About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Degrasso.
Shawn Degrasso
Shawn Degrasso, Service Writer, Lou Fusz Mazda
5.0

Shawn Degrasso

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of Shawn Degrasso

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work, trustworthy advisors "

- the5sims Verified Customer

I am confident that I only get the service I need when I go to Lou Fusz for work. The team is super friendly and explain what is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Goepel

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient service "

- goldbrooks Verified Customer

Lou Fusz was very efficient in getting my car in and out. They didn't try to sell me services that weren't needed at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Krygielboys5

Shawn was excellent, as well at the staff in the office! They serviced my car quickly gave me an update and off I went! I drive almost 2 hours for my oil change to utilize the engines forever program and feel the staff keep me coming back as My last Mazda was at 275,000 before a deer took it out and I’m sure my C-X5 will outlast my C-X7 unless another Deer finds me😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation "

- BAYSMITH7115 Verified Customer

Wonderful service from start to finish everything was super satisfying! Glen Julie Shawn josh Kelsie Melissa are all the employees I saw and were all super helpful and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Goepel

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- CHAZFAR Verified Customer

Good work,friendly staff.My first vehicle with Lou was a Saturn now it’s the Mazda. The service and staff have always been excellent and I have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great!"

- Jamie L Verified Customer

Shawn is just awesome (they all are, actually). In and out in 15 minutes on my inspections - I think that is a new land speed record! Thanks Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- mjwb3389 Verified Customer

Shawn helped with coupons to minimize my cost. He also gave me good advice to help me get the Bluetooth fixed. It has never worked since installation when I bought the car. Good advice. Just wondering why I was not given this help on the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been a loyal customer to Madza Lou Fusz 2007!"

- Pretty

I.can truly say my experiences at Lou Fusz has made my family and my life a little bit better. They are always willing to compromise and provide great service to ensure that my family and I are safe in my vehicle. They are also willing to make sure my needs are met and the service is top notched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Degenhardt, Nancy O'Connor, Zach Higdon , Bruce, John, Shawn, Julie, and receptions and mechanics and a host of others.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- CJDST95 Verified Customer

I have been coming to this dealership for 9 years & have gotten exceptional service every time. Shawn in service is friendly & easy to work with. All of the cashiers are very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous!!"

- nyolandaserrano Verified Customer

Manufacturer's warranty was handled smoothly. It was nice to get a free rental while my car was serviced. All my questions were answered satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$32,121

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,461

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,121

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,330

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,147

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,212

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,187

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,061