Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Eckelberry.
Shawn Eckelberry
Shawn Eckelberry, Product Prodigy, Germain INFINITI of Easton
5.0

Shawn Eckelberry

Product Prodigy

Germain INFINITI of Easton

3833 Morse Rd
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Shawn Eckelberry, Sales Consultant for Germain INFINITI of Easton. Starting in the automotive industry in 2014 I transitioned to INFINITI in May 2019. I’m excited to join the Germain team and bring my diverse background to help me excel in my new role. I strongly believe in treating all our guests the way I wish to be treated as this will help me to build relationships and trust. West Jefferson, OH is where I was born and raised. I love being from a small town where everyone knows each other. In my free time I enjoy sporting events, kayaking, concerts and spending time with my son Colton at the zoo or COSI. My choice of superhero I would be is easy, who doesn’t want to be Batman? Vacations have me heading towards sun and beach in Fort Myers, FL. You might catch me going down the road singing very loudly in my car. Speaking of cars, the INFINITI Q50 is my favorite for its elegance and class. I’m excited to meet you and help you find that perfect ride to sing in.

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Shawn Eckelberry

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Anamoo 72

From the minute we got to the lot through the test drive and purchase the whole staff was very courteous and professional. Very nice group of individuals. Shawn was the sales guy that took us through the process, good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Santavicca

Jul 11, 2019

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

From of us here at INFINITI of Easton we appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your positive experience with Shawn and our team. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Jeffrey Right General Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service "

- QX50Buyer

The Sales rep was attentive and helpful in answering questions on the vehicle and followed up with answers on the vehicle when not known up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for leaving Shawn this positive feedback as well as for your business. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new QX50. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- leftsideonly

Shawn and the entire Infiniti team do a great job! The service is excellent and they make the car buying experience as easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Santavicca, Adam Mahr

Jul 05, 2019

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Easton for your automotive needs. Your business and kind words are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was great"

- KR

Sales was great. Shawn ad everything ready and was friendly and thorough. Shawn met us when I walked in and got us on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for letting us know that Shawn took great efficient care of you. Enjoy the road in your new INFINITI. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- Hani2020

My wife and I really enjoyed our experience there. We purchased the QX80 and the customer service was top notch thanks to the team there. Thank you so much for the amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new QX80, we know you will enjoy the ownership of your new car. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Easton for your recent automotive needs. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Most Pleasurable Buying Experience Ever"

- Jena D.

Can't say enough about my excellent car buying experience with Shawn at Germain Infiniti! Shawn is professional and super friendly- he answered all my questions thoroughly and made my car buying experience a breeze! I appreciate his expertise in pairing me up with the perfect Q50. Shawn is truly an asset to Germain Infiniti of Easton-many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for allowing Shawn and our team the opportunity to assist you with your recent automotive needs. We are thrilled Shawn was able to find you the perfect fit. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car-buying experience"

- Kevin

I visited Germain Infiniti to check out a pre-owned Q50. Shawn helped me out and I really appreciated his friendly, accommodating approach. I decided to purchase the car and felt at ease through the entire process. I would recommend Germain Infiniti and working with Shawn to anyone who wants a high-quality, low-stress car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for leaving Shawn this awesome review and recommendation. We are happy to learn you enjoyed working with Shawn and that he provided you with a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease Ending Options"

- MarkandDawn

Went in to discuss my options since my lease is nearing the end. Shawn was friendly, helpful and even let me take another model out for a spin to consider. We are definitely going to lease again from Germain Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Zeid

Jun 03, 2019

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We thank you for your business and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,318

2019 INFINITI QX80

$75,902

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,174

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,147

2019 INFINITI QX80

$69,279

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,849

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,246

2019 INFINITI QX80

$71,797