About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Degrasso.
Shawn Degrasso
Shawn Degrasso, Service Writer, Lou Fusz Mazda
5.0

Shawn Degrasso

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Shawn Degrasso

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service but difficult to find during Mazda constructio"

- Nita Verified Customer

Our service has always been excellent, but right now finding the service center was a challenge. When I made my fall appointment, the scheduler could only give me the "2 blocks west of Lindbergh" directions because I knew to ask about the temporary location. I checked the Google map and its sky view so knew what building, but didn't realize that the door is at the far (west) end of the long building, a long way from the entrance from Old Olive. The waiting room is much nicer that the previous one on the south side of the street and quieter too. And they didn't charge for putting the new Mo. license plate on my husband's car when we couldn't get the old screws to match the holes! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- NONE3 Verified Customer

Always feel service rep listens to my concerns and provides excellent customer service. Work is completed in a timely manner. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- dcmazda Verified Customer

Shawn Degrasso is the best! I always request him when receiving a service. Waiting room is comfortable and has amenities so wait doesn't seem so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable and caring"

- James21 Verified Customer

I needed a new set of tires and an oil change, everyone took great care of me. My Toyota 4 Runner seemed to hydroplane with the Goodyear tires they had on them, Carl researched and suggested a Yokohoma tire that rated high and was reasonably priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Webster

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Grandam1

The staff are very warm and polite. They don't talk down on you or give you a hard time. Never an attitude. One of the best auto companies to associate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- BW Verified Customer

As always a very satisfied customer. Everyone is very helpful. Work was performed properly and in a timely fashion. Vehicle was washed and vacuumed. Delivery was easy and work was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Goepel , John Harmon Mellissa and Lisa

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff that takes care of the customer"

- smhvzd Verified Customer

Great staff that takes care of the customer. Knowledgeable and make sure my truck is always running smooth. They dont try to push for any service unless it is truly needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Cramsey Verified Customer

I absolutely love this place I actually bring my non Mazda cars for service here the guys and girls are just great always feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phillips

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The required service was completed expertly.as always."

- RSTIGER66 Verified Customer

See above title. This was routine maintenance service on my Oldsmobile Aurora. I could not enter that information in the designated area "vehicle brand" below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always great service!!!"

- kimmygrimes18 Verified Customer

Great service and always super friendly. Took my car in to get a few things done and they gave me a rental. So nice not to have to wait for your car to be done at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Goepel , Julie

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$29,990

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,830

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,712

2018 Mazda CX-3

$21,546

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,438

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,991

2018 Mazda CX-9

$29,493

2018 Mazda CX-9

$30,258