Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Clifford.
Shawn Clifford
Shawn Clifford at Heritage Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Clifford

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

133 Reviews of Shawn Clifford

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a phenomenal job!I would highly recommend them..."

- Tim

They did a phenomenal job!I would highly recommend them to others. We love our FordThis is the second Ford pick up we’ve had from Heritage and the fourth one that we’ve had for our lives and we love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been a regular customers for years and never been..."

- Sam

Have been a regular customers for years and never been disappointed with the service I have received .... service department is top notch for a dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, swift, in and out service with a smile. They even..."

- Kevin M’n D

Quick, swift, in and out service with a smile. They even offered to clean my truck for me which was something didn’t expect. Over all I give it a 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LeClerc

Mar 05, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Excellent! Glad to hear all went well and I hope you took them up on the cleaning. Thank you. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called to schedule an oil change and tire rotation. Got..."

- norm.mcelvany

Called to schedule an oil change and tire rotation. Got an appointment for the next day. Showed up, was greeted by Shawn, and he suggested I also complete the 50,000 mile service since I was close to the mileage and was already doing 1/2 of it. That was fine. Waited for car and it was serviced quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking your vehicle to us for service. We appreciate your business. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While getting my SYNC 3 upgraded the technician took the..."

- Johns escape

While getting my SYNC 3 upgraded the technician took the free time during the uploading to check my tire depth and brakes pads at no extra charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your good experience. We appreciate it! Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service took care of all my recalls and had the..."

- Hawkclean

Great service took care of all my recalls and had the truck back in a timely manor The shuttle service was a great experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience. We appreciate the great review. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive service, friendly and prompt. Waited no longer..."

- TG

Attentive service, friendly and prompt. Waited no longer than they told me it would be. Have had other vehicles serviced there. Always professional and quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

TG, Glad you had such a good visit to our service department! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, knowledgeable staff"

- LCVT2019

Had a great experience with Bill and the Heritage Ford team when I recently purchased a Ford F-150. This is the second car we have purchased from Heritage in the last 2.5 years, the great service keeps us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Sep 18, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Bill! It's fantastic to hear from a return customer. We appreciate your continued business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on my state inspection "

- Sdw222

I got a free state inspection coupon so I took my Chevy to this dealership and the guys in the service department did a great job very efficient I wouldn’t hesitate to go back for other work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

It's great that you received such excellent service from our team. Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional dealership "

- jeffriedman

All personnel I’ve ever encountered were consistently helpful and concerned that I understood completely what my vehicle needed. The personnel were also clearly concerned with my requirements. There was a high skill level and knowledge of the systems required to achieve exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Jeff, Thank you for your kind words about Heritage Ford! It's fantastic that our team provided such excellent service. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,105

2019 Ford Transit-150

$35,105

New 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $36,510

2019 Ford Transit-250

$36,510

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,560

2020 Ford F-150

$45,540

New 2020 Ford GT car, priced at $64,820

2020 Ford GT

$64,820

2020 Ford Ranger

$28,275

New 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,330

2020 Ford Ranger

$34,330

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245