your visit went so smoothly. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Sam

I Always have had an excellent experience at this Ford dealership ...I am a regular customer , and will continue to be. 5 star all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Mike LeClerc, Gary Graham, Ryan Morriseau , Rob Iandoli. , mike leclare

Apr 23, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to post! It's fantastic that you've always received top notch service from our team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emergency service"

- KarenS

I wanted to thank the entire Heritage Ford team for getting my car squeezed into an emergency service appointment yesterday. At check-in, Shawn handled my concerns about my car very seriously and he was able to put me at ease knowing the service guys would be able to get it looked at that day even though they were busy. Unfortunately my car was needed to stay at the shop overnight due to the nature of the issue but Shawn made sure I got a ride home from the shuttle. I have always thought the standards of Heritage Ford were pretty great but now they have gone up another level! Thank so much for taking care of me as quicker than I thought was possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Karen, Thank you for posting about your experience! It's great that our service department was so accommodating and that Shawn was so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Service"

- Jperren8218

Dropped my truck off Thursday night, oil change/check engine light/swap gas filler neck. Had to leave it for the weekend because the bolts holding the tank in were rusted. It was done Monday morning at 10 am and it didn’t cost and arm and a leg! Great service, they keep you up to date, and they are honest! Going back for more services and for new vehicles. 10/10. The service guys deserve a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! Glad to learn our service department did such a great job with your truck. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- ibobvt

My husband and I took our new to us 2018 F150 in for recent service. We had a front bearing issue and problem with the turbocharger high pressure check valve, which was leaking sporadically so it was hard to pinpoint. We took the tech for a guick ride and of course the bearing was readily apparent, but wouldn't you know that the turbocharger valve didn't make a peep. But we explained the noise best as we could. When we picked it up the next morning, the bearing was quiet. The turbocharger issue was explained as a high pressure relief valve, the tech knew what the issue was, and it hasn't made a peep since. Shawn at the service desk was very helpful. VERY HAPPY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug the service tech.

Mar 27, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's wonderful that our service department was able to resolve your concerns. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855