Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Covington.
Shawn Covington
Shawn Covington at D&M Leasing - Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Covington

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Dallas

17090 Dallas Parkway #200
Dallas, TX 75248

Contact Me

Born and raised in the DFW area. Got in the car business March of 1993. Been in all aspect of the business from sales manager to finance director. Won many awards for customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Managment

108 Reviews of Shawn Covington

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Shawn c., had the vehicle basically..."

- BobK

Great Experience with Shawn c., had the vehicle basically 24 hours after we first spoke and at a great affordable monthly rate! I will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn has been amazing to work with. This is my third..."

- Jeremiah Johnson

Shawn has been amazing to work with. This is my third vehicle to be leased with him and I will continue to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Covington

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had used D&M and Sean before with the truck I drive..."

- erichandkrista

We had used D&M and Sean before with the truck I drive now we told him what we were looking for and through about 5 emails found the vehicle in the right price range that was perfect. All we had to do was show up at the office sign and grab the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Shawn Covington! My..."

- Infiniti18

Always a pleasure working with Shawn Covington! My husband and I have been very satisfied with our vehicles. Thank you Shawn and D&M Leasing for making it a "no hassle" deal!! Cheryl Jerome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn worked with us to find the right fit for our next..."

- Chad Branum

Shawn worked with us to find the right fit for our next car and it couldn’t have been an easier process. We will definitely use D&M the next time we are in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was helpful from start to finish in narrowing down..."

- tdtnguyen

Shawn was helpful from start to finish in narrowing down vehicles and working with financing. I appreciate his humorous, straight-to-the-point work ethic. He was great in consulting based on needs and wants without being high-pressure sales.. This was a great SUV-buying experience; I did not lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was great and super helpful! Very friendly and..."

- Jerri.dodge3

Matthew was great and super helpful! Very friendly and never pushy! Worked with us and our budget! If you need a car he’s your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time to lease a vehicle. Shawn at D&M..."

- chevy21

This was my first time to lease a vehicle. Shawn at D&M Leasing was extremely helpful and attentive to what I was looking to accomplish. Easy transaction, and expectations fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Sean Covington and the D&M Leasing team on..."

- Aron W.

Working with Sean Covington and the D&M Leasing team on our most recent vehicle lease was a very stress free and easy process. Sean was great at meeting our needs and communicating us through the leasing process in a very timely and efficient manor. We will definitely use Sean and D&M Leasing on our next lease. The Williams Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Covington was very friendly and helpful from the..."

- Edward DeLeon

Shawn Covington was very friendly and helpful from the very beginning of this lease process. He help me understand what the process entailed and how to get through it successfully. A+ for customer service. Thank you Shawn and thank you D&M Auto Leasing the experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results